موصى به, 2021

اختيار المحرر

وداعا لاضطرابات النوم! النوم جيدا مع النظام

نم جيدا! مع المراتب الصحيحة والإطار المضلع ، يمكنك أن تودع النوم في اضطرابات النوم.
الصورة: g vgstudio - Fotolia.com
محتوى
  1. لمزيد من الحيوية
  2. "الرجاء التغيير كل خمس سنوات."
  3. Rckenschlfer
  4. الكثير دريهر
  5. الذين ينامون في المعدة
  6. الذين ينامون في الجانب
  7. أبلغ جيدا للحصول على المشورة
  8. راحة الذهاب
  9. لديك ما يكفي من الوقت
  10. دمغة

لمزيد من الحيوية

هل قضيت ليلة سعيدة؟ أم أنك تعاني من اضطرابات نومك ؟ أنت تسترخي في المساء ، لا تشرب الخمر ، لا تدخن ، لا تأكل شيئًا ثقيلًا في المساء ، أو ربما تأخذ علاج فاليريان ، غرفة النوم ليست دافئة جدًا - وأنت لا تزال تستيقظ كثيرًا ولا تكاد تستطيع النوم مجددًا؟ يوصي البروفيسور يورغن زولي ، باحث النوم الأكثر شهرة في ألمانيا: "إذاً يجب أن ترى ما إذا كان ذلك بسبب المراتب والإطار المضلع".

قال الخبير: "بعد كل شيء ، نقضي ست إلى تسع ساعات كل يوم في السرير". وفي ذلك الوقت ، يمكن أن تزعج فراشًا شديد النعومة أو لينًا جدًا وإطارًا مائلًا غير مناسب للنوم : "لا ينام ملايين الألمان بعمق كافٍ ويشعرون أنهم في الصباح ، لكن معظمهم لا يبحثون عن السبب في فراشهم".

"الرجاء التغيير كل خمس سنوات."

في دراسة شملت 250 مشاركًا ، والتي أيدها الخبير ، تحسنت جودة النوم بشكل ملحوظ عند حوالي 90 بالمائة بعد التحول إلى نظام سرير متكيف. وقال زولي "أوصي بتغيير المرتبة بعد خمس سنوات".

سيكون من المثالي أن يجد المرء في المتجر إطارًا جديدًا متوازنًا جيدًا. زولي: "للحصول على نوم صحي عميق ، يجب أن تكون المرتبة مرتبة ومرنة ، لكن ليس بعيدًا عن الركب." هذا هو مجرد صر الحق المهم. زولي: "يجب أن يكون الأساس الذي تقوم عليه الطبقة الأساسية مكملاً لتأثير المراتب ، فالجيدة عبارة عن صفيحة بها 28 شريحة مرنة على الأقل ، قابلة للتعديل في الصلابة."

الذين ينامون في الظهر

تشير دراسات النوم إلى أن نظام السرير يجب أن يتناسب مع نوع النوم ، بحيث تكون الليلة مريحة حقًا ، ونادراً ما يتحرك أولئك الذين ينامون على الظهر ليلًا أكثر من أنواع النوم الأخرى ، ومن المهم أن يتم دعم المراتب بالإطار المنزلق. يحتفظ العمود الفقري بشكله الطبيعي على شكل حرف S ، والذي يريح الجسم بالكامل ، وينتج مراحل أعمق من النوم ويستيقظ بشكل متكرر ، وغالبًا ما يكون مع مرتبة إسفنجية أكثر نعومة ونعومة في الأماكن الصحيحة متوافقة ".

الكثير دريهر

"ستون في المئة من الناس يفضلون النوم على الجانب ، وكذلك تفعل". ثم يجب عليك معرفة ما إذا كنت تتحول في كثير من الأحيان ليلا ، لأن هذا هو الحال في كثير من الأحيان مع المغذيات الجانبية ، ومن ثم يمكن أن يكون أفضل سرير نوابض المراتب ليس على قاعدة شرائحية ، ولكن في صندوق زنبركي ، يُطلق عليه أيضًا إطار زنبركي أو أسفل فراش. إطار ضخم يحيط بنظام التعليق. ميزة إضافية: سرير زنبركي صندوقي يدعم الجسم على السرير بأكمله بشكل متساوٍ للغاية - بغض النظر عن مكان تواجدك لقد تحول ".

الذين ينامون في المعدة

"إذا نمت على بطنك ، يتغير وضعك في الليل أيضًا ، ولكن في بعض الأحيان يكون على بطنك ، غالبًا لمدة ساعة أو أكثر ، لذلك يجب أن تكون منطقة الحوض مدعومة جيدًا. وإلا ، فإن حوض الحوض منخفض جدًا وتعود إلى الظهر المجوف: عادة ما يكون هذا نتيجة لفراش نابض جديد للجيب مصنوع من ينابيع فولاذية لولبية مخيط في أكياس من القماش ، ويدعمه إطار شرائحي يمكن ضبطه بإحكام في المنتصف بعيدا عن منطقة الحوض ".

الذين ينامون في الجانب

"الجميع يغيرون وضعهم في النوم ليلًا ، وغالبًا ما يزيد عن 20 مرة ، ولكن الذين ينامون في وضع جيد ، والذين ينامون جيدًا فقط في هذا الوضع ، يجدون أنفسهم في هذا الوضع كثيرًا أكثر من أنواع النوم الأخرى ، ثم يجب أن تكون المرتبة في الكتف والكتف تفسح منطقة الحوض الطريق بشكل ملحوظ ، حيث تريح الوسادة الصلبة العمود الفقري العنقي والوسادة الثانية بين الركبتين. يتم توفير أكبر قدر من الراحة بواسطة مرتبة إسفنجية باردة: إنها مرنة للغاية بالنسبة للكتفين والوركين ويجب أن تكون الشبكة مشدودة بشكل خاص ، بحيث لا تكون المرتبة مرتبة من قمعها ".

أبلغ جيدا للحصول على المشورة

على الرغم من أن أنظمة الفراش الجيدة ليست رخيصة تمامًا حيث تبدأ الأسعار من حوالي 800 يورو ، إلا أنها توفر أيضًا أفضل راحة للنوم. من أجل الصحة ، فإن الاستثمار يستحق العناء ، لأن النوم الجيد يحسن من تناول الأكسجين ، ويقوي الجهاز المناعي ، ويمنع التوتر. إذا كنت ترغب في شراء مرتبة ذات قاعدة شرائحية مطابقة ، فيجب أن تذهب إلى متجر متخصص - مجهز بمعرفة أي نوع من النوم أنت على الإطلاق. هذا شيء جيد لتجار التجزئة لتقديم النماذج الصحيحة.

راحة الذهاب

إذا كنت متعبا أو متعبا ، ستجد كل كذب لطيفا. قد يكون هذا المراتب في المنزل في ساعات عديدة من الليل لا يمكن لهذا الشعور اللطيف تقديمه.

لديك ما يكفي من الوقت

للحصول على استشارة مفصلة - وللاختبار الذي يكمن لمدة 15 دقيقة على الأقل: استلق على ظهرك ، واختبر إلى أي مدى تغرق بعقب. ضع يدك على ظهرك - إذا كان لديك مساحة ، فإن المرتبة ليست قوية بدرجة كافية. ثم اختبار موضع الصفحة. يكمن الرأس على وسادة. لا ينبغي أن تغرق الكتفين منخفضة بحيث يتم دفع الرأس لأعلى. اسأل البائع إذا كان عمودك الفقري مستقيمًا. أفضل من ذلك: يجب أن يعرض أنه يمكنك اختبار المرتبة بفيلم لفيلم لليلة أو ليلتين في المنزل والنوم عليه.

دمغة

طلب أنظمة السرير مع ختم AGR للجودة. نماذج اختبار ومزيد من المعلومات: www.agr-ev.de .

يمكنك العثور على مزيد من المعلومات ضمن "النظام الغذائي والصحة " وعلى Facebook .

Top

Recommended, 2023

Editor'S Choice

Goodbye to sleep disorders! Sleep well with system

Sleep well! With the right mattress and slatted frame, you say goodbye to sleep disturbances.
Photo: vgstudio - Fotolia.com
content
  1. For more vitality
  2. "Please change every five years."
  3. Rckenschlfer
  4. much Dreher
  5. stomach sleepers
  6. side sleepers
  7. Well informed for advice
  8. Rested go
  9. Have enough time
  10. seal of approval

For more vitality

Did you have a good night? Or are you suffering from your sleep disorders ? You relax in the evening, do not drink alcohol, do not smoke, do not eat anything heavy in the evening, maybe even take a valerian remedy, the bedroom is not too warm - and you still wake up often and can hardly sleep again? "Then you should see whether it is due to the mattress and the slatted frame, " recommends Germany's most famous sleep researcher, Professor J├╝rgen Zulley.

Because: "After all, we spend six to nine hours every day in bed, " said the expert. And at that time, a mattress that is too hard or too soft and an unsuitable slatted frame could disturb your sleep : "Millions of Germans do not sleep deep enough and feel like they're in the morning, but most do not look for the cause in their bed."

"Please change every five years."

In a study with 250 participants, which the expert supported, the sleep quality improved significantly at around 90 percent after switching to an adapted bed system. "I recommend changing the mattress after five years, " Zulley said.

It would be ideal if one then finds in a shop also a new, well-balanced slatted frame. Zulley: "For a healthy, deep sleep, the mattress should be point elastic, but not too far behind." This is just the right grate important. Zulley: "The underlay should complement the effect of the mattress, good is a grate with at least 28 flexible slats, which is adjustable in hardness."

back sleepers

Sleep studies show that the bed system must fit the type of sleep, so that the night is truly restful, and those who fall asleep on the back rarely move at night more than other types of sleep, and it is important that the mattress is supported by the slatted frame The spine retains its natural S-shape, which relieves the entire body, results in deeper sleep phases and wakes up less frequently, often with a visco-foam mattress that is softer and softer in the right places compliant. "

much Dreher

"Sixty percent of people prefer to sleep on the side, so do you." Then you should find out if you often turn around at night, because this is often the case with side-feeders, and then a box-spring bed can be best The mattress is not on a slatted base, but on a so-called spring box, also called spring frame or under mattress.A massive frame surrounds the suspension.Advantage: A box spring bed supports the body on the entire bed very evenly - no matter where you are has turned. "

stomach sleepers

"If you fall asleep on your stomach, your position changes at night as well, but sometimes it's on your stomach, often for an hour or more, so the pelvic area should be well supported. Otherwise, the pelvis sinks too low and you get into the hollow back: This is usually the result of a new pocket spring mattress, made of spiral steel springs sewn into fabric bags, and supported by a slatted frame that can be set more tightly in the middle well off the pelvic area. "

side sleepers

"Everybody changes their sleeping position at night, often over 20 times, but 'real' side drowsers, who fall asleep well only in this position, find themselves in that position much more often than other types of sleep, then the mattress should be in the shoulder and shoulder The pelvic zone gives way noticeably, a firm pillow relieves the cervical spine and a second pillow between the knees.The greatest comfort is provided by a cold foam mattress: it is very point elastic for the shoulders and hips and the grid should be particularly tight, so that the mattress does not by suppressed. "

Well informed for advice

Although good bedding systems are not exactly cheap with prices starting at around 800 euros, they also offer the best sleeping comfort. For the sake of health, the investment is worthwhile, because good sleep optimizes the oxygen intake, strengthens the immune system, prevents tension. If you want to buy a mattress with matching slatted base, you should go to the specialist shop - equipped with the knowledge of which type of sleep you are at all. That's a good thing for retailers to present the right models.

Rested go

If you are tired or tired, you will find every lying as pleasant. It may be that the mattress at home in the many hours of the night this pleasant feeling can not offer.

Have enough time

For a detailed consultation - and for the test lying for at least 15 minutes: Lie on your back, test how far the butt sinks. Put your hand on your back - if you have room, the mattress is not strong enough. Then test the page position. The head lies on a pillow. The shoulders should not sink so low that the head is pushed up. Ask the seller if your spine is straight. Even better: He should offer that you can test the mattress with wrapping film for a night or two at home and sleep on it.

seal of approval

Ask for bed systems with AGR seal of quality. Tested models and further information: www.agr-ev.de .

You can find more information under "Diet & Health " and on FACEBOOK .

Top