Recommandé, 2021

Choix De L'Éditeur

Avec instructions: cardigan classique et pull

Photo: déco & style
content
  1. Des classiques intemporels
  2. Matériel pour la veste:
  3. Modèle de tricot pour un cardigan classique
  4. Matériel pour le pull:
  5. Modèle de tricot pour un pull classique

Des classiques intemporels

S'habiller et se sentir bien pourrait être la devise de ces deux nobles tricots. Nous allons vous dire comment tricoter facilement le pull et la veste.

Les abréviations en un coup d'œil:

  • à droite: à droite
  • Gauche: gauche
  • Rond: rond
  • str.: tricoté
  • MS: modèle défini
  • M.: maille
  • Nd: aiguille
  • initialement: augmenter
  • U.: enveloppe
  • lier: lier
  • LL.: Longueur du parcours
  • suite: continue
  • R .: rangée
  • initialement: augmenter
  • Rdm.: Point de bordure
  • diminution: diminution
  • sur / sous: couverture
  • Connexion: arrêter
  • knl.: balle
  • N °: Aiguille
  • U: enveloppe
  • Lm.: Maille d'air

Matériel pour la veste:

  • Qualité Lana Grossa "Merino Air" (90% laine vierge (Merino), 10% polyamide, LL = environ 130 m / 50 g): environ 200 (250 à 300) g Taupe (Fb. 10)
  • Qualité Lana Grossa "Merino Yak" (30% laine vierge (mérinos), 28% (bébé) alpaga, 22% polyamide, 20% yak, LL = environ 110 m / 50 g): environ 300 (350 - 400) g Grège (Fb. 10)
  • Aiguilles à tricoter n ° 5.5, 7 et 9
  • 1 aiguille à tricoter ronde n ° 7, 80 cm de long
  • Union Knopf, 1 boucle en cuir, article 59976, 100 mm, couleur 20 brun foncé

Taille: 36/38 (40/42 - 44/46)

Les chiffres pour la taille 40/42 sont entre parenthèses, pour la taille 44/46 après le tiret. S'il n'y a qu'une seule indication, cela s'applique aux trois tailles.


Modèle de tricot pour un cardigan classique

Bord de la chaîne:

La 1ère m de chaque rangée. Le dernier M tous les R à gauche. Dépend de, continue le fil avant le M. Remarque : Tricotez toutes les pièces avec le bord de la chaîne!

Kraus re:

Avant et arrière str.

Li lisse:

Retour, gauche et droite.

Lisse re:

Inverser, inverser R str.

: nuanciers

12 m et 20 r affleurant avec nd. N ° 7 et Yack Merino à fil unique = 10 x 10 cm; 10 m et 14 r affleurant avec nd. N ° 9 et Yak Merino double fil = 10 x 10 cm; 15, 5 m et 25 r affleurant avec nd. N ° 5.5 et Merino Air à filetage unique = 10 x 10 cm.

Remarque: les flèches dans le diagramme indiquent la direction du tricot!

Retour:

Commencez par le bord de l'ourlet. 86 (92 - 98) M avec Nd. No. 5.5 et filetage simple à l'air mérinos. Tricoter 2, 5 cm = 9 rangs au point mousse pour le panneau, en commençant et se terminant par 1 rangée. Continuez ensuite en douceur, en commençant par 1 bord arrière. Après 42, 5 cm = 107 R à partir de la fin du beid. pour les emmanchures, rabattre 3 m = 64 (70 - 76) m et continuer tout droit. En 22 (23-24) cm = 56 (58-60) R hauteur de l'emmanchure des deux côtés. rabattre 5 m pour le biseau des épaules, puis 3 m chaque fois sur 6 m. Simultanément avec la 2ème épaule, diminuer pour l'encolure ronde au milieu. 14 m abk. et les deux côtés séparés weiterstr. Dans le 2e rond, rabattre 1 x 3 m et 1 x 2 m à l’intérieur du cercle. Ainsi, les M d'un côté sont épuisés. Terminez l'autre côté de la même manière.

Avant gauche:

Commencez dans le sens de la flèche à partir de la ligne de couture latérale. Pour 56 M avec Nd. N ° 7 et fil unique Yak Merino. Lisser à gauche, tricoter les emmanchures au bord en 3ème rangée en partant de la m 1, puis 1 fois tous les 2 rangs = 1 m, 1 m 2, 1 m 3 fois, 1 m 4 fois Mesurer M et pour la hauteur restante des emmanchures, 1 x 16 (17 - 19) m = 83 (84 - 86) m. Après 7 cm = 14 m des m, l'extrémité de l'emmanchure est atteinte. Maintenant, sur le bord droit pour le cône d'épaule, tous les 4 (6 - 6) R 4 x 1 M chacun. = 87 (88 - 90) m À 12 (14 - 16) cm de hauteur totale = 24 (28 - 32) R largeur des épaules à la bordure du col 11 m = 98 (99 - 101) m avec le rond. No. 7 weiterstr. Maintenant continue juste la partie. En largeur 8 cm = 16 R pour la deuxième moitié du col, continuez doucement, car il sera retourné lorsque la pièce sera cousue. Après 8 cm = 16 R du changement de motif, jeter le M sans serrer.

Avant droit:

En face de la partie avant gauche str.

Sacs (2 x str.):

Monter 18 m avec les aiguilles n ° 9 et faire une double suture sur Yak Merino. Légèrement à gauche en direction de la flèche str. Après 12 cm = 18 R de la butée, retirez le M.

manchon:

36 (38 - 40) M avec Nd. N ° 7 et fil unique Yak Merino. Pour le panneau, tricoter 1 cm = 3 rangs au point mousse en commençant par 1 rang arrière. Ensuite, pour le col haut lisse li weiterarb. Après 21 cm = 42 R à partir de la fin de l’ouverture, rabattre le M sans serrer. Maintenant avec Nd. N ° 5.5 et Merino Air à fil unique à partir du bord 46 (48 - 52) [= 10 (10 - 12) x 1 m toutes les 3 m.] Beid. Pour les inclinaisons du 8ème rangée à partir du bout du col. Tricoter 1 m jersey à chaque 12ème rang, puis 2 m 1 m = 52 (54-58) m. Au bout de 18 cm = 46 m du bas des 2 manches, rabattre 3 m, puis tous les 2 rangs. R 1 x 2 m, 3 m chacune 1 m, à la 4ème m 1 x 1 m, chaque fois 6 m R 4 x 1 m chaque, à la 4ème m 1 x 1 m à nouveau tous les 2 rangs Rabattre 1 m et 1 m 2 m 2 fois au rang suivant, rabattre les 16 (18 - 22) m restantes.

Travailler sur:

Étirer les pièces, humidifier et laisser sécher. Fermer les coutures. Cousez les côtés étroits du col ensemble de manière à ce que la dernière moitié de la couture soit initialement à l'extérieur. Cousez ensuite le bord intérieur du col à l'arrière de l'encolure. Tournez le col à moitié et cousez-le. La couture extérieure est maintenant sur le fond. Cousez les poches le long du panneau avant comme indiqué sur le schéma et cousez-les au ras du bord de l'ourlet. Insérer des manches. Cousez la fermeture à la taille, conformément à la photo du modèle.

Matériel pour le pull:

  • Lana Grossa qualité "Alta Moda Super Baby" (67% laine vierge, 30% (bébé) alpaga, 3% polyamide, LL = environ 60 m / 50 g): environ 750 (800 - 850) g ​​de violet chiné (Fb. 4) ou taupe (fig. 10)
  • Aiguilles À Tricoter N ° 10
  • chaque 1 aiguille circulaire n ° 9 et 10, 60 cm de long

Taille: 36/38 (40/42 - 44/46)

Modèle de tricot pour un pull classique

côtes:

Tricoter 1 m, 1 m en jersey.

Lisse re:

Inverser, inverser R str.

Rautenzopfmuster:

Après le tricotage Les chiffres à l'extérieur sont le Hin-R. Au dos, les mailles comme elles apparaissent. Commencez par la largeur supérieure à 27 m entre les flèches, puis tracez 5 m au troisième rang comme indiqué. = 32 m. Dans les hauteurs du 1er au 18, R 1 x str., Puis du 7 au 18. Répéter R continuellement.

: nuanciers

11, 5 M et 15, 5 R en douceur avec Nd. N ° 10 = 10 x 10 cm; Motif de diamant 32 M et 15, 5 R avec Nd. N ° 10 = 17 x 10 cm.

Retour:

63 (67 - 71) M avec Nd. Casting n ° 10. Pour la ceinture, tricoter 12 cm = 21 côtes R, en commençant par 1 dos-R et après le bord M avec 1 M li, terminer par 1 M-1 à l'extrémité R avant le bord M. Continuez ensuite dans l’ordre suivant: edge-M 17 (19 - 21) M lisse, 27 M en forme de losange, 17 (19 - 21) M lisse, edge-M. Dans la 3ème rangée de l'ourlet dans le motif losange tel que décrit et dessiné 5 M en face. = 32 m ou un total de 68 m (72 - 76) m. À 31 (32 - 33) cm de hauteur totale = 48 (50 - 52), rabattre les extrémités aux emmanchures à 3 m, puis 2 m à chaque 2ème rang chaque 1 M abk. = 58 (62 - 66) M. Maintenant tout droit tout droit. À 18 (19 - 20) cm de hauteur totale pour les emmanchures (30 - 32) R, rabattre toutes les mailles de manière égale, en cisaillant 1 x 2 m et 1 x 1 m alternativement sur le motif losange, pour éviter que le bord ne s'enroule.

avant:

Comme la partie arrière, mais avec un décolleté rond. Pour cela, déjà à 11 (12 - 13) cm = 16 (18 - 20) R hauteur de emmanchure, couper les 12 m centrales. Continuer à tricoter les deux côtés séparément. Sur le bord intérieur du rang suivant, abaisser tous les 2 rangs 1 m, 3 m, 3 m 2 m et 1 m. Rabattre les 13 (15-17) m restantes pour les m lis du bord extérieur à la même hauteur que pour le dos. Terminez l'autre côté de la même manière.

manchon:

45 (47 - 51) M avec Nd. Casting n ° 10. Tricoter 8 cm = 15 côtes R pour le tour de taille, en commençant par 1 dos-dos et après la m lis par 1 m, en terminant par 1 m devant le tricot côté R. Puis continuez à travailler en douceur. Diminuer 1 m des deux côtés pour la forme imprimée au 3ème rang à partir de l'ourlet, puis diminuer 1 m sur chaque 16. R 3 fois. = 37 (39 - 43) m. Après 37 cm = 58 rangs, rabattre pendant 2 m les deux extrémités du col, puis rabattre 1 m à chaque 2ème rang et 1 m 2 tous les 2 rangs rabattre les 11 (13 - 17) m restantes.

Travailler sur:

Étirer les pièces, humidifier et laisser sécher. Fermer les coutures. Au rond. Prenez le numéro 9 à l'encolure, à 72 m. Pour les côtes à col roulé dans Rd str. Dans 6 cm hauteur du col sur la ronde. Changer le n ° 10 et marquer en même temps 5 m. Puis, dans le chemin suivant, devant ces M 2 M, suivant le motif enchevêtré depuis le filetage transversal zun. = 10 augmentation M = au total 82 M. Ces augmentations après 5 cm encore 1 x wdh. = 92 M. À une hauteur de col de 26 cm, desserrez le M sans serrer, au fur et à mesure de leur apparition. Insérer des manches.

Modèle de tricot pour la veste:

Tricoter pour le pull:

Modèle de tricot pour le pull:

Vous trouverez ici les instructions au format PDF pour la maison à télécharger!

Catégories Populaires

Top

Recommended, 2021

Editor'S Choice

With instructions: Classic cardigan and sweater

Photo: deco & style
content
  1. Timeless classics
  2. Material for the jacket:
  3. Knitting pattern for a classic cardigan
  4. Material for the sweater:
  5. Knitting pattern for a classic sweater

Timeless classics

Getting dressed and feeling good could be the motto for these two noble knitwear. We'll tell you how to easily knit the sweater and jacket.

The abbreviations at a glance:

  • right: right
  • Left: Left
  • Round: round
  • str .: knit
  • MS: pattern set
  • M .: mesh
  • Nd: needle
  • initially: increase
  • U .: envelope
  • bind off: bind off
  • LL .: run length
  • continued: continuous
  • R .: row
  • initially: increase
  • Rdm .: edge stitch
  • decrease: decrease
  • over / under: cover
  • Connection: stop
  • knl .: ball
  • N .: Needle
  • U: envelope
  • Lm .: air mesh

Material for the jacket:

  • Lana Grossa quality "Merino Air" (90% Virgin Wool (Merino), 10% Polyamide, LL = approx. 130 m / 50 g): approx. 200 (250 -300) g Taupe (Fb. 10)
  • Lana Grossa Quality "Yak Merino" (30% Virgin Wool (Merino), 28% (Baby) Alpaca, 22% Polyamide, 20% Yak, LL = approx. 110 m / 50 g): approx. 300 (350 - 400) g Grège (Fb. 10)
  • Knitting needles No. 5.5, 7 and 9
  • 1 round knitting needle No. 7, 80 cm long
  • 1 leather buckle by Union Knopf, art. 59976, 100 mm, color 20 dark brown

Size: 36/38 (40/42 - 44/46)

The figures for size 40/42 are in brackets, for size 44/46 after the indent. If there is only one indication, it applies to all three sizes.


Knitting pattern for a classic cardigan

Chain Edge:

The 1st st of every row. The last M every R as to the left. Depend on, continue the thread before the M. Note : Knit all parts with chain edge!

Kraus re:

Back and forth str.

Smooth li:

Back, left and right.

Smooth re:

Reverse, reverse R str.

Swatches:

12 sts and 20 rs flush with nd. No. 7 and single thread Yak Merino = 10 x 10 cm; 10 sts and 14 rs flush with nd. No. 9 and double thread Yak Merino = 10 x 10 cm; 15.5 sts and 25 rs flush with nd. No. 5.5 and single thread Merino Air = 10 x 10 cm.

Note: The arrows in the diagram indicate the direction of knitting!

Back:

Start at the hem edge. 86 (92 - 98) M with Nd. No. 5.5 and single thread to merino air. For the panel, work 2.5 cm = 9 rows garter st, beginning and ending with 1 row. Then continue smoothly, starting with 1 reverse edge. After 42.5 cm = 107 R from end of beid. for the armholes cast off 3 sts, = 64 (70 - 76) sts. Now continue straight ahead. In 22 (23-24) cm = 56 (58-60) R armhole height both sides. for the shoulder bevel cast off 5 sts, then cast off 3 sts each time in every other row (6 - 7) sts. Simultaneously with the 2nd shoulder decrease for the round neckline the middle. 14 m abk. and both sides separated weiterstr. At the inner edge for the further rounding in every 2nd R cast off 1 x 3 sts and 1 x 2 sts. Thus the M of the one side are used up. Finish the other side the same way.

Left front:

Start in the direction of the arrow from the side seam line. For 56 M with Nd. No. 7 and single thread Yak Merino. Smooth on left, work on armhole at edge in 3rd row from st from left 1 st, then in every other row 1 time = 1 st, 1 st 2 sts, 1 st 3 times, 1 st 4 times Measure M and for the remaining armhole height 1 x 16 (17 - 19) sts = 83 (84 - 86) sts. After 7 cm = 14 R from sts the end of the armhole is reached. Now on the right edge for the shoulder taper in every 4th (6th - 6th) R 4 x 1 M each. = 87 (88 - 90) sts. When piece measures 12 (14 - 16) cm = 24 (28 - 32) R shoulder width at collar edge 11 sts M = 98 (99 - 101) sts with the round. No. 7 weiterstr. Now just continue the part. In 8 cm = 16 R collar width for the second collar half, continue smoothly, as it will be turned over when the piece is stitched together. After 8 cm = 16 R from pattern change cast off the M loosely.

Right front:

Opposite to the left front part str.

Bags (2 x str.):

Cast on 18 sts with needles # 9 and double suture on Yak Merino. Slight left across in direction of arrow str. After 12 cm = 18 R from the stop, remove the M.

Sleeve:

36 (38 - 40) M with Nd. No. 7 and single thread Yak Merino. For the panel, work 1 cm = 3 rows garter st, starting with 1 back row. Then for the high collar smooth li weiterarb. After 21 cm = 42 R from the end of the aperture cast off the M loosely. Now with Nd. No. 5.5 and single thread Merino Air from edge 46 (48 - 52) [= 10 (10 - 12) x 1 st after every 3 sts]. Beid. For the inclinations in the 8th row from the end of the collar Throw 1 st in stocking st at each 12th row, then 2 sts 1 st = 52 (54-58) sts. After 18 cm = 46 sts from bottom of both sleeves for ball sleeve cast off 3 sts, then in every other row R 1 x 2 sts, 3 sts each 1 st, in the 4th st 1 x 1 sts, in each 6 sts R 4 x 1 st each, in the 4th st 1 x 1 sts again in every 2nd row Cast off 1 st 1 st and 1 st 2 sts 2 times on next row cast off the remaining 16 (18 - 22) sts.

Working out:

Stretch parts, moisten and allow to dry. Close seams. Sew the narrow sides of the collar together so that the last half of the seam is initially on the outside. Then sew the inner edge of the collar to the back of the neckline. Turn the collar half out and sew it on. The outer seam is now on the bottom. Sew pockets along the front panel as shown in the diagram and sew them flush with the edge of the hem. Insert sleeves. Sew on the closure at the waist height according to the model picture.

Material for the sweater:

  • Lana Grossa quality "Alta Moda Super Baby" (67% new wool, 30% (baby) alpaca, 3% polyamide, LL = approx. 60 m / 50 g): approx. 750 (800 - 850) g ​​violet mottled (Fb. 4) or taupe (fig. 10)
  • Knitting Needles No. 10
  • each 1 circular needles No. 9 and 10, 60 cm long

Size: 36/38 (40/42 - 44/46)

Knitting pattern for a classic sweater

ribs:

Knit 1 st, 1 st in stocking sts.

Smooth re:

Reverse, reverse R str.

Rautenzopfmuster:

After the knitting str. The numbers on the outside are the Hin-R. In the back-R the sts. As they appear. Starting in the width over 27 sts between the arrows, in the third row as shown draw 5 sts. = 32 sts. In the heights the 1st - 18th R 1 x str., Then the 7-18. Repeat R continuously.

Swatches:

11.5 M and 15.5 R smooth with Nd. No. 10 = 10 x 10 cm; 32 M and 15.5 R diamond pattern with Nd. No. 10 = 17 x 10 cm.

Back:

63 (67 - 71) M with Nd. Cast on No. 10. For the waistband, work 12 cm = 21 R ribs, starting with 1 back-R and after edge-M with 1 M li, end with 1 M-1 at the R-end before edge-M. Then continue working in the following order: edge-M 17 (19 - 21) M smooth, 27 M diamond-shaped, 17 (19 - 21) M smooth, edge-M. In the 3rd row from the hem in the rhombus pattern as described and drawn 5 M in front. = 32 sts or a total of 68 sts (72 - 76) sts. When piece measures 31 (32 - 33) cm = 48 (50 - 52), cast off both ends at the ends for armholes 3 sts, then 2 sts in each 2nd row each 1 M abk. = 58 (62 - 66) M. Now straight again straight. When piece measures 18 (19 - 20) cm = 28 (30 - 32) R armhole height, cast off all sts evenly, shearing 1 x 2 sts and 1 x 1 sts alternately over the diamond pattern, so that the edge does not curl.

Front:

Like the back part, but with a round neckline. For this, already in 11 (12 - 13) cm = 16 (18 - 20) R armhole height, cut off the middle 12 sts. Continue to knit both sides separately. At the inner edge for the further round in every 2nd row cast off 1 st 3 sts, 3 sts 2 sts each and 1 st 1 st. Cast off the remaining 13 (15 - 17) shoulder sts at the outer edge at the same height as at the back. Finish the other side the same way.

Sleeve:

45 (47 - 51) M with Nd. Cast on No. 10. For the waistband, work 8 cm = 15 R ribs, starting with 1 back-R and after the edge st with 1 st, ending with 1 st in front of the edge st at the R-end. Then continue working smoothly. Dec 1 st on both sides for the issued shape in the 3rd row from the hem, then dec 1 st on each 16. R 3 times. = 37 (39 - 43) sts. After 37 cm = 58 rows cast off both ends of collar side for 2 sts 2 sts, then cast off 1 st in each 2nd row and 1 st 2 times in every other row cast off the remaining 11 (13 - 17) sts.

Working out:

Stretch parts, moisten and allow to dry. Close seams. With the round. Pick up No. 9 from the neckline 72 m. For the turtleneck ribs in Rd str. In 6 cm collar height on the round. Change No. 10 and at the same time mark 5 sts. Then in the following Rd in front of these M 2 M according to pattern entangled from the transverse thread zun. = 10 increased M = in total 82 M. These increases after another 5 cm still 1 x wdh. = 92 M. At 26 cm collar height, loosen the M loosely as they appear. Insert sleeves.

Knitting pattern for the jacket:

Knitting for the sweater:

Knitting pattern for the sweater:

Here you will find the instructions as PDF for home for download!

Popular Categories

Top