موصى به, 2020

اختيار المحرر

نمط الحياكةالحياكة القماش حفاضات مع الحدود الكروشيه

هذه المنشفة الثلاثية مع ساحة ذهبية مرقطة تعزز كل ملابس الخريف. إليك كيفية الحياكة بسهولة.

الصورة: شاشنماير

تحتاج هذا:

  • Merino Extrafine 85، 50 g ball

اللون 00226 (ذهب مزركش) هانك 6
(تحقق من أشرطة البند واستخدم الكرات التي لها نفس اللون فقط. قد يختلف استهلاك المواد من شخص لآخر.)

  • من Milward إبر الحياكة 7 ملم وخطاف الكروشيه 4.5 مم
  • إبرة من الصوف لخيط الخيوط

تعليمات

القماش:
القماش محيك بإبر 7 مم لجعله خفيفًا وناعمًا. يلقي على 213 القديسين في الصليب المزدوج (انظر الصفحة الأخيرة) ومتماسكة 1 ش في اليسار. استمر في الحياكة بنمط الكمثرى الصغير ، مع إزالة 2 sts في كل R في نهاية R متماسكة على النحو التالي:

الصف الأول (الصف الأمامي): اعمل على الحافة اليسرى st ، * 1 st على اليمين ، 1 st على اليسار ، كرر * sts حتى 4 sts قبل نهاية st ، متماسكة 1 st على اليمين ، sts متماسكة 2 على اليمين ، sts STS الحافة اليمنى متماسكة وسحب قبالة القديسين رفعت.

الصف الثاني (للخلف): متماسكة من الشارع الأيسر ، * شارع واحد في اليمين ، شارع واحد في اليسار ، كرر من * والعمل 4 sts أمام R-st ، متماسكة من شارع واحد على اليمين ، متماسكة من sts إلى اليمين ، خلع STS الحافة اليمنى متماسكة وسحب قبالة القديسين رفعت.
كرر هذين روبية.
بعد 105 R = حوالي 43 سم يتم التخلص من آخر 3 قيعان.

الكروشيه:
يُنصب على 11 قديماً ويعمل وفقًا لنمط الكروشيه وكروشيه الحد للجانب المائل الأول ، بدلاً من 52 R (= 1x من 1 إلى 6 R ، و 11 x من 3 إلى 6 من 1x من 3 إلى 4 R) = تقريبًا الكروشيه 88 سم.
في التاليين السادس والرابع (مرسومين باللون الأحمر بالحروف الكروشيهية) استعيض عن القضبان المزدوجتين بالسيدة الصلبة هذا يخلق منحنى خفيف ، بحيث يمكن وضع الحدود حول الجزء العلوي من القماش بشكل أفضل. الكروشيه 50 ص (= 1x ص 5 و 6 ص ، 12 × الثالث إلى 6 ص) = حوالي 83 سم للجانب المائل الثاني.
أنهِ الحدود بحرف 3 و 4 R ، واستبدل العصي المزدوجة في 4 R بحرف M = 52 R = حوالي 88 سم.

نصيحة: قم بعمل الضفيرة في البداية فقط بواقع 52 ص إلى الأعلى والكروشيه على القماش ، بحيث يمكن ضبط الطول بالشكل الأمثل إذا لزم الأمر.

الكروشيه الحدودي: كروشيه الجوانب القطرية من القماش مع sts ثابتة ، بينما crocheting الحدود (انظر الأسهم الخضراء في نمط الكروشيه) والكروشيه على النحو التالي: 1 sts في حافة النسيج ، * ربط السلسلة ، 3 sts في 3 حافة sts التالية اقطع الحدود ، كرر 4 اختبارات صوتية صلبة في الحالات الأربعة التالية ، كرر دائمًا *. في الجزء العلوي ، قم بتسلسل الحدود مع اثنين فقط من القديسين. الكروشيه الجانب المائل الثاني بالضبط بنفس الطريقة.

انقر هنا للحصول على الخط الكروشيه.

المزيد عن:

  • نمط الحياكة لوشاح الصوف
  • تعليمات الحياكة للمعطف
  • تعليمات الحياكة للجوارب مع الكريات
Top

Recommended, 2021

Editor'S Choice

Knitting patternKnitting diaper cloth with crochet border

This triangular towel with a golden mottled apron enhances every autumn outfit. Here's how to easily knit it.

Photo: Schachenmayr

You need this:

  • Merino Extrafine 85, 50 g ball

Color 00226 (mottled gold) Hank 6
(Check the banderoles and use only balls of the same color lot. Material consumption may vary from person to person.)

  • From Milward knitting needles 7 mm and a crochet hook 4.5 mm
  • A woolen needle to sew the threads

manual

Cloth:
The cloth is knitted with 7 mm needles to make it light and soft. Cast on 213 sts in Double Cross (see last page) and knit 1 st in left st. Continue to knit in a small pear pattern, removing 2 sts in each R at the R-end. Knit as follows:

1st row (front row): Work the left edge st, * 1 st on the right, 1 st on the left, repeat * sts until 4 sts before the end of st, knit 1 st on the right, knit 2 sts as on the right, the sts Knit right edge sts and pull off the lifted sts.

2nd row (back): Knit the left st, * 1 st in the right, 1 st in the left, repeat from * and work 4 sts in front of the R-st, knit 1 st on the right, knit 2 sts to the right, take off Knit right edge sts and pull off the lifted sts.
Repeat these two Rs.
After 105 R = approx. 43 cm cast off the last 3 sts.

crochet:
Cast on 11 sts and work according to the crochet pattern and crochet the border for the first slant side, instead 52 R (= 1x the 1st to 6th R, 11x the 3rd to 6th round 1x the 3rd to 4th R) = approx Crochet 88 cm.
In the following 6th and 4th R (drawn in red in the crochet script) replace the double rods with solid Ms. This creates a slight curve, so that the border can better put around the top of the cloth. Crochet 50 R (= 1x the 5th and 6th R, 12 x the 3rd to the 6th R) = approx. 83 cm for the second slant side.
Finish the border with a 3rd and 4th R, replacing the double sticks in the 4th R with solid M = 52 R = approx. 88 cm.

Tip: Work the braid at first only 52 R to the top and crochet to the cloth, so that the length can be optimally adjusted if necessary.

Crochet the border: Crochet the diagonal sides of the cloth with firm sts, while crocheting the border (see green arrows in the crochet pattern) and crochet as follows: 1 sts in the edge of the fabric, * bind the chain, 3 sts in the following 3 edge sts Chop up the border, repeating 4 solid sts in the following 4 sts, ab * always repeat. At the top, chain the border with only 2 solid sts in between. Crochet the second oblique side in exactly the same way.

Click here for the crochet font.

More on the subject:

  • Knitting pattern for a wool scarf
  • Knitting instructions for a poncho
  • Knitting instructions for socks with pompoms
Top