موصى به, 2020

اختيار المحرر

تعليمات الحياكة لغطاء وسادة

الصورة: ديكو والاسلوب
محتوى
  1. Strickspecial "أسبوع التلفزيون"
  2. المادة:
  3. تعليمات الحياكة لحالة وسادة

Strickspecial "أسبوع التلفزيون"

مع هذه الوسادة الناعمة ، نجعل أنفسنا مرتاحين في أيام الشتاء الباردة على الأريكة. يمكنك العثور على تعليمات الحياكة المجانية هنا!


المادة:

  • "Garzato Baby" من Lana Grosser (65٪ من ألبكة الأطفال ، 20٪ من merino_wool ، 15٪ من مادة البولي أميد): 400 جم تقريبًا بلون رمادي باهت (Fb. 3)
  • إبر مدببة مزدوجة رقم 8
  • واحد لكل إبر رقم 8 بطول 60 و 80 سم
  • ربط الكروشيه رقم 6
  • ملء وسادة (40x40 سم)

تعليمات الحياكة لغطاء وسادة

نموذج:

أكد السلس الصحيح


زيادات:

بعد الحياكة ، متماسكة في جولات (شارع). الأرقام الموجودة على الجانب الأيمن هي الجولات ، وفي جميع الدورات غير المبينة ، قم بربط الغرز (M) والأظرف (U) إلى اليمين (يمين). تحدد الأسهم مجموعة نقوش (MS) واحدة تتسع لأعلى. العمل في مرض التصلب العصبي المتعدد في شارع 4 مرات. في ارتفاع 1.-11. جولة 1 متماسكة ، ثم كرر الجولتين 10 و 11 ، مع الاستمرار في الزيادات التي أجراها U للنموذج كالمعتاد. هناك 8 القديسين في كل جولة 2nd. وبالتالي فإن مربع النتائج تلقائيا.


عزر زهرة A:

الكروشيه في 3 جولات الكروشيه أ يلقي لأول مرة على 6 غرز الهواء (airm) وإغلاق مع 1 غرزة الاعوجاج (Kettm) إلى الحلبة. تشير الأرقام إلى التحولات المستديرة. الكروشيه حلقة الهواء في الجولة الأولى مع 20 العصي (tr). إغلاق كل جولة مع 1 ش. في الجولة الثالثة ، الكروشيه بتلات الصلبة (الحديد) M ، Luftm والعصي المزدوجة (Dstb) حول الهواء من الجولة الأولية. يتم رسمها تماما الطريق. الانتهاء من الحافز بعد الجولة الثالثة.


عزر زهرة ب:

الكروشيه وفقا لنمط الكروشيه B في الجولة 1ST. يلقي على 5 airm وربط الحلبة مع 1 ش. تشير الأرقام إلى انتقال الجولة. الكروشيه حلقة الهواء في الجولة الأولى مع 4 بتلات من fe M ، والهواء م والعاصمة. يتم رسمها تماما الطريق. بعد الانتهاء من الجولة 1 عزر.


حوامل:

10.5 M و 17 R على نحو سلس مع الإبر رقم 8 محبوكة = 10x10 سم عزر زهرة مع هوك الكروشيه رقم 6 = 14 سم قطر زهرة عزر صغير مع هوك الكروشيه رقم 6 = 5.5 سم في القطر


الجبهة:

العمل من الوسط. يلقي 8 القديسين على حجم الإبرة 8. وزع M بالتساوي على 4 إبر وقرب الطريق. بمناسبة بداية الجولة. ثم متماسكة تخزين st في تخزين st مع الزيادات على التوالي ، القيام تعادل MS 4x في الجولة. بعد الجولة العاشرة من الهجوم ، كل 11 قديسة على إبرة = ما مجموعه 44 قديسة ، ثم اعمل بشكل منطقي دائري واستمر في ضبط الزيادات في كل ربع كما كان من قبل. استمر في الحياكة بعدد أكبر من الغرز بإبرة دائرية أطول. بعد ما مجموعه 45 طلقة (هناك الآن 45 قيثارة على كل إبرة = ما مجموعه 180 نقية) تربط بين القديسين الكبار. يقاس جانب واحد من المربع حوالي 45 سم.


الخلف:

كيفية متماسكة الجبهة.


العمل بها:

تمتد أجزاء ، بلل والسماح ليجف. الكروشيه 2 الزهور الكبيرة والصغيرة (انظر الكروشيه A و B). ثم خياطة 1 عزر زهرة كبيرة وصغيرة على بعضها البعض (انظر صورة النموذج). ثم خياطة 1 زهرة مزدوجة في منتصف الجانبين وسادة. قم بخياطة الجزء الأمامي والخلفي للوسادة معًا على 3 جوانب. أدخل ملء وسادة وأغلق التماس المتبقية.

Top

Recommended, 2019

Editor'S Choice

Knitting instructions for a cushion cover

Photo: deco & style
content
  1. Strickspecial "TV Week"
  2. Material:
  3. Knitting instructions for a pillow case

Strickspecial "TV Week"

With this fluffy pillow we make ourselves comfortable on cold winter days on the sofa. You can find the free-knitting instructions here!


Material:

  • "Garzato Baby" by Lana Grosser (65% baby alpaca, 20% merino_wool, 15% polyamide): approx. 400gr in heather gray (Fb. 3)
  • a double pointed needles No. 8
  • one each needles No. 8 in 60 and 80cm length
  • a crochet hook No. 6
  • Cushion filling (40x40cm)

Knitting instructions for a cushion cover

Template:

Stressed smooth right


increases:

After knitting, knit in rounds (Rd). The numbers on the right side are the rounds. In all the rounds not shown, knit the stitches (M) and the envelopes (U) to the right (right). The arrows delimit 1 pattern set (MS) that widens upwards. Work the MS in the Rd 4 times. At height 1.-11. Knit 1 round, then repeat the 10th and 11th rounds, continuing the increases by the U for the form as usual. There are 8 sts in every 2nd round. So the square automatically results.


Flower motif A:

Crochet in 3 rounds crochet A First cast on 6 air stitches (airm) and close with 1 warp stitch (Kettm) to the ring. The numbers indicate the round transitions. Crochet the air ring on the first round with 20 sticks (tr). Close each round with 1 sl st. In the 3rd round, crochet the petals of solid (fe) M, Luftm and double sticks (Dstb) around the air of the preliminary round. The Rd are completely drawn. Finish the motif after the 3rd round.


Flower motif B:

Crochet according to crochet pattern B in 1st round. Cast on 5 airm and bind to the ring with 1 sl st. The numbers indicates the round transition. Crochet the air ring on the first round with 4 petals from fe M, air m and dc. The Rd is completely drawn. After the 1st round finish motif.


Swatches:

10.5 M and 17 R smooth right with needles No. 8 knitted = 10x10 cm flower motif with crochet hook No. 6 = 14 cm diameter small flower motif with crochet hook No. 6 = 5.5 cm in diameter


Front:

Working from the middle. Cast 8 sts on needle size 8. Distribute the M evenly on 4 needles and close to the Rd. Mark the start of the round. Then knit stocking st in stocking st with straight increases, doing the drawn MS 4x in the round. After the 10th round from the attack, each 11 sts on a needle = a total of 44 sts. Then work logically in round and continue to set the increases in each quarter as before. Continue knitting with the larger number of stitches with the longer circular needle. After a total of 45 rounds off (there are now 45 sts on each needle = a total of 180 sts) bind off the large sts. One side of the square measures approx. 45 cm.


Back:

How to knit the front.


Working out:

Stretch parts, moisten and allow to dry. Crochet 2 big and small flowers (see crochet A and B). Then sew 1 large and small flower motif on each other (see model picture). Then sew 1 double flower on the middle of the pillow sides. Sew the front and back of the pillow together on 3 sides. Insert cushion filling and close the remaining seam.

Top