موصى به, 2020

اختيار المحرر

تعليمات الحياكة: اصنع حقيبة يد بنفسك

الصورة: لانا جروسا

Strickspecial "أسبوع التلفزيون"

هل ترغب في متماسكة لحياتك؟ نحن ايضا! لذلك ، لدينا هنا تعليمات رائعة للحياكة لحقيبة يد مصنوعة من الصوف الجديد الناعم.

تحتاج هذا للكيس:

  • "Feltro" لـ Lana Grossa (صوف عذراء بنسبة 100 ٪ Merino ، يتقلص أثناء الغسل بحوالي 30-40 ٪): 400 جم. باللون الأبيض (Fb.1)
  • "Feltrino" لـ Lana Grossa (ميرينو 100 ٪ من الصوف البكر ، يتقلص أثناء الغسيل بحوالي 30-40 ٪): 50 غ. باللون الأبيض (Fb. 701)
  • إبر الحياكة: رقم 8
  • إبرة دائرية رقم 8 ، 60 سم
  • واحد كل هوك الكروشيه رقم 5 و 7
  • مقبض جيب مصنوع من الجلد الأسود ، z. ب. "ماري" من قبل Prym ، الفن. 615160

وهذا كم هو سهل:

نمط الضلع: متماسكة 1 ش (M) على اليمين ، 1 ش على الجانب الأيسر

رفع نمط غرزة : العمل على عدد فردي من الغرز. متماسكة بعد الحياكة أ تشير الأرقام الموجودة على الجانب الأيمن إلى الصف الخارجي ، الصف الأيسر على الصف الخلفي. ابدأ الصفوف (R) مع وضع علامة (علامات) أمام السهم الأول في العرض ، وقم بربط مجموعة الأنماط = 2 sts بين الأسهم ، وانتهي بعلامة السهم M أو بعد السهم الثاني. عند الحياكة ، قم بالعمل من 1 إلى 4 صفوف مرة واحدة ، ثم كرر هذه الصفوف الأربعة.

نمط العسل: متماسكة وفقا لنمط الحياكة B تشير الأرقام الموجودة على اليمين إلى الصف الخارجي. في الصفوف الخلفية ، متماسكة M على اليسار. ابدأ بعرض الصف مع 2 sts قبل السهم الأول ، وحاك مجموعة النمط = 4 sts بين الأسهم ، وانتهي بـ 2 sts بعد السهم الثاني. متماسكة من 1 إلى 4 صفوف مرة واحدة في الارتفاع ، ثم كرر هذه الصفوف 4.

حوامل:

12 M و 18 R غسل نمط غرزة مع الإبر رقم 8 = 10 × 10 سم

13 M و 15 R نمط غسل العسل مع الإبر رقم 8 = 10 × 10CM

التعليمات التالية:

6 سم: خطاف الكروشيه رقم 5 وغزل "Feltrino" يلقي على 5 غرز من الهواء ، على مقربة من 1 غرزة ملتوية على الحلبة.

الجولة: (طريق): * الكروشيه 1 ش الصلبة في الحلقة و 6 القديسين ، كرر من * 4 مرات. إغلاق هذا وجميع الجولات التالية مع 1 غرزة الاعوجاج إلى الطريق.
طريق: حول كل شبكة هوائية - القوس الجولة الأولى * 1 M الصلبة ، نصف عصا. كروكيت 3 عود ، 1 نصف كروم ، كروشيه واحد = 5 أوراق ، كرر من * إلى نهاية الصف.
شارع: 1 غرزة الهواء ، * الكروشيه 1 ش الصلبة بين 2 STS المتاخمة من الجولة الثانية ، لاذع وراء بتلات الزهور ، 3 غرز الهواء ، كرر من * 4 مرات.
التجذير: كروشيه حول كل صف ثالث من Air Mesh Bow * 1 M صلب ، 1 نصف عصي ، 4 عصي ، 1 نصف عصا ، 1 M كروشيه ، كرر من * إلى نهاية الصف.
الكروشيه 2 غرز هواء وكروشيه خلف بتلات الصف الرابع * بين قاعتين متجاورتين من الصف الثاني ، كروشيه 1 مقاس M ، 6 سنتات ، كرر من * 4 مرات
Rd: الكروشيه حول كل جولة خامسة من شبكة الهواء * 1 M الصلبة ، 1 نصف العصا ، 3 العصي المزدوجة ، 2 العصي ، 1 نصف العصا ، 1 M الصلبة ، كرر من * إلى نهاية الصف. توقف عن الإزهار.

زهرة الكروشيه الصغيرة ، بعد التلبيد قطرها حوالي 5 سم: مثل الإزهار الكبير ، ولكن الانتهاء بعد 4 جولات.

حلمة الكروشيه: استخدم 3 خطافات من الكروشيه والغزل "Feltro" للادلاء بثلاث قطع من الهواء. ثم الكروشيه 5 العصي المفروم معا مرة أخرى في شبكة الهواء الأولى. بالنسبة لعيدان تناول الطعام ، لم يتم قطعها تمامًا ، ولكن على العصا الأولى قطعت حلقتين ، ثم اترك كل عصا متعاقبة مشدودًا ثم مع مظروف جديد ، جميع الحلقات المستلقية على الإبر معًا.

مرة أخرى: يلقي على 53 القديسين بالإبر رقم 8 والغزل "فيلترو". متماسكة في نمط حبال. بالنسبة إلى الحواف على كلا الجانبين في الصف الثالث عشر ، قم بإزالة من الصف 1 sts ، ثم 1 ديسمبر في كل صف 14th = 45 sts. بعد 34 سم = 62 sts يلقي 4 sts من كلا الجانبين = 37 sts مواصلة الحياكة رفرف. بعد 14 سم = في الصف الخامس والعشرين من بداية اللوحة ، اربط نقطة واحدة على كلا الجانبين لجولة واحدة ، ثم أخرج 1 × 1 و 1 × 2 في كل صف ثان. ربط ما تبقى من 29 القديسين في R التالية في وقت واحد.

الجبهة: يلقي في 31 القديسين مع إبرة رقم 8 والغزل "فيلترو". متماسكة في نمط حبال. بالنسبة للمحاور على كلا الجانبين في 11th R ، أزل من المحطة 1 sts ، ثم في 12 sts التالية 1x1 sts وكل 10 sts ما زالت 2 sts لكل 1 sts. بعد 26 سم = 46 R من المحطة ، قم بربط الـ 23 دولة المتبقية في الحال.

الشريط حول الجبهة: يلقي على 12 sts مع إبرة رقم 8 وغزل "Feltro". متماسكة في نمط قرص العسل ، والعمل على تعيين نمط 2 مرات. بعد 82 سم = 124 R طرد قبالة ش من المحطة. انتباه: يشير السهم في الرسم البياني إلى الطول!

التشطيب: قم بخياطة نمط العسل الأقصر حول الحواف المشطوفة والحافة المرتفعة للأمام ، مع إبقاء الشريط فوق الزوايا. الآن خيط الشريط الطويل بين الأمام والخلف. مع الإبرة المستديرة رقم 8 من الحواف الجانبية بما في ذلك منحنيات الجيب رفرف وحافة السلسلة 73 م. أضلاعه متماسكة في R للوحة. تخلص من القديسين في ارتفاع لوحة 3 سم كما تظهر. الكروشيه 7 لباب مع غزل "Feltro" وزهرة واحدة كبيرة وصغيرة مع غزل "Feltrino" كما هو موضح أعلاه. خيط على لبس والزهور وفقا للرسم أو الصورة النموذجية. الكروشيه الحافة العلوية من الجيب الأمامي والجوانب الضيقة من الألواح الجانبية مع 1 R Krebsmaschen = M الصلبة من اليسار إلى اليمين مع ربط الكروشيه رقم 5 وغزل "Feltrino". خياطة المواضيع بعناية.
للتسرب في درجة حرارة 40 درجة في الغسالة ، قم بالغسل في دورة الطلاء مع دورة الدوران. استخدم المنظفات السائلة ولكن لا تستخدم منظف الصوف. إذا لزم الأمر ، يمكنك إعطاء بعض المنقي في آخر شطف. ولتحسين تأثير الملمس وتحقيق الاستخدام الاقتصادي للجهاز ، قم بغسله بمنشفة خفيفة - لكن لا تستخدم مناشف جديدة ، حيث لا يزال بإمكانها إذابة الألياف التي ترتبط بقوة بالأجزاء المراد شعرها ولا تملأ الغرز بالكامل. إذا كانت الكيس كبيرًا جدًا أو صغيرًا جدًا بعد الغسل الأول ، فببرنامج آخر (ولكن ليس في البرنامج الموفر للطاقة أو اللطيف أو العكازات). بعد حياكة الكيس المقشود ، اسحبه في شكله وقم بقص الزهور والأرانب. يمكن تشكيل المنحنيات بشكل جيد على القبضة المشدودة. لتجف ، تجفيف مع parier أو المناشف تكوم ، استبدال من حين لآخر. خياطة المقبض وفقا للرسم أو صورة Nodell.

مزيد من العناية: تم رشها عند غسلها في الماكينة بشكل إضافي ، لذلك ، فقط بلطف باليد والغسل مع بعض منظفات الصوف في حوالي 20 درجة بماء دافئ. تجنب الفرك ، اتركه ينقع لفترة قصيرة ، أرجحه للخلف وللأمام واستخدم نفس درجة الحرارة للمياه وشطف الماء. لتجف وتلف المنشفة بشكل سريع (لا تصارع!) ، اسحب إلى الشكل واتركها حتى تجف.

Top

Recommended, 2021

Editor'S Choice

Knitting instructions: Make a handbag yourself

Photo: Lana Grossa

Strickspecial "TV Week"

Do you like to knit for your life? We also! Therefore, we have here a great knitting instructions for a handbag made of fluffy new wool for you.

You need this for the bag:

  • "Feltro" by Lana Grossa (100% virgin wool Merino, shrinks during washing by about 30-40%): 400 g. In white (Fb.1)
  • "Feltrino" by Lana Grossa (100% virgin wool merino, shrinks during washing by about 30-40%): 50 g. In white (Fb. 701)
  • Knitting Needles: No. 8
  • Circular Needle No. 8, 60 cm long
  • One each crochet hook No. 5 and 7
  • Pocket handle made of black leather, z. B. "Marie" by Prym, Art. 615160

And that's how easy it is:

Rib pattern: Knit 1 st (M) on the right, 1 st on the left side

Lifting stitch pattern : work over odd number of stitches. Knit after knitting A Numbers on the right-hand side indicate the outward row, the left-hand row on the back row. Start the rows (R) with the mark (s) in front of the first arrow in the width, knit the pattern set = 2 sts between the arrows, end with the or the M after the 2nd arrow. When knitting, work 1 to 4 rows once, then repeat these 4 rows.

Honeycomb pattern: Knit according to knitting pattern B Numbers on the right indicate the outward row. In the back rows, knit the M on the left. Start in the width of the row with 2 sts before the 1st arrow, knit the pattern set = 4 sts between the arrows, end with 2 sts after the 2nd arrow. Knit 1 to 4 rows once at height, then repeat these 4 rows.

Swatches:

12 M and 18 R Lifting stitch pattern washing with needles No. 8 = 10 x10cm

13 M and 15 R honeycomb pattern washing with needles No. 8 = 10 x 10cm

Manual:

6cm: Crochet hook No. 5 and yarn "Feltrino" Cast on 5 stitches of air, close with 1 warp stitch to the ring.

Round: (Rd): * Crochet 1 solid st in the ring and 6 sts, repeat from * 4 times. Close this and all of the following rounds with 1 warp stitch to the Rd.
Rd: around each air mesh - 1st round bow * 1 solid M, half a stick. Crochet 3 chopsticks, 1 half chopsticks, 1 solid crochet = 5 leaves, repeat from * to the end of the row.
Rd: 1 Air Stitch, * Crochet 1 solid st in between the 2 adjacent sts of 2nd round, stinging behind the flower petals, 3 air stitches, repeat from * 4 times.
ROOTING: Crochet around each 3rd row of Air Mesh Bow * 1 solid M, 1 half stick, 4 sticks, 1 half stick, 1 crochet M, repeat from * to the end of the row.
Crochet 2 Air Stitches and crochet behind the petals of 4th row * between 2 adjacent sts of 2nd row, crochet 1 size M, 6 sts, repeat from * 4 times
Rd: Crochet around each 5th round of air mesh * 1 solid M, 1 half stick, 3 double sticks, 2 sticks, 1 half stick, 1 solid M, repeat from * to the end of the row. Stop flowering.

Small crochet flower, after felting Diameter approx. 5 cm: Like the big bloom, but finish after 4 rounds.

Crochet nipple: Use 3 crochet hooks and the yarn "Feltro" to cast on 3 pieces of air. Then crochet 5 chopped sticks together back into the 1st Air Mesh. For the chopsticks not quite cut, but on the 1st stick to 2 loops cut off, then let stand with each successive stick a noose then with a new envelope all loops lying on the needles together abschmchen.

Back: cast on 53 sts with needles no. 8 and the yarn "Feltro". Knit in a sling pattern. For the bevels on both sides in the 13th row remove from row 1 sts, then dec 1 st in each 14th row = 45 sts. After 34 cm = 62 sts cast off 4 sts at both sides = 37 sts Continue knitting the flap. After 14 cm = in the 25th row from the start of the flap, bind off 1 st on both sides for 1 round, then cast off a 1x1 st and 1x2 st in each 2nd row. Bind off the remaining 29 sts in the following R at once.

Front: Cast on 31 sts with needle no. 8 and the yarn "Feltro". Knit in a sling pattern. For the bevels on both sides in the 11th R remove from the stop 1 sts, then in the following 12th sts R 1x1 sts and each 10th sts still 2 sts each 1 sts. After 26 cm = 46 R from the stop, bind off the remaining 23 sts at once.

Strip around front: cast on 12 sts with needle no. 8 and "Feltro" yarn. Knit in the honeycomb pattern, working the pattern set 2 times. After 82 cm = 124 R cast off the st from the stop. Attention: The arrow in the diagram indicates the length!

Finishing: Sew the shorter honeycomb pattern around the bevelled edges and the raised edge of the front, keeping the strip over the corners. Now sew the long strip between front and back. With the round needle No. 8 from the lateral edges including the curves of the pocket flap and the edge of the chain 73 m. Knit ribs in R for the panel. Cast off the sts in 3 cm panel height as they appear. Crochet 7 nubs with the yarn "Feltro" and 1 big and small flower with the yarn "Feltrino" as described above. Sew on the nubs and flowers according to the sketch or model picture. Crochet the upper edge of the front pocket and the narrow sides of the side panels with 1 R Krebsmaschen = solid M from left to right with crochet hook No. 5 and yarn "Feltrino". Sew threads carefully.
For felting at 40 ° in a washing machine, wash in a paint cycle with a spin cycle. Use a liquid detergent but no wool detergent. If necessary, you can give some softener in the last rinse. To enhance the felting effect and economic use of the machine, wash it with light towels - but do not use new towels, as these can still dissolve fibers that bind firmly to the parts to be felted and do not completely fill the mesh. Should the bag be too big or too little felt after the first wash, another program (but not in the energy-saving, gentle or crutches program). After sewing the felted bag, pull it into shape, trim flowers and nubs. The curves can be formed particularly well over the clenched fist. To dry, dehydrate with crumpled parier or towels, replace now and then. Sew the handle according to the sketch or Nodell picture.

Further care: Felted matted when washing in the machine further, therefore, only gently by hand and wash with some wool detergent in about 20 ° warm water. Avoid rubbing, let it soak for a short while, swing it back and forth and use the same temperature for the water and rinse water. To dry and towel rolled express (do not wrestle!), Pull into shape and leave to dry.

Top