موصى به, 2020

اختيار المحرر

تعلن ModeBirkenstock عن تعاون أمازون - لهذا السبب

أنهت شركة بيركنستوك ، أكبر مصنع للأحذية في ألمانيا ، تعاونها مع شركة أمازون في 1 يناير 2018. السبب: حماية العلامات التجارية.

الصورة: iStock

بالفعل في صيف عام 2016 توقفت Birkenstock لتزويد Amazon في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. الآن يتبع أوروبا وبالتالي ألمانيا. تبرر الشركة المصنعة التقليدية قرارها على النحو التالي: "على منصة Amazon في أوروبا ، اضطررنا إلى اكتشاف المزيد من انتهاكات العلامات التجارية" ، وفقًا لمعلومات من Bild am Sonntag ، الرئيسين Oliver Reichert و Markus Bensberg لموظفيهم البالغ عددهم 3500 موظف. " أكبر تاجر تجزئة عبر الإنترنت في العالم غير مهتم بالمشاركة في علاقة ثقة وحماية عملائنا من التضليل والخداع وفقًا لمعاييرنا " .

وبالتالي ، هناك المزيد والمزيد من عمليات التزوير في أحذيتهم ، والتي لن تنطلق ضدها. ومع ذلك ، يجوز للتجار الآخرين بيع Birkenstocks في منطقة الأمازون. الشركة المصنعة للأحذية فقط ، التي أطلقت صندلها صيحة أزياء قبل خمس سنوات ، لن يتم تمثيلها هناك. موديلات وأكياس الأحذية الأخرى لم تعد موجودة. وهكذا ، تجرأت الشركة على مقاطعة الشركة العالمية ، والتي تجاوزت 42 في المائة من جميع مبيعات المنتجات عبر الإنترنت في ألمانيا.

منشور تمت مشاركته بواسطة Birkenstock (birkenstock) في 10 أكتوبر 2017 ، الساعة 7:28 مساءً

لذلك ردت الأمازون على الادعاءات

لم ترغب الشركة العملاقة في التعليق على "علاقتها مع الشركاء التجاريين" مقارنة بـ "BamS" ، لكنها أكدت أنها لا تتسامح مع المنتجات المقلدة. وقد وجه بيركنستوك مرارًا الأمازون إلى نسخ المنتج. " ولكن بدلاً من وضع حد للأنشطة الإجرامية لقراصنة المنتجات والعلامات التجارية في Marketplace ، فإن أمازون تنظر بعيداً أو ستكون نشطة فقط بناءً على إلحاحنا " ، كما يقول Reichert و Bensberg. "من خلال العمل مع تجار التجزئة الآخرين عبر الإنترنت ، نعلم أنه من الممكن تقنيًا وتنظيميًا وضع حد لمثل هذه الانتهاكات - بافتراض وجود الإرادة".

رسائل البريد الإلكتروني الاحتيالية انتباه: رسائل البريد الإلكتروني الأمازون وهمية في التداول

Top

Recommended, 2021

Editor'S Choice

ModeBirkenstock announces Amazon's cooperation - for this reason

Germany's largest shoe manufacturer Birkenstock has ended its cooperation with Amazon on 1 January 2018. The reason: trademark protection.

Photo: iStock

Already in the summer of 2016 Birkenstock ceased to supply Amazon in the USA. Now follows Europe and thus also Germany. The traditional manufacturer justifies its decision as follows: "On the Amazon platform in Europe, we had to detect further trademark infringements, " write according to information of Bild am Sonntag, the bosses Oliver Reichert and Markus Bensberg to their 3500 employees. " The world's largest online retailer is not interested in engaging in a trusting relationship and protecting our customers from misleading and deceiving, by our standards. "

Thus, there are more and more forgeries of their shoes, against which will not proceed. Nevertheless, other traders may sell Birkenstocks on Amazon. Only the shoe manufacturer, whose sandals triggered a fashion hype five years ago, will no longer be represented there. Other shoe models and bags will not exist anymore. Thus, the company dares a boycott against the global corporation, over which 42 percent of all online product sales in Germany.

A post shared by Birkenstock (@birkenstock) on Oct 10, 2017 at 7:28 pm

So Amazon responded to the allegations

The giant corporation did not want to comment on its "relationship with business partners" compared to the "BamS", but stressed that it does not tolerate counterfeit products. Birkenstock had repeatedly pointed Amazon to product copies. " But instead of putting an end to the criminal activities of brand and product pirates on the Marketplace, Amazon looks away or will only be active at our urging, " says Reichert and Bensberg. "Working with other online retailers, we know that it's technically and organizationally possible to put a stop to such violations - assuming the will is there."

Phishing emails Attention: Fake Amazon emails in circulation

Top