موصى به, 2020

اختيار المحرر

كنزة صوفية كنيت هذا سترة مع نمط الدانتيل

حياكة الأزياء ليست بهذه الصعوبة - إذا كان لديك الإرشادات الصحيحة. سنخبرك هنا كيف يمكنك بسهولة تحريك القطع العصرية لفصل الخريف. إستمتع!

سترات مثل هذا واحد لا يمكن أن يكون كافيا ، أليس كذلك؟
الصورة: لانا جروسا

وقت الخريف هو وقت سترة. لحسن الحظ ، لأنه بعد ذلك يمكننا في النهاية احتضان في كنزات دافئة مثل هذا واحد. الجزء العظيم هو قطع يشبه الصندوق وتناسبها بشكل جيد مع الجينز الضيق أو التنانير الضيقة. أو ، نحن نذهب فقط لننظر إلى ملابس التريكو واحتضانها في أغطية ملابسنا المصنوعة تحت الأغطية ...

هذا ما تحتاجه:

  • جودة Lana Grossa "Evento" (65٪ قطن ، 35٪ من الصوف البكر ميرينو فائقة النعومة ، LL = حوالي 160 م / 50 جم): حوالي 350 (400) جم من خشب الورد الخفيف / البني (Fb. 28)
  • إبر الحياكة رقم 5 ، 1 إبر دائرية ، لا. رقم 5 ، 1 إبر دائرية رقم 4 ، 60 سم.

نمط حفرة

بعد الحياكة شارع. الأرقام في الخارج هي Hin-R. في الجزء الخلفي R و M و U لى شارع. ابدأ بالعرض مع sts أمام السهم الأول ، وتابع sts = 4 sts بين الأسهم ، وانتهي بـ sts بعد السهم الثاني. في الارتفاع من 1 إلى 8 R1x شارع ، ثم تابع هذا 8 R wdh.

اختبار غرزة 1

8.5 M و 29 R نمط ثقب مع Nd. رقم 5 = 10 × 10 سم.

تعليمات

الجزء الخلفي: 105 (113) م مع الثانية. يلقي على رقم 5. للحافة تدحرجت ، السلس إعادة شارع. بعد 2 سم = 6 R من توقف في نمط ثقب weiterarb. بعد 35 (37) سم = 102 (108) R من نهاية حافة لفة على حد سواء. يلقي على 4 القديسين لكل كم = 113 (121) القديسان. تواصل الآن مباشرة لارتفاع فتحة الباب. في 15 (16) سم = 44 (46) R ارتفاع Armhole عن خط الرقبة المستديرة الوسيط. تخلص من 43 القديسين. وفصل كلا الجانبين. عند الحافة الداخلية لمزيد من التقريب في 2nd R طرد قبالة 1 × 2 القديسين. في 2 سم = 6 خط العنق قطع الباقي 33 (37) sts الكتف. الانتهاء من الجانب الآخر بنفس الطريقة. الجبهة : مثل الجزء الخلفي ، ولكن مع خط العنق أعمق. بالفعل في 12 (13) سم = 36 (38) R Armausschnitthöhe الوسيط. 35 م على سطح السفينة. وفصل كلا الجانبين weiterstr. عند الحافة الداخلية لمزيد من التقريب في كل مرحلة R الثانية ، لا يزال 1 × 3 و 1 × 2 و 1 × 1. الكتف- M عند الحافة الخارجية بنفس ارتفاع السطح الخلفي. الانتهاء من الجانب الآخر بنفس الطريقة. كم : 53 م مع الثانية. يلقي على رقم 5. للحافة تدحرجت ، السلس إعادة شارع. بعد 2CM = 6 R من توقف في نمط ثقب weiterarb. دوبلكس ربط. للميل في 13th (17) R من النهاية الحافة المدرفلة ، 1 st ، ثم في كل 18th (14) R أضف 5 (7) x 1 st لكل منهما ، = 65 (69) sts 42 سم = 122 R من طرف الحافة المدلفنة جميع القديسين مرة واحدة. التمرين: تشديد وترطيب والسماح للأجزاء الجافة. طبقات قريبة. مع الجولة. التقط رقم 4 من حافة خط العنق 112 M. للحافة المدرفلة ، اتجه مباشرة إلى الجولة الدائرية. في 3 سم ارتفاع حافة تدحرجت M فضفاضة قبالة. إدراج الأكمام.

فيما يلي تعليمات التنزيل

Top

Recommended, 2021

Editor'S Choice

Knit sweaterKnit this sweater with lace pattern

Fashion knitting is not that difficult - if you have the right instructions. We'll tell you here how you can easily knit fashionable pieces for autumn. Have fun!

Sweaters like this one can not have enough, right?
Photo: Lana Grossa

Autumn time is sweater time. Luckily, because then we can finally cuddle up in warm sweaters like this one. The great part is boxy cut and fits so well with tight jeans or narrow skirts. Or, we just go for the knitwear look and cuddle up in our self-made gauntlets under the covers ...

That's what you need:

  • Lana Grossa quality "Evento" (65% cotton, 35% virgin wool Merino extra-fine, LL = approx. 160 m / 50 g): approx. 350 (400) g light rosewood / brown (Fb. 28)
  • Knitting needles No. 5, 1 circular needles, no. No. 5, 1 circular needles No. 4, 60 cm long.

hole pattern

After knitting str. The numbers on the outside are the Hin-R. In the back-R the M and U li str. Start in the width with the sts in front of the 1st arrow, continue with the sts = 4 sts between the arrows, end with the sts after the 2nd arrow. In height the 1st-8th R1x str., Then continue this 8 R wdh.

Stitch test 1

8.5 M and 29 R hole pattern with Nd. No. 5 = 10 x 10 cm.

manual

Back part: 105 (113) M with Nd. Cast on No. 5. For the rolled edge, smooth re str. After 2 cm = 6 R from stop in hole pattern weiterarb. After 35 (37) cm = 102 (108) R from the end of the roll edge both. Cast on 4 sts for each sleeve = 113 (121) sts. Now continue straight for the armhole height. In 15 (16) cm = 44 (46) R Armhole height for the round neckline the median. Cast off 43 sts. and both sides separated. At the inner edge for the further rounding in the 2nd R cast off 1 x 2 sts. In 2 cm = 6 R neckline cut off the rest. 33 (37) shoulder sts. Finish the other side the same way. Front : Like the back part, but with a deeper neckline. Already in 12 (13) cm = 36 (38) R Armausschnitthöhe the median. 35 m abk. and both sides separated weiterstr. At the inner edge for the further rounding in each 2nd R still 1 x 3 sts, 1 x 2 sts and 1 x 1 sts. The shoulder-M at the outer edge at the same height as the back abk. Finish the other side the same way. Sleeve : 53 M with Nd. Cast on No. 5. For the rolled edge, smooth re str. After 2cm = 6 R from stop in hole pattern weiterarb. Duplex Bind. for the slants in the 13th (17) R from the rolled edge finish, 1 st, then in every 18th (14th) R add 5 (7) x 1 st each, = 65 (69) sts 42 cm = 122 R from the rolled edge end all sts at once. Working out : Tighten, moisten and let parts dry. Close seams. With the round. Pick up No. 4 from the neckline edge 112 M. For the rolled edge, turn straight into round st. In 3 cm rolled edge height the M loose off. Insert sleeves.

Here is the instructions for download

Top