موصى به, 2020

اختيار المحرر

التسوق إنه ثورة في التسوق في زارا

ستحصل Zara على شيء جديد قريبًا من شأنه إحداث ثورة في تجربة التسوق الخاصة بك. تسجيل النقد لمسح أنفسهم يوفر لك قائمة الانتظار.

قريباً سيكون لدى زارا أموال جديدة
الصورة: Istock

ما هو أكثر مزعج من طوابير طويلة في شباك التذاكر؟ أخيرًا ، بعد الكثير ذهابًا وإيابًا ، قررت ما تريد شراءه ثم خرج الثعبان من المتجر تقريبًا. من يريد الاستئجار؟ ولهذا السبب سيكون لدى Zara قريبًا شيء جديد: سجلات النقد حيث يمكنك فحص البضائع الخاصة بك بنفسك.

لدى Ikea بالفعل سجلات نقدية خاصة بالماسح الذاتي

نحن نعرف بالفعل المبدأ: يمكنك فحص البضائع الخاصة بك بنفسك. يمتلك عملاق الأثاث ايكيا هذه الأموال بالفعل. وبالفعل نجد لهم في متناول يدي. لأنه إذا كان لديك عدد قليل من السلع ، فإن سجلات النقد هذه تكون أسرع حقًا. في ايكيا ، يستخدم حوالي 25 إلى 35 في المائة من جميع العملاء هذه الأموال بالفعل. ومع ذلك ، يمكن للمرء أن يدفع في تسجيل النقدية الماسح الضوئي الذاتي فقط مع الخريطة. لا يوجد أحد يستطيع التبرع بالنقد.

يتم التخطيط لسجلات النقد في Zara لعام 2017. ولكن أيضًا الابتكارات التقنية الأخرى في Zara ، يرجى منا. في أحد الفروع بالولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وواحد في إسبانيا ، بدأ مشروع تجريبي بالفعل باستخدام شاشات اللمس في الحجرات . هنا يمكن للعميل أن يرى رقميًا ، إذا كانت الثياب التي تحاول ارتداءها متاحة أيضًا بأحجام أخرى. هذا يجب أن تقصر الأوقات في المقصورة وتجنب طوابير طويلة في تسجيل النقدية. ما إذا كان هذا يعمل حقا ، لا يزال يجري اختبارها.

نحن نتطلع إلى الابتكارات في زارا ونتطلع بالفعل إلى كيف سيكون التسوق في المستقبل.

Top

Recommended, 2019

Editor'S Choice

Shopping It's revolutionizing shopping at Zara

Zara will soon have something new that will revolutionize your shopping experience. Cash registers to scan themselves save you the queue.

Zara will soon have new funds
Photo: Istock

What is more annoying than long queuing at the box office? Finally, after much back and forth, you have decided what you want to buy and then the snake almost goes out of the store. Who wants to hire? And that's why Zara will soon have something new: cash registers where you can scan your goods yourself.

Ikea already has self-scanner cash registers

We already know the principle: You scan your goods yourself. The furniture giant IKEA already has these funds. And indeed. We find them super handy. Because, if you have only a few goods, these cash registers are really faster. At IKEA, around 25-35 percent of all customers already use these funds. However, one can pay at the self-scanner cash register only with map. There is no one who could give out cash.

The cash registers at Zara are planned for 2017. But also other technical innovations at Zara please us. In one branch in the USA and one in Spain, a pilot project has already started with touchscreens in the cabins . Here the customer can see digitally, if the garment she is trying on is also available in other sizes. This should shorten the times in the cabin and avoid long queues at the cash register. Whether this really works, is still being tested.

We look forward to the innovations at Zara and are already looking forward to how shopping will feel in the future.

Top