موصى به, 2020

اختيار المحرر

محفظة المحفظة المناسبة لكل نمط: أي نوع من محفظة أنت؟

انه شيء مع محافظ . هم الملحق المثالي ، ومع ذلك فنحن نحمل واحدة فقط في حقيبة يدنا. ماذا عن الجزء المفضل الجديد ؟ سنساعدك في العثور على المحفظة المناسبة لأسلوبك :

محفظة كبيرة الحجم هو ملحق كبير من شأنه أن يكون ملفت للنظر
الصورة: صور غيتي

مريحة مع محفظة جلدية من سوق الاثنين

النقدية تبقيك أكثر مثل الدول الاسكندنافية: أقل هو أكثر. أنت تدفع أكثر من نقود بلاستيكية ، يجب أن تستوعب إلى أقصى حد بطاقة هويتك وبطاقة الائتمان وأن لا تكون مترادفًا وإلا فتمتلك الكثير من الزخارف . مثالي لك هو محفظة جلدية من سوق الاثنين . لديها اثنين من فتحات بطاقة لعقد أوراقك الحيوية. بالطبع ، هناك أيضا مقصورة صغيرة للعملات المعدنية والفواتير من أجل السلامة. يمكنك إغلاق المحفظة باستخدام شريط مطاطي - سهل الاستخدام للغاية. مثلك!

WUNDERWEIB-mondaymarket المحفظة

تحقق من هذا المنصب على Instagram

منشور تمت مشاركته بواسطة monday market (mondaymarketberlin) في 9 يونيو 2016 ، الساعة 10:09 بتوقيت المحيط الهادئ

فاخرة مع محفظة Elly Pistols

لا يمكن أن تكون نبيلة بما فيه الكفاية بالنسبة لك - مع حذائك الجديد الذي تريد الجمع بين الأجزاء الفاخرة ، والتي يضمن لك الحسد. وبما أن التغيير أكثر استرخاءً بالنسبة لك ، فبالتأكيد تحتاج إلى محفظة بأناقة - ومساحة كبيرة لجميع بطاقات الائتمان والفواتير والأشياء الثمينة الأخرى. نوصي " المحفظة الغنية " السوداء من التسمية السويدية Elly Pistol . مصنوع من جلد صناعي وسحاب مطلي بالذهب والنسيج الداخلي الأحمر النبيل ، وهو مكملاً مثالياً لملابسك.

WUNDERWEIB-ellypistol المحفظة

المحفظة المناسبة لكل شخص
دائما قيد الاستخدام: نحن نستخدم محفظة لدينا عدة مرات في اليوم. كل ما هو أفضل ، إذا أحببنا هذا الملحق كثيرًا!
الصورة: iStock

طبيعية مع المحفظة من BeWooden

الشيء المفضل لديك هو قضاء عطلتك في الهواء الطلق ، والحدائق العامة هي دينك وتريد فعلاً ترك عملك لإنقاذ العالم. عند شراء الملابس ، فأنت في المقام الأول تستخدم مواد مستدامة ونغمات طبيعية - ويجب أن ينعكس ذلك أيضًا في الملحقات الخاصة بك. تعد محفظة Nox Virilha العصرية من BeWooden ضرورية لكل محبي الطبيعة. إنها صغيرة وسهلة الاستخدام ويمكنها استيعاب ما يصل إلى تسع بطاقات عملات معدنية . خشب الجوز وخشب الزان المعالج صديق للبيئة ويؤكد على المظهر الطبيعي . هذه المحفظة "تصنع (تشعر) كأنك امرأة طبيعية" ...

WUNDERWEIB-bewooden المحفظة

المحفظة المناسبة لكل شخص
محفظة جلدية كونياك. ملحق مثالي للنساء اللواتي يعشقن المظهر الطبيعي
الصورة: iStock

الكلاسيكية مع محفظة Blankens

تحب التركيز على البنية الأساسية والحب. لا تحتاج إلى زخارف لا لزوم لها ، والكلاسيكية أحادية اللون والقطع واضحة تسيطر على خزانة الملابس الخاصة بك - يجب أن تكون بسيطة وبسيطة. وتتوقع ذلك من محفظتك أيضًا: مع محفظة Blankens السوداء ، لا يمكنك أن تخطئ. على الرغم من أنه ليس بهذا الحجم ، إلا أنه يحتوي على مقصورات كافية لتخزين جميع ممتلكاتك. حقيقة أنه ذكي للغاية ، لديك مساحة للبطاقات على الجانبين ومقصورة للعملات المعدنية في الداخل. وبفضل سحاب ، لا شيء يسقط. الكلاسيكية!

WUNDERWEIB-Blanken المحفظة

باهظة مع محفظة روزا ستيرن

الوردي والوردي والوردي كلها ملابسك. وربما قريبا محفظتك . تحب الحياة ، فهي Frohnatur حقيقية وتسطير مثل هذا مع الملحقات باهظة . ليس هناك أي لون ساطع للغاية بالنسبة لك ، ولا يوجد نمط غير تقليدي للغاية - يعد طراز "Banyen" من ROSA STERN هو المكمل المثالي لشخصيتك . توفر محفظة مصنوعة من جلد الثعبان الوردي عالي الجودة من الخارج وجلد الخروف من الداخل مساحة كافية لجميع بطاقات العضوية الخاصة بك ، قصاصات الهدايا التذكارية ، والنقد ، ومع ذلك فهي ليست خرقاء . مثالي لك ، إذا كنت ترغب في ملاحظة!

WUNDERWEIB الوردي نجمة المحفظة

تحقق من هذا المنصب على Instagram

تمت مشاركة مشاركة واحدة بواسطة ROSASTERN (rosasterncom) في 11 يونيو 2018 الساعة 10:51 بتوقيت المحيط الهادئ

Top

Recommended, 2021

Editor'S Choice

Wallet The right wallet for every style: which type of purse are you?

It's a thing with wallets . They are the perfect accessory and yet we only carry around one in our handbag. So how about a new favorite part ? We'll help you find the right wallet for your style :

An oversized wallet is a great accessory that will be an eye-catcher
Photo: Getty Images

Convenient with the leather wallet from Monday Market

Cash keeps you more like the Scandinavians: less is more. You pay the most with plastic money, you must maximally accommodate your identity card and the credit card and are not synonymous otherwise too much frills . Perfect for you is a leather wallet from Monday Market . It has two card slots to hold your vital papers. Of course, there is also a small compartment for coins and bills for safety's sake. You can close the purse with a rubber band - very handy. Just like you!

WUNDERWEIB-mondaymarket-wallet

Check out this post on Instagram

A post shared by monday market (@mondaymarketberlin) on Jun 9, 2016 at 10:09 PDT

Luxurious with Elly Pistols wallet

It can not be noble enough for you - with your new shoes you want to combine luxurious parts, which you are guaranteed to envy. And since the change is a bit more relaxed for you, of course you need a wallet with style - and plenty of space for all your credit cards, bills and other valuables. We recommend the black " Wallet Rich " from the Swedish label Elly Pistol . Made of faux leather, gold-plated zipper and noble red inner fabric, it is the perfect complement to your outfit.

WUNDERWEIB-ellypistol-wallet

The right wallet for every guy
Always in use: We use our wallet several times a day. All the better, if we like this accessory very much!
Photo: iStock

Naturalness with the Wallet by BeWooden

Your favorite thing is to spend your holidays in the open air, gardening is your religion and actually you want to quit your job to save the world. When buying clothes you are therefore primarily to sustainable materials and natural tones - and this should also be reflected in your accessories . The trendy wallet Nox Virilha by BeWooden is a must-have for every nature lover. It is small, handy and can hold up to nine cards and coins . The processed walnut and beech wood is also environmentally friendly and emphasizes the natural look . This wallet "make (s) you feel like a natural woman" ...

WUNDERWEIB-bewooden-wallet

The right wallet for every guy
A cognac leather wallet. An ideal accessory for women who love the natural look
Photo: iStock

Classic with the Blankens wallet

You like to concentrate on the essential and love structure . You do not need unnecessary decorations, monochrome classics and clear cuts dominate your wardrobe - it should be simple and simple. And you expect that from your purse as well: With Blankens' black wallet you can not go wrong. Although it's not that big, it has enough compartments to stow all your possessions. The fact that it is very clever, you have space for cards on the sides and a compartment for coins inside. And thanks to the zipper, nothing falls out. Classic!

WUNDERWEIB-Blanken-wallet

Extravagant with Rosa Stern's wallet

Pink, pink, pink are all your clothes. And maybe soon your wallet . You love life, are a true Frohnatur and underline like that with extravagant accessories . No color is too bright for you, no pattern too funky - the model "Banyen" by ROSA STERN is the perfect complement to your personality. The wallet made of high-quality pink python leather on the outside and lamb leather on the inside offers enough space for all your membership cards, souvenir snippets, cash and is nevertheless not clumsy . Perfect for you, if you like to notice!

WUNDERWEIB-pink star-wallet

Check out this post on Instagram

One post shared by ROSASTERN (@rosasterncom) on Jun 11, 2018 at 10:51 PDT

Top