موصى به, 2020

اختيار المحرر

نصائح ضئيلة ، لذلك ، يمكنك خداع الخصر رقيقة

ليس الساقين ، وليس الأرداف أو الذراعين: بالنسبة للعديد من النساء ، فإن أكبر مشكلة في أجسادهن هي الخصر. وعادة ما لا يكون ذلك كثيرًا ، ولكنه قليل جدًا.

مع بعض الحيل يمكنك فقط خداع الخصر
الصورة: صور غيتي
محتوى
  1. 1. الملحقات
  2. 2. سترة حول الوركين
  3. 3. عرضت تنورة
  4. 4. البطن الحرة

ولكن هناك الكثير من الحيل التي يمكن أن تساعدك على خداع الخصر حيث لا يوجد.

1. الملحقات

حزام الوسط هي مفتاح الخصر الضيق. فستان طويل أو سترة تستحضر مركز جسم رائع بحزام. من الأفضل إذا كان الحزام ليس ضيقًا جدًا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب عليك تشديد الحزام قليلاً. ولديك بالفعل خصر مع ساحر العين ، حيث لم يكن هناك شيء من قبل.

صور غيتي

2. سترة حول الوركين

لخداع الخصر ، يمكنك أيضًا ربط قميص أو سترة رقيقة حول الوركين. هذا يبدو رياضيًا ويخفي أيضًا بعض المنحنيات على الأرداف. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، خدعة الخصر هذه مناسبة تمامًا لهذا الاتجاه.

صور غيتي

3. عرضت تنورة

سوف تنورة اندلعت تجعلك تلقائيا الخصر النحيف. لهذا يجب عليك ارتداء تنورة أعلى قليلا. حتى تنورة يجعلك أوسع بصريا أدناه. الخصر الخاص بك يتقلص قليلا لذلك. صفقة جيدة لجميع الفتيات اللاتي لا يرغبن في الغش في قاعهن.

صور غيتي

4. البطن الحرة

هذه الخدعة الخصر تحظى بشعبية كبيرة الآن. جلد ذو فجوة صغيرة ، له تأثير بصري مماثل كحزام الخصر. يتم توجيه العيون على الفور إلى وسط الجسم وهذا يؤثر على الكسر البصري أضيق بكثير. بالنسبة لمعظم النساء ، لا يكون الخالي من المحاصيل محظورًا. ولكن عندما يتعلق الأمر بمزيج من تنورة وأعلى ، يمكن أن تبدو هذه العربة أنيقة حقًا.

صور غيتي

Top

Recommended, 2021

Editor'S Choice

Slim tipsThus, you cheat your thin waist

Not the legs, not the buttocks or the arms: For many women, the biggest problem with their bodies is the waist. And it is usually not too much, but too little.

With a few tricks you can just cheat a waist
Photo: Getty Images
content
  1. 1. Accessories
  2. 2. A sweater around the hips
  3. 3. exhibited skirt
  4. 4. belly free

But there are plenty of tricks that can help you cheat a waist where none is.

1. Accessories

Waistbelt are the key to a narrow waist. A long dress or a vest conjures up a great body center with a belt. It is best if the belt is not too narrow. In addition, you should tighten the belt a little tighter. And you already have a waist with an eye-catcher, where nothing was before.

Getty Images

2. A sweater around the hips

To cheat your waist, you can also tie a shirt or a thin sweater around your hips. This looks sporty and also conceals a few curves on the buttocks. In addition, this waist trick is just right for the trend.

Getty Images

3. exhibited skirt

A flared skirt will automatically make you a slim waist. For this you should wear the skirt a bit higher. So the skirt makes you visually wider below. Your waist shrinks a bit for that. A good deal for all girls who do not want to cheat on their bottom.

Getty Images

4. belly free

This waist trick is very popular right now. A small gap skin, has a similar visual effect as a waist belt. The eyes are immediately directed to the center of the body and this affects by the optical fraction much narrower. For most women, crop-free is a no-go. But when it comes to a combo of skirt and top, this wagon can look really elegant.

Getty Images

Top