موصى به, 2020

اختيار المحرر

مع هذه الفساتين الفضفاضة ، يمكنك الغش بعقبك وساقيك

فساتين ماكسي هي ببساطة الرقم الاغراء
الصورة: صور غيتي

نحيلة أعلى والساقين والأرداف قليلا سميكة جدا؟ هذا هو عدد النساء. ما يساعد: فساتين ماكسي

الصيف يقترب ونحن نتطلع إليه! ولكن كل عام نفس المسرح. أنا أحب الجزء العلوي من جسدي ، لكن ساقي ممتلئة تمامًا. كما السراويل القصيرة والتنانير أو الفساتين تسقط في اختيار لفصل الصيف بالفعل. إذن ماذا ترتدين بعد ذلك؟ أنا تختار لفساتين ماكسي!

جميع البنات مع الأرداف والفخذين يعرفون ما أقصد. إن التهوية في الجزء السفلي من المنزل ، دون أن تسحب باستمرار الشورتات أو التنورة والجلوس لثني رجليك أثناء الجلوس ، بحيث لا تبدو أكثر ثخانة مما أنت عليه ، ليست بهذه الصعوبة. لكن في 30 درجة ، لا يريد أحد أن يتعرق في سروال جينز قاسي.

نصيحتي لك: فساتين ماكسي ، لأنها تغش فضفاضة 3 كيلوغرامات تحتها . ومع ذلك ، أشعر أنني بحالة جيدة للغاية ، لأنني أستطيع الجلوس والاسترخاء والوقوف والاستلقاء. ساقي مخفية بذكاء ويمكنني الاستمتاع بالصيف على أكمل وجه.

هنا هي بلدي فساتين ماكسي المفضلة لصيف 2016

Top

Recommended, 2021

Editor'S Choice

With these maxi dresses you cheat your butt and legs away

Maxi dresses are simply a figure flatterer
Photo: Getty Images

Slender top and legs and buttocks a little too thick? That's how many women are. What helps: maxi dresses

Summer is approaching and we are looking forward to it! But every year the same theater. I like my upper body, but my legs are quite stocky. As shorts and short skirts or dresses fall out in the selection for the summer already. So what do you wear then? I opt for maxi dresses!

All girls with buttocks and thighs know what I mean. Downstairs airy, without constantly pulling on the shorts or the skirt and sitting down to bend your legs while sitting, so you do not look thicker than you are, is not that difficult. But at 30 degrees nobody wants to sweat in a stiff jeans.

My tip for you: Maxi dresses, because they cheat loosely 3 kilos underneath . Nevertheless, I feel very well, because I can sit relaxed, stand and lie down. My legs are cleverly hidden and I can enjoy the summer to the fullest.

Here are my favorite maxi dresses for summer 2016

Top