موصى به, 2020

اختيار المحرر

اتجاه الأحذية لذلك ، في خريف عام 2016 ، جميع الأحذية مربع

وقت الخريف هو Stiefel-Zeit: إذا كنت لا تزال تبحث عن اتجاه التمهيد لعام 2016 ، فستجد اتجاه الأحذية لخريف 2016 هنا.

Karree-Steifel هي الاتجاه في الخريف والشتاء 2016
الصورة: صور غيتي

أخيرا يمكننا ارتداء أحذية جميلة مرة أخرى. وهذا العام ، والأحذية المربعة تحظى بشعبية كبيرة. سكوير هو شكل خاص من الحذاء. غير مدببة تمامًا ، ولكن غير مدورة ، هناك شكل مربع في أحذية النساء ، ولكن أيضًا أحذية رجالية.

لطيفة بشكل خاص على التمهيد إصبع القدم مربع: عادة ما يكون لديه فقرة واسعة - والحمد لله مريحة. هذا يعني أننا نشغل الكعب العالي في الخريف ، لكن لحسن الحظ ، هذا لا يضر كثيراً. يذكر مربع التمهيد أيضًا القليل من أحذية المسدس الكلاسيكية ولكنه يبدو أكثر أناقة.

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على بعض الأحذية الجميلة في الخزانة بالإضافة إلى القوارب الشاقة - هذا الشتاء أيضًا - يجب عليك بالتأكيد اختيار زوج من الأحذية المربعة . لا يقتصر الأمر على ارتدائه مع الجينز فحسب ، بل يبدو أيضًا رائعًا على أي لباس أو تنورة.

هنا تأتي المفضلة لدينا التمهيد

Top

Recommended, 2021

Editor'S Choice

Shoe trend Therefore, in the fall of 2016, all square boots

Autumn time is Stiefel-Zeit: If you are still looking for the boot trend 2016, you will find the shoe trend for autumn 2016 here.

Karree-Steifel are trend in autumn and winter 2016
Photo: Getty Images

Finally we can wear beautiful boots again. And this year, square boots are very popular. Square is a special form of the shoe. Not quite pointed, but not rounded, there is the square shape in women's boots, but also men's shoes.

Especially nice on a square toe boot: It usually has a wide - and thankfully comfortable - paragraph. That means we are running on high heels in the fall, but fortunately that does not hurt so much. The square boot also reminds a little of the classic pistol boots but looks more elegant.

If you want to have some nice boots in the closet in addition to rough trekking boats - this winter also a must - you should definitely pick a pair of square boots . Not only do they go great with jeans, they also look great on any dress or skirt.

Here come our boot favorites

Top