موصى به, 2020

اختيار المحرر

المدونة الزائدة الحجم ليزا موش: هذه هي الطريقة التي أرتدي بها في الأعياد

ليزا في الزي الشتاء احتفالي
الصورة: ليزا موش

يقترب عيد الميلاد: تعرفنا ليزا على ملابس العيد

أدعوهم فساتين العيد لأنهم يبدون مهيبين وسهلين. لديهم شيء خاص عنهم. لون أنيق ، وقطع لطيفة. مادة كبيرة من حيث النوعية والتي يمكن للمرء أن يشعر بالراحة. العطل قاب قوسين أو أدنى.

تقام حفلات الشركة في نهاية كل أسبوع وأحب أن أرتدي هذه المناسبات. في الجينز والأحذية الرياضية ، أتجول عادة كل يوم. إنها أيضًا ملابس لا أشتريها كل عام. انها مجرد القطع التي تبقى في خزانة بلدي لفترة طويلة. الجودة سهلة في مرحلة ما.

من ناحية أخرى ، في بعض الأحيان تبدل ملابسي H&M أيديهم أو تضطر للذهاب إلى القمامة لأنهم أصيبوا بفتحات أثناء الغسيل. نقول لكولنر: يجب على المرء أن يفعل ذلك. تخبرنا صناعة الأزياء السريعة اليوم أكثر: تعامل نفسك أرخص ، ولكن أكثر من ذلك بكثير. لكن كلما كبرت (سعال) ، كلما زاد تعطش الموضة السريعة.

سأكون مهتمًا ، كيف حالك؟ حتى 2-3 أجزاء الموضة أحتاج في الموسم بالفعل إلى الاتجاه المعني ، لنكون صادقين. وإلا فإن هذا لا يناسب قلب مدون الموضة الخاص بي. لكن مهلا ، أنا استطرادا. آمل أن يكونوا مثل الزي!

بالمناسبة ، إذا كنت تتساءل أين صنعنا هذه الصور ... نعم. جوليا وأنا خططت لإطلاق النار ، كما هو الحال دائمًا يوم الاثنين. ومع ذلك ، تمطر كل يوم الآن. إذا لم يكن الأمر كذلك ، فهذا محظوظ حقًا. بسبب الشعار الذي كنا نرغب في إطلاق النار عليه في سوق الكريسماس في كولونيا ، قبل فتحه ، يوجد عدد أقل من الناس.

ومع ذلك ، في الليلة التي سبقت أنني كنت أشرب بالفعل النبيذ المدروس في Enzianhütte. يبدو لطيفًا حقًا هناك وفكرت في إطلاق النار هناك. سأل زاك الفتيات في النقابة ، وسألوا الرئيس ، وكان كل شيء مخدوشًا. في اليوم التالي في الساعة 11 ، تمكنا من إطلاق النار وكنا محظوظين حقًا. لأنها أمطرت مثل كل شيء آخر.

هنا ستجد ملابس رائعة من نافابي

Top

Recommended, 2021

Editor'S Choice

Plus-size blogger Lisa Mosh: That's how I style myself for the holidays

Lisa in a festive winter outfit
Photo: Lisa Mosh

Christmas is approaching: Lisa introduces us to her holiday outfit

I call them holiday dresses because they look solemn, easy as that. They have something special about them. An elegant color, a nice cut. A qualitatively great material in which one can feel good. The holidays are just around the corner.

The company parties are held every weekend and I like to dress for such occasions. In jeans and sneakers, I usually walk around every day. It's also clothes that I do not buy new every year. It's just pieces that stay in my closet for a long time. Quality is easy at some point.

On the other hand, my H & M clothes sometimes change hands or have to go to the garbage because they got holes during washing. We Kölner say: One must och jönne could. Today's fast fashion industry tells us more: Treat yourself cheaper, but much more. But the older I get (cough), the more the thirst for fast fashion is saturated.

I would be interested, how are you? So 2-3 fashion parts I need in the season already to the respective trend, to be honest. Otherwise this does not suit my fashion blogger's heart. But hey, I digress. I hope they like the outfit!

By the way, if you wonder where we made these pictures ... yeah. Giulia and I planned to shoot, as always on a Monday. However, it's raining every day right now. If not, that's really luck. Because of the motto we wanted to shoot at the Christmas market in Cologne, before they open, so just fewer people are there.

However, the evening before I was already drinking mulled wine at the Enzianhütte. It looks really nice there and I got the idea to shoot there. Zack asked the girls at the bar, they asked the boss and the whole thing was scratched. The next day at 11 o'clock we were able to shoot and we were really lucky. Because it rained like everything else.

Here you will find great clothes from Navabi

Popular Categories

Top