موصى به, 2020

اختيار المحرر

مثالي لفصل الربيع: نحن نحب نظرة حجم boho

عليك فقط أن تحب هذا البوهو تونك
الصورة: نينا الذئاب

التطريز والزهور والألوان الزاهية: الفائزة بجائزة Navabi Curvy Blog ، تشرح نينا وولفز كيف تبدو مظهر البوهو الرائع.

لا يمكن أن يكون الطقس أفضل الآن. الشمس مشرقة ، والطيور النقيق وحمى الربيع قادم بالفعل. قد تكون أكثر دفئًا بعض الشيء ، لكني حصلت بالفعل على ثوبي الربيع الأول من الخزانة. مرة أخرى ، فستان "نينا" النموذجي ... مع تطريز بوهو والتنورة الواسعة المتدفقة مجرد حلم مطلق.

لا يزال هناك اتجاه في عام 2016 - تم التنبؤ بنهاية اتجاه بوهو منذ الربيع الماضي ، لكنه سيعود مرة أخرى هذا العام. وحتى أكثر من ذي قبل. تمزج أنماط الهبي والإثنو والجبسي مع الاتجاه المطلق للنجوم والنجوم. الجميع يحب الصغار غير الرسميين ، وقمم الدانتيل ، والتنانير الجلدية والإكسسوارات الملونة ، والأحذية ذات الكريات ، والشرابات ، والكريات. بالنسبة لي ، أيضًا ، هذه النظرات تحيي جو دي فيفر والصيف الخالص. يمكنك رؤية بعضكما البعض في المهرجانات أو الحفلات الصيفية والأمل في ليالي الصيف المليئة بالحيوية.

يجسد مهرجان كواتشيلا مظهر البوهو الذي يتم الإفراط فيه. قريباً سيأتي الوقت مرة أخرى ، وفي منتصف أبريل ، تتحول مدينة إنديو في كاليفورنيا إلى معقل لحفل الهبي. إنني أتطلع إلى الملابس الرائعة للنجوم والمدونين الذين سيزورون المهرجان. بعد بضعة أشهر من البلل والبرد ، لا أستطيع الانتظار لفترة طويلة وارتداء بالفعل لباس boho المحبوب. على الرغم من لباس ضيق وأكمام طويلة ، لكنه يستيقظ قليلا في الصيف شعور لي.

Top

Recommended, 2021

Editor'S Choice

Perfect for spring: we love the boho plus size look

You just have to love this boho tunic
Photo: Nina Wolves

Embroidery, flowers and colorful colors: Winner of the Navabi Curvy Blog Award Nina Wolves explains how the cool boho look goes.

The weather could not be better right now. The sun is shining, the birds are chirping and spring fever is already coming. It could be a bit warmer, but I already got my first spring dress out of the closet. Again, a typical "Nina dress" ... with the boho embroidery and the wide, flowing skirt just an absolute dream.

Still a trend in 2016 - The end of the boho trend has been predicted since last spring, but it will come back again this year. And even more than before. Hippie, Ethno and Gipsy styles mix to the absolute trend of stars and starlets. Everyone loves the casual little ones, lace tops, leather skirts and colorful accessories, shoes with pompoms, tassels and pompoms. For me, too, these looks exude pure joie de vivre and summer. You can see each other at festivals or summer parties and hope for the balmy summer nights.

The Coachella Festival epitomizes the boho look and is currently being over-hyped. Soon it will be time again and in mid-April the city of Indio in California turns into a hippie party stronghold. I'm looking forward to the great outfits of the stars and bloggers who will visit the festival. After a few months of wetness and cold, I can hardly wait any longer and already wear my beloved boho dress. Although with tights and long sleeves, but it wakes a little summer feeling in me.

Popular Categories

Top