موصى به, 2020

اختيار المحرر

الحياكة تعليمي: كيفية متماسكة سترة محبوب

مثالي للرمي ، عندما يصبح الجو أكثر برودة: سترد كارديجاننا المحبوك ذاتياً في أمسيات رائعة.

يمكنك بسهولة حك هذا سترة صوفية نفسك مع دليلنا.
الصورة: لانا جروسا

كارديجان كاشيلك بأكمام 36 مقاس 36/38 (40/42)
الأرقام لحجم 40/42 بين قوسين.
إذا كان هناك إشارة واحدة فقط ، فهي صالحة لكلا الأحجام.

المادة:
جودة Lana Grossa "Cashsilk" (40 ٪ بولي أميد ، 30 ٪ من الخيزران ، 15 ٪ من الكشمير ، 15 ٪ من الحرير ، LL = حوالي 75 م / 50 جم): حوالي 500 (550) جم من روز (Fb. 50) ؛ إبر الحياكة رقم 7 ؛ زر واحد من Union Knopf ، المادة 452570 ، 28 ملم ، Fb. 42 خوخ.

سلسلة الحافة: الشارع الأول في كل صف. آخر M كل R إلى اليسار. حسب ، تابع الخيط قبل M.

الأضلاع: صف واحد متقاطع في الجولة ب ، 1 ش في القديسين بالتناوب. في الجزء الخلفي R - القديسين.

نمط مضلع A: بعد الحياكة شارع. الرقم re خارج يدل على Hin-R ، li خارج back-R. ابدأ بالعرض مع sts أمام السهم الأول ، تابع sts = 2 sts بين الأسهم ، وانتهي بـ sts بعد السهم الثاني. من أجل الوضوح ، يتم رسمها 3 MS. في الارتفاع الأول والثاني ST RTS. ، ثم كرر هذه 2R دائما.

نمط مضلع B مع رفرف رفع 6 M في الحافة اليسرى: اتبع نمط الحياكة B str. الرقم re خارج يدل على Hin-R ، li خارج back-R. ابدأ بالعرض مع sts أمام السهم الأول ، تابع sts = 2 sts بين الأسهم ، وانتهي بـ sts بعد السهم الثاني. من أجل الوضوح ، يتم رسمها 3 MS. في ارتفاع شارع 1 و 2 R 1X ، ثم هذا 2 R دائما wdh.

نمط مضلع C مع رفرف رفع 6 M في الحافة اليمنى: اتبع نمط الحياكة C str. الرقم re خارج يدل على Hin-R ، li خارج back-R. ابدأ بالعرض مع sts أمام السهم الأول ، تابع sts = 2 sts بين الأسهم ، وانتهي بـ sts بعد السهم الثاني. من أجل الوضوح ، يتم رسمها 3 MS. في ارتفاع شارع 1 و 2 R 1X ، ثم هذا 2 R دائما wdh.

عينة غرزة: 12 M و 22 R نمط ضلع شبكة A - C مع Nd. رقم 7 = 10 × 10 سم.

العودة: يلقي على 58 (62) القديسين. في نمط الضلع الصافي A str. بعد 15 سم = 34 R من التوقف عن حزام الخصر في الأضلاع weiterarb. نتيجة لتغيير النمط ، ينتج شكل عناق الشكل بمفرده: في حزام 4 سم = 10 R مرة أخرى في نمط الضلع الصافي A weiterstr. بعد 13 سم = 28 R من حزام الجانبين. يلقي 2 sts عن armholes ، ثم يلقي 2 sts 1 مرة في كل صف 2nd. = 50 (54) M. الآن مباشرة مرة أخرى. في 20 (21) سم = 44 (46) ص ارتفاع armhole beids. لمربعات الكتف المصبوب 4 (3) sts ، ثم يلقي 3 (4) STS في كل صف 2nd 3 مرات. في نفس الوقت مع انخفاض الكتف الثالث لخط الرقبة المستدير يعني. تخلص من 20 القديسين. وفصل كلا الجانبين weiterstr. عند الحافة الداخلية لمزيد من التقريب في الصف الثاني يتم التخلص مرة أخرى 2 2 sts. وبالتالي يتم استخدام M من جانب واحد يصل. الانتهاء من الجانب الآخر بنفس الطريقة.

انقر هنا لتحميل الدليل.

Top

Recommended, 2021

Editor'S Choice

Knitting Tutorial: How to knit a cuddly cardigan

Perfect for throwing over, when it gets colder: Our self-knitted cardigan warms you on cool evenings.

You can easily knit this trendy cardigan yourself with our guide.
Photo: Lana Grossa

Cashsilk cardigan with ¾-sleeves size 36/38 (40/42)
The figures for size 40/42 are in brackets.
If there is only one indication, it is valid for both sizes.

Material:
Lana Grossa quality "Cashsilk" (40% polyamide, 30% bamboo, 15% cashmere, 15% silk, LL = approx. 75 m / 50 g): approx. 500 (550) g ​​rosé (Fb. 50); Knitting needles No. 7; 1 button by Union Knopf, Art. 452570, 28 mm ø, Fb. 42 peach.

Chain Edge: The 1st st on each row. The last M every R as to the left. Depend on, continue the thread before the M.

Ribs: 1 row crossed over in round b, 1 st in alternating sts. In the back-R the sts. As they appear.

Ribbed pattern A: After knitting A str. The number re outside denotes the Hin-R, li outside the back-R. Start in the width with the sts in front of the 1st arrow, continue with the sts = 2 sts between the arrows, end with the sts after the 2nd arrow. For the sake of clarity, 3 MS are drawn. At the height the 1st and 2nd R sts., Then repeat these 2 R always.

Ribbed pattern B with 6 M lifting flap at the left edge: Follow knitting pattern B str. The number re outside denotes the Hin-R, li outside the back-R. Start in the width with the sts in front of the 1st arrow, continue with the sts = 2 sts between the arrows, end with the sts after the 2nd arrow. For the sake of clarity, 3 MS are drawn. In height the 1st and 2nd R 1x str., Then this 2 R always wdh.

Ribbed pattern C with 6 M lifting flap at the right edge: Follow knitting pattern C str. The number re outside denotes the Hin-R, li outside the back-R. Start in the width with the sts in front of the 1st arrow, continue with the sts = 2 sts between the arrows, end with the sts after the 2nd arrow. For the sake of clarity, 3 MS are drawn. In height the 1st and 2nd R 1x str., Then this 2 R always wdh.

Stitch sample: 12 M and 22 R mesh rib pattern A - C with Nd. No. 7 = 10 x 10 cm.

Back: Cast on 58 (62) sts. In the net rib pattern A str. After 15 cm = 34 R from stop for the waistband in ribs weiterarb. Due to the pattern change, the figure-hugging form results by itself. In 4 cm = 10 R waistband again in the net rib pattern A weiterstr. After 13 cm = 28 R from waistband both sides. cast off 2 sts for the armholes, then cast off 2 sts 1 time in each 2nd row. = 50 (54) M. Now straight again. In 20 (21) cm = 44 (46) R armhole height beids. for shoulder squares cast off 4 (3) sts, then cast off 3 (4) sts in each 2nd row 3 times. At the same time with the 3rd shoulder decrease for the round neckline the mean. Cast off 20 sts. and both sides separated weiterstr. At the inner edge for the further rounding in the 2nd row cast off once again 2 2 sts. Thus the M of the one side are used up. Finish the other side the same way.

Click here to download the manual.

Top