موصى به, 2020

اختيار المحرر

اصنع سترة خاصة بك مع نمط نقش

الصورة: المعاطف PLC - www.schachenmayr.com

تعليمات الحرة

هذه البلوزات للسيدات يمكن أن تكون متماسكة في أي مزيج من الألوان. سواء كانت ملونة أو بألوان هادئة أو أحادية اللون ، فإن الأمر متروك لك.

زائف

البيانات لكل حجم هي من أصغر (XS) إلى أكبر حجم (XL) في صف واحد ، مفصولة بشرطة مائلة. إذا كان هناك واحد فقط المواصفات ، وهذا ينطبق على جميع الأحجام.

الاختصارات في لمحة:

  • صحيح: صحيح
  • اليسار: اليسار
  • الجولة: جولة
  • شارع.: متماسكة
  • مرض التصلب العصبي المتعدد: مجموعة نمط
  • M: شبكة
  • الثانية: إبرة
  • في البداية: الزيادة
  • U: المغلف
  • ربط قبالة: ربط قبالة
  • LL.: طول المدى
  • تابع: مستمر
  • ر: الصف
  • في البداية: الزيادة
  • Rdm.: حافة الحافة
  • النقصان: النقصان
  • فوق / تحت: غطاء
  • اتصال: توقف
  • knl.: ball
  • N: إبرة
  • U: المغلف
  • Lm: شبكة الهواء

مادة

  • Schachenmayr Letizia (70٪ قطن ، 17٪ بولي أميد ، 13٪ فسكوزي ، طول الجري حوالي 115 م / 50 جم) ، 500/550/600/650/700 جم بلون الغابة Fb 00082
  • من Milward إبر الحياكة 4 و 5
  • إبرة دائرية طويلة 40 سم 4.

ضلع:

متماسكة 1 ش على اليمين ، 1 ش على الجانب الأيسر بالتناوب.


نمط:

عدد M قابل للقسمة على 8 + 3 + 2 randm. الصف الأول: الحافة st ، 3 sts left ، * 5 sts right ، 3 sts left ، كرر من * ، sts edge. 2nd إلى 4th R: القديسين كما تظهر. الصف الخامس: الحافة st ، 3 sts right ، * 5 sts left ، 3 sts right ، كرر من * ، sts edge. من 6 إلى 10 R: The M تسعى جاهدة كما تظهر. كرر 1 إلى 10 روبية.


الحياكة التوتر:

مع الإبر 5 في النموذج الأساسي: 20 م و 30 ص = 10 سم × 10 سم.


الخلف:

يلقي على 85/93/101/109/117 القديسين مع الإبر 4 والعمل 5 سم في نمط الكفة. مواصلة العمل مع الإبر 5 في النمط الأساسي. على ارتفاع 38.5 سم ، وبعد 100 صف من الأصفاد ، قم بربط 1x2 / 3/4/5/6 sts لكلا مساند الأذرع من كلا الجانبين ، ثم ألقيت على كلا الجانبين في كل صف رابع لحدائق Raglan R 3x / 3x / 4x / 4x / 1x 1 M وفي كل 2 R 21x / 24x / 25x / 28x34x 1 ش. للقيام بذلك ، اعمل على غطاء Randm 1 (1 st على الجانب الأيمن ، 1 st على الجانب الأيمن وسحب من sts المرفوع) ؛ اعمل على 3 sts قبل نهاية الصف ، ثم ضع 2 sts على اليمين ، الحافة st. ثم تخلص من 33/33/35/35/35 القديسين لخط العنق = حوالي 57/59/61/63/63 سم الارتفاع الكلي.


الجبهة:

اعمل مثل القطعة الخلفية ، لكن بارتفاع 52.5 / 54.5 / 56.5 / 58.5 / 58.5 سم لخط العنق مباشرة من منتصف 9/9/11/11/11 ، كلا الجانبين في كل منهما 2. ربط R 3 مرات 2 STS و 3 مرات 1 ش. عندما تقيس القطعة 57/59/61/63/63 سم ، تخلص من الـ 3 sts المتبقية بعد آخر قرصان.


كم:

يلقي على 45/45/45/53/53 القديسين مع الإبر 4 ومتماسكة 5 سم في نمط الضلع. ثم العمل مع الإبر 5 في النمط الأساسي. للميل على الأكمام على كلا الجانبين للحجم XS في كل 12 R 10x 1 M ، وللحجم S في كل 10 R 5x 1 M وكل 8 R 9x 1 M ، وللحجم M وللحجم L في كل R 8 10x 1 sts وفي كل sts 7x 1 sts ، بحجم XL في كل sts inc 21x 1 st = 65/73/79/87/95 sts بارتفاع 48،5 سم ، بعد 130 sts من الأصفاد ، فتحات الأذرع والأشجار المخروطية على كلا الجانبين كما هو موضح في الجزء الخلفي من الجزء الخلفي. ثم تخلص من القديسين الـ 13 المتبقيين لخط العنق = حوالي 67/69/71/73/73 سم الارتفاع الكلي. كنيت الأكمام الثانية كذلك.


الانتهاء:

قم بتمديد الأجزاء واتركها حتى تجف تحت قطعة قماش مبللة. أولا إغلاق طبقات راجلان ، ثم طبقات الأكمام والجانبية. التقط ما يقرب من 100/100/104/104/104 sts من خط الرقبة مع إبرة دائرية ومتماسكة 2.5 سم في نمط الكفة. ثم يلقي القديسين.


يمكن تنزيل تعليمات الحياكة الكاملة للسترة هنا.

Top

Recommended, 2020

Editor'S Choice

Make your own sweater with a pattern pattern

Photo: Coats PLC - www.schachenmayr.com

Free instructions

These ladies sweaters can be knit in any color combination. Whether colorful, in muted colors or monochrome is up to you.

false

The data for each size are from the smallest (XS) to the largest size (XL) in a row, each separated by slashes. If there is only one specification, this applies to all sizes.

The abbreviations at a glance:

  • right: right
  • Left: Left
  • Round: round
  • str .: knit
  • MS: pattern set
  • M .: mesh
  • Nd: needle
  • initially: increase
  • U .: envelope
  • bind off: bind off
  • LL .: run length
  • continued: continuous
  • R .: row
  • initially: increase
  • Rdm .: edge stitch
  • decrease: decrease
  • over / under: cover
  • Connection: stop
  • knl .: ball
  • N .: Needle
  • U: envelope
  • Lm .: air mesh

material

  • Schachenmayr Letizia (70% cotton, 17% polyamide, 13% viscose, running length approx. 115 m / 50 g), 500/550/600/650/700 g in jungle color Fb 00082
  • From Milward Knitting Needles 4 and 5
  • a 40 cm long circular needle 4.

Rib:

Knit 1 st on the right, 1 st on the left side alternately.


Pattern:

The M number is divisible by 8 + 3 + 2 randm. 1st row: edge st, 3 sts left, * 5 sts right, 3 sts left, repeat from *, edge sts. 2nd to 4th R: The sts as they appear. 5th row: edge st, 3 sts right, * 5 sts left, 3 sts right, repeat from *, edge sts. 6th through 10th R: The M strives as they appear. Repeat 1st through 10th Rs.


Knitting tension:

With needles 5 in the basic pattern: 20 M and 30 R = 10 cm x 10 cm.


Back:

Cast on 85/93/101/109/117 sts with needles 4 and work 5 cm in cuff pattern. Continue working with needles 5 in the basic pattern. At a height of 38.5 cm, after 100 rows from cuffs, bind off 1x2 / 3/4/5/6 sts for both armholes on both sides, then cast off on both sides in each 4th row for Raglan bevels R 3x / 3x / 4x / 4x / 1x 1 M and in every 2nd R 21x / 24x / 25x / 28x34x 1 st. To do so, work on the Randm 1 cover (1 st on the right side, 1 st on the right side and pull off the lifted sts); Work 3 sts before the end of row, then knit 2 sts to the right, edge st. Then cast off the remaining 33/33/35/35/35 sts for the neckline = approx. 57/59/61/63/63 cm overall height.


Front:

Work like the back piece, but in 52.5 / 54.5 / 56.5 / 58.5 / 58.5 cm height for the neckline straight off the middle 9/9/11/11/11 sts, both sides in each one 2. Bind off R 3 times 2 sts and 3 times 1 st. When piece measures 57/59/61/63/63 cm, cast off the remaining 3 sts after the last raglan.


Sleeve:

Cast on 45/45/45/53/53 sts with needles 4 and knit 5 cm in rib pattern. Then work with needles 5 in the basic pattern. For the sleeve slants on both sides for size XS in each 12th R 10x 1 M, for size S in every 10th R 5x 1 M and in each 8th R 9x 1 M, for size M and for size L in each 8th R 10x 1 sts and in every 6th sts 7x 1 sts, for size XL in every 6th sts inc 21x 1 st = 65/73/79/87/95 sts. At 48, 5 cm height, after 130 sts from cuffs, the armholes and the raglan bevels on both sides as described for the back part str. Then cast off the remaining 13 sts for the neckline = approx. 67/69/71/73/73 cm total height. Knitt the second sleeve as well.


Completion:

Stretch the parts and allow to dry under damp cloths. First close the raglan seams, then the sleeve and side seams. Pick up approx. 100/100/104/104/104 sts from the neckline with the circular needle and knit 2.5 cm in the cuff pattern. Then cast off the sts.


The complete knitting instructions for the sweater can be downloaded here.

Top