موصى به, 2020

اختيار المحرر

من السهل جدًا خياطة حقيبة تسوق

هذا المتسوق الجميل يعفي البيئة.
الصورة: ديكو والاسلوب

حسن المزاج الضامن Makeitcoats.com

أكياس بلاستيكية Adé ، كيس من القماش مرحبا! مع حقيبة تسوقنا القابلة للطي المصنوعة من قماش الأزهار - أنت تحمي البيئة المزينة للغاية.

هذا ما تحتاجه لحقيبة التسوق:

  • نسيج الشمع مع الزهور على www.stoffe.de
  • 0.5 متر من نسيج القطن الصلب مثل Flowerina (Art-Nr: 16_6773_01)
    0.5 متر مطابقة نسيج القطن كما بطانة مثل تولا القطن المتوسطة
    3.5 متر حزام حزام جيب
    غزل في مطابقة الألوان
    تخطيطي
    مقص أو القاطع الدوار ، شريط قياس الطباشير خياط ، دبابيس

وهذا كم هو سهل:

1. ضع القماش القطني في المخرم أمامك على الطاولة. ثم قص المادة ، بحيث يكون أمامك مستطيلان. يمكنك القيام بذلك إما باستخدام مقص أو مقص لف.

2. ضع علامة مع الشقوق الصغيرة على علامات الشريط من الرسم التخطيطي. للقيام بذلك ، قم بطي القماش بحيث يمكنك قص العلامات على كلا الجانبين في خطوة واحدة (النسيج يوضع أولاً في النسيج ثم يطويها مرة واحدة ، أصبح كسر النسيج هو منتصف الجيب الآن).

3. قطع قطعتين من الأشرطة جيب ، كل واحدة طالما أن ارتفاع النسيج بالإضافة إلى 60 سم. الآن تأخذ حزام ووضعه على النسيج. يتم وضع علامات على العلامات التي سيتم تطبيقها على الشريط على الرسم التخطيطي وأيضًا على قماشك بواسطة الشقوق.

4. سهوب حزام ارتفع الآن على النسيج الخارجي. Knappkantigststpen يعني أن الإبرة فقط على حافة Gurtbandeseinsticht. على الجانب حيث يوجد المقبض ، تسمع حوالي 5 سم أمام الحافة على Gurtbandfestzusteppen.

5. الآن ، على ثلاثة جوانب (وجهان قصيران ، جانب طويل واحد) ، قم بقطع القطع معًا واحدة تلو الأخرى. في نفس الوقت ، قم بتأمين بداية ونهاية التماس بخياطة أمامية وخلفية.

6. بعد الحافة الجانبية القصيرة نقوم بتغيير الاتجاه. لهذا ، تركت الإبرة مثقوبة في القماش ، وارفع قدم المكبس وقلب النسيج. بعد ذلك يمكنك خفض قدم الكوى مرة أخرى ويمكنك الآن خياطة الحافة السفلية الطويلة من حقيبة الشاطئ. في الزاوية التالية تذهب بنفس الطريقة. ثم الانتهاء من الحواف مع غرزة متعرج أو آلة الاوفرلوك.

7. قم بقطع بدل التماس في الزوايا السفلية بحيث يمكنك تشكيل الزوايا بشكل جيد بعد ذلك.

8. لتشكيل الجزء السفلي وإعطاء حقيبتك بعض العمق ، تحتاج إلى خياطة السهام عند التماس مقابل فتح الكيس. للقيام بذلك ، قم بفك القماش عن بعضها البعض بحيث يتم إنشاء مثلث في منتصفه تمثل طبقات التماس الجانبي والجزء السفلي الارتفاع.

9. الآن أنت لحاف قاعدة المثلث. كلما طال أمد القاع ، كلما حصلت حقيبتك. تأكد من أن اللحامات الجانبية هي بالضبط أعلى بعضها البعض وأنه لا يوجد إزاحة غير دقيقة للدروع. يمكنك أن تساعد نفسك عن طريق إدخال دبوس طوليا في التماس الجانب وتحديد كلا اللحامات على بعضها البعض.

10. بالنسبة لحقيبة التغذية ، يمكنك المتابعة بطريقة مماثلة لحالة الخياطة الخارجية. يتم قطع ارتفاع بطانة أقصر 5 سم. ثم ضع كيس التغذية معًا على ثلاثة جوانب (اترك فتحة جانبية طولها حوالي 10 سم) ، ونظفها وشكل الجزء السفلي (بنفس طول قاعدة المثلث كما في النسيج الخارجي).

11. مع حقيبة التغذية ، يجب عليك تشكيل الأرضية كما فعلت تمامًا مع القماش الخارجي. لذلك قم بقياس الأبعاد باستخدام شريط القياس الموجود على حقيبة القماش الخارجي وتوجيه نفسك.

12. ضع كيس التغذية وكيس القماش الخارجي على الجانب الأيمن (الجانب الجميل على الجانب الجميل) وضع الحواف العلوية فوق بعضها البعض.

13. ثم عند الحافة العلوية مع 1،5 cmNahzugabe حقيبة اثنين من القماش خطوة على بعضها البعض. تأكد من عدم تضمين مقابض الشريط. هم الآن بين طبقتين النسيج. من خلال الفتحة في البطانة ، يمكنك الآن تدوير الكيس ، بحيث يكون النسيج الخارجي بالمقابض خارجًا مرة أخرى.

14. الآن يجب عليك غلق فتحة الدوران المفتوحة في كيس التغذية بطريقة ضيقة لإغلاقها. عند الحافة العلوية للنسيج الخارجي ، يسحب شيء ما إلى حقيبة الشاطئ ، حيث أن كيس التغذية أقصر. لإصلاح الكيس ، يمكنك الآن التنقل حول الحافة العلوية من الحقيبة الشاطئية. يجب أن يكمن التماس في انتقال التماس بين البطانة والنسيج الخارجي.

هنا يمكنك تنزيل التعليمات الخاصة بحقيبة التسوق.

Top

Recommended, 2021

Editor'S Choice

It's so easy to sew a shopping bag

This beautiful shopper spares the environment.
Photo: deco & style

Good-mood-guarantor Makeitcoats.com

Adé plastic bags, hello cloth bag! With our foldable shopping bag made of floral fabric - you protect the environment extremely decorative.

That's what you need for the shopping bag:

  • Wax fabric with flowers on www.stoffe.de
  • 0.5 m solid cotton fabric eg Flowerina (Art-Nr: 16_6773_01)
    0.5 m matching cotton fabric as lining eg Tula Cotton Medium
    3.5 m pocket belt strap
    Yarn in matching colors
    schematic
    Scissors or rotary cutter, tailor's chalk tape measure, pins

And that's how easy it is:

1. Put the cotton fabric in the openwork in front of you on the table. Then cut the material, so you have two rectangles in front of you. You can do that either with scissors or a roll cutter.

2. Mark with small notches the markings for the webbing from the schematic drawing. To do this, fold the fabric so that you can cut in the markings on both sides in one step (fabric lie down first in the fabric and then fold once, fabric break is now the middle of the pocket).

3. Cut two pieces from the pocket straps, each one as long as the height of the fabric plus 60 cm. Now take a webbing and put it on the fabric. The markings on which the webbing is to be applied are marked on the schematic drawing and also on your fabric by the notches.

4. Steppe the webbing now edged on the outer fabric. Knappkantigststpen means that the needle just at the edge of Gurtbandeseinsticht. On the side where the handle is, you hear about 5 cm in front of the edge on the Gurtbandfestzusteppen.

5. Now, on three sides (two short sides, one long side), sew the pieces together one after the other. At the same time, secure the beginning and end of the seam with front and back stitching.

6. After the short side edge we change the direction. For this you let the needle pierced in the fabric, raise the presser foot and turn the fabric. Then you lower the presser foot again and can now sew the long bottom edge of the beach bag. At the next corner you go the same way. Then finish the edges with a zigzag stitch or an overlock machine.

7. Cut off the seam allowance at the lower corners so that you can form the corners nicely afterwards.

8. To form the bottom and give your bag some depth, you need to sew a darts at the seam opposite the opening of the bag. To do this, you pull the fabric apart so that a triangle is created in the middle of which the seams of the side seam and the bottom mark the height.

9. Now you quilt the base of the triangle. The longer you dull the bottom, the deeper your bag gets. Make sure that the side seams are exactly on top of each other and that there is no unsightly offset of the seams. You can help yourself by inserting a pin lengthwise in the side seam and fixing both seams on each other.

10. For the feeding pouch you proceed in a similar way as when sewing the outer fabric. The height of the lining is cut 5 cm shorter. Then sew the feed bag together on three sides (leaving a side opening approx. 10 cm long), clean up and form the bottom (same length of the base of the triangle as on the outer fabric).

11. With the feed bag, you have to shape the floor exactly as you did with the outer fabric. So measure the dimensions with the measuring tape on the outer fabric bag and orient yourself.

12. Place feed bag and outer fabric bag on right side (nice side on nice side) and put the upper edges on top of each other.

13. Then at the upper edge with 1, 5 cmNahzugabe the two cloth bags step on each other. Make sure that the strap handles are not included. They are now between the two fabric layers. Through the opening in the lining you can now turn the bag, so that the outer fabric with the handles is outside again.

14. Now you have to stitch the open turn-around opening in the feed pouch in a tight-edged manner to close it. At the upper edge of the outer fabric pulls something into the beach bag, as the feed bag is shorter. In order to fix the bag, you now step around the top edge of the beach bag. The seam should lie in the seam transition between the lining and the outer fabric.

Here you can download the instructions for the shopping bag.

Top