موصى به, 2020

اختيار المحرر

مع التعليمات: سترة كلاسيكية وسترة

الصورة: ديكو والاسلوب
محتوى
  1. الكلاسيكية الخالدة
  2. المواد اللازمة لسترة:
  3. نمط الحياكة سترة من الصوف الكلاسيكية
  4. المواد اللازمة لسترة:
  5. نمط الحياكة لسترة الكلاسيكية

الكلاسيكية الخالدة

ارتداء الملابس والشعور بالرضا قد يكون شعار هذين النوعين من التريكو النبيل. سنخبرك عن كيفية ربط السترة والسترة بسهولة.

الاختصارات في لمحة:

  • صحيح: صحيح
  • اليسار: اليسار
  • الجولة: جولة
  • شارع.: متماسكة
  • مرض التصلب العصبي المتعدد: مجموعة نمط
  • M: شبكة
  • الثانية: إبرة
  • في البداية: الزيادة
  • U: المغلف
  • ربط قبالة: ربط قبالة
  • LL.: طول المدى
  • تابع: مستمر
  • ر: الصف
  • في البداية: الزيادة
  • Rdm.: حافة الحافة
  • النقصان: النقصان
  • فوق / تحت: غطاء
  • اتصال: توقف
  • knl.: ball
  • N: إبرة
  • U: المغلف
  • Lm: شبكة الهواء

المواد اللازمة لسترة:

  • جودة Lana Grossa "Merino Air" (90٪ صوف فيرجن (Merino) ، 10٪ بولي أميد ، LL = حوالي 130 م / 50 جم): حوالي 200 (250 - 300) غرام تاوبي (أف ب 10)
  • جودة Lana Grossa "Yak Merino" (30٪ صوف فيرجن (Merino) ، 28٪ (ألبان) Baby ، 22٪ بولي أميد ، 20٪ Yak ، LL = حوالي 110 م / 50 جم): حوالي 300 (350 - 400) ز غريغ (أف ب 10)
  • إبر الحياكة رقم 5.5 و 7 و 9
  • 1 إبرة الحياكة المستديرة رقم 7 ، 80 سم طويلة
  • 1 مشبك من الجلد من Union Knopf ، مادة 59976 ، 100 مم ، لون 20 بني داكن

الحجم: 36/38 (40/42 - 44/46)

الأرقام الخاصة بالحجم 40/42 موجودة بين قوسين ، بالنسبة للحجم 44/46 بعد المسافة البادئة. إذا كان هناك مؤشر واحد فقط ، فإنه ينطبق على جميع الأحجام الثلاثة.


نمط الحياكة سترة من الصوف الكلاسيكية

سلسلة الحافة:

1st ش من كل صف. آخر M كل R إلى اليسار. حسب ، تابع الخيط قبل M. ملاحظة : متماسكة جميع الأجزاء مع حافة السلسلة!

كراوس إعادة:

ذهابا وإيابا شارع.

السلس لى:

العودة ، اليسار واليمين.

إعادة السلس:

عكس ، عكس R str.

حوامل:

12 القديسين و 20 روبية مطاردة مع الثانية. رقم 7 وخيط واحد ياك ميرينو = 10 × 10 سم ؛ 10 القديسين و 14 روبية مطاردة مع الثانية. رقم 9 والخيط المزدوج ياك ميرينو = 10 × 10 سم ؛ 15.5 STS و 25 روبية مطاردة مع الثانية. رقم 5.5 وخيط واحد ميرينو الهواء = 10 × 10 سم.

ملاحظة: تشير الأسهم في الرسم البياني إلى اتجاه الحياكة!

الخلف:

تبدأ من حافة تنحنح. 86 (92 - 98) م مع Nd. رقم 5.5 وخيط واحد لميرينو الهواء. بالنسبة للوحة ، اعمل على ارتفاع 2.5 سم = 9 صفوف ، بداية وتنتهي بصف واحد. ثم تابع بسلاسة ، بدءًا بحافة خلفية واحدة. بعد 42.5 سم = 107 ص من نهاية البيد. بالنسبة إلى مساند الأذرع التي تم إزالتها من 3 sts ، = 64 (70 - 76). في 22 (23-24) سم = 56 (58-60) R ارتفاع فتحة الباب كلا الجانبين. لحافة الكتف المرسلة من 5 قياسات ، ثم يتم إقصاء 3 قياسات كل مرة في كل صف آخر (6 - 7) في وقت واحد مع انخفاض الكتف 2 لخط العنق جولة منتصف. 14 م على سطح السفينة. وفصل كلا الجانبين weiterstr. عند الحافة الداخلية لمزيد من التقريب في كل ثانية R ، يتم التخلص من 1 × 3 و 1 × 2. وبالتالي يتم استخدام M من جانب واحد يصل. الانتهاء من الجانب الآخر بنفس الطريقة.

الجبهة اليسرى:

ابدأ في اتجاه السهم من خط التماس الجانبي. ل 56 م مع الثانية. رقم 7 وخيط واحد ياك ميرينو. أملس على اليسار ، اعمل على فتحة الذراع على الحافة في الصف الثالث من شارع واحد من اليسار ، ثم في كل صف آخر 1 مرة = 1 شارع ، 1 شارع 2 ، 1 شارع 3 مرات ، 1 شارع 4 مرات قم بقياس M وللارتفاع المتبقي للفتحة 1 × 16 (17 - 19) sts = 83 (84 - 86) sts. بعد 7 سم = 14 R من sts يتم الوصول إلى نهاية الفتحة. الآن على الحافة اليمنى لتفتق الكتف في كل 4 (6 - 6) R 4 × 1 م لكل منهما. = 87 (88 - 90) sts. عندما تقيس القطعة 12 (14 - 16) سم = 24 (28 - 32) عرض كتف R عند حافة الطوق 11 sts M = 98 (99 - 101) sts مع الجولة. رقم 7 weiterstr. الآن فقط تابع الجزء. في 8 سم = 16 R عرضًا لطول النصف الثاني ، استمر بسلاسة ، حيث سيتم قلبه عندما تُخيط القطعة معًا. بعد 8 سم = 16 R من تغيير نمط يلقي M فضفاضة.

الجبهة اليمنى:

مقابل الجزء الأمامي الأيسر str.

أكياس (2 × شارع):

يلقي على 18 القديسان مع الإبر # 9 وخياطة مزدوجة على ياك ميرينو. إلى اليسار قليلاً باتجاه اتجاه السهم. بعد 12 سم = 18 R من المحطة ، أزل M.

كم:

36 (38 - 40) م مع العدد الثاني. رقم 7 وخيط واحد ياك ميرينو. بالنسبة للوحة ، اعمل 1 سم = 3 صفوف g ، بدءًا من صف واحد خلفي. ثم لارتفاع ذوي الياقات البيضاء على نحو سلس weiterarb. بعد 21 سم = 42 R من نهاية الفتحة يلقي M على فضفاضة. الآن مع الثانية. رقم 5.5 والخيط المفرد Merino Air من الحافة 46 (48 - 52) [= 10 (10 - 12) × 1 بعد كل 3 sts. Beid. للحصول على ميول في الصف الثامن من نهاية طوق رمي 1 ش في تخزين في كل صف 12 ، ثم 2 sts 1 st = 52 (54-58) sts. بعد 18 cm = 46 sts من أسفل كلا الأكمام لغطاء الكرة بثلاثة sts ، ثم في كل صف آخر R 1 × 2 sts ، 3 sts لكل 1 st ، في 4th st 1 x 1 sts ، في كل 6 sts R 4 x 1 st ، في 4th st 1 x 1 sts مرة أخرى في كل صف 2nd تخلص من 1 st 1 st و 1 st 2 sts 2 مرات على التوالي في الصف التالي 16 المتبقية (18 - 22) sts.

العمل بها:

تمتد أجزاء ، بلل والسماح ليجف. طبقات قريبة. قم بخياطة الجوانب الضيقة من ذوي الياقات البيضاء بحيث يكون النصف الأخير من التماس في البداية من الخارج. ثم خياطة الحافة الداخلية من ذوي الياقات البيضاء إلى الجزء الخلفي من خط العنق. تحويل طوق نصف خارج وخياطة عليه. التماس الخارجي هو الآن في القاع. خياطة الجيوب على طول اللوحة الأمامية كما هو موضح في الرسم البياني وخياطة لهم دافق مع حافة تنحنح. إدراج الأكمام. خياطة على الإغلاق في ارتفاع الخصر وفقا لصورة النموذج.

المواد اللازمة لسترة:

  • جودة Lana Grossa "Alta Moda Super Baby" (صوف جديد بنسبة 67٪ ، و 30٪ من الألبكة) ، و 3٪ من مادة البولي أميد ، و LL = حوالي 60 م / 50 جم): حوالي 750 (800 - 850) مرقطة بنفسجي (Fb. 4) أو رمادي داكن (شكل 10)
  • إبر الحياكة رقم 10
  • كل إبر دائرية رقم 9 و 10 وطول 60 سم

الحجم: 36/38 (40/42 - 44/46)

نمط الحياكة لسترة الكلاسيكية

الأضلاع:

متماسكة 1 ش ، 1 ش في STS تخزين.

إعادة السلس:

عكس ، عكس R str.

Rautenzopfmuster:

بعد شارع الحياكة. الأرقام في الخارج هي Hin-R. في الجزء الخلفي R - القديسين. بدءا من العرض أكثر من 27 sts بين الأسهم ، في الصف الثالث كما هو مبين رسم 5 sts. = 32 القديسين ، في المرتفعات من 1 إلى 18 R 1 × شارع ، ثم 7-18. كرر R بشكل مستمر.

حوامل:

11.5 M و 15.5 R أملس مع Nd. رقم 10 = 10 × 10 سم ؛ 32 م و 15.5 R نمط الماس مع Nd. رقم 10 = 17 × 10 سم.

الخلف:

63 (67 - 71) م مع العدد الثاني يلقي على رقم 10. بالنسبة للخصر ، اعمل 12 سمًا = 21 ضلعًا R ، بدءًا بحرف خلفي R وبعد الحافة M بـ 1 M li ، وانتهي بحوالي M-1 في الطرف R قبل الحافة M. ثم تابع العمل بالترتيب التالي: edge-M 17 (19 - 21) M أملس ، 27 M على شكل ماس ، 17 (19 - 21) M أملس ، edge-M. في الصف 3 من تنحنح في نمط المعين كما هو موضح ورسمت 5 متر في الجبهة. = 32 نقية أو ما مجموعه 68 نقية (72 - 76). عندما تقيس القطعة 31 (32 - 33) سم = 48 (50 - 52) ، تخلص من كلا الطرفين في نهايات فتحات الذراع 3 ستات ، ثم 2 ستات في كل صف ثان كل 1 م = 58 (62 - 66) م. الآن مباشرة مرة أخرى مباشرة. عندما تقيس القطعة 18 (19 - 20) سم = 28 (30 - 32) R ارتفاع فتحة الذراع ، تخلص من جميع القديسين بالتساوي ، مع قص 1 × 2 و 1 x 1 sts بالتناوب على نمط الماس ، بحيث لا تتجعد الحافة.

الجبهة:

مثل الجزء الخلفي ، ولكن مع خط الرقبة المستديرة. لهذا ، بالفعل في 11 (12 - 13) سم = 16 (18 - 20) R ارتفاع فتحة الباب ، وقطع منتصف 12 القديسين. تواصل متماسكة كلا الجانبين بشكل منفصل. عند الحافة الداخلية للجولة الإضافية في كل صف ثانٍ يتم إزالتها من 1 st 3 sts و 3 sts 2 sts و 1 st 1 st. يلقي قبالة الكتف 13 (15 - 17) sts على الحافة الخارجية في نفس الارتفاع كما في الظهر. الانتهاء من الجانب الآخر بنفس الطريقة.

كم:

45 (47 - 51) م مع العدد الثاني. يلقي على رقم 10. بالنسبة للخصر ، اعمل 8 أقدام = 15 ضلعًا R ، بدءًا من 1-R الخلفي وبعد الحافة st بـ 1 st ، تنتهي بـ 1 st أمام حافة الحافة في نهاية R. ثم تواصل العمل بسلاسة. 1 ديسمبر على كلا الجانبين للشكل الصادر في الصف الثالث من الحافة ، ثم 1 ديسمبر في كل 16. R 3 مرات. = 37 (39 - 43) sts. بعد 37 سم = 58 صفًا تتخلص من طرفي جانب ذوي الياقات البيضاء ل 2 sts ، ثم تُطرد من 1 st في كل صف ثان و 1 st 2 مرات في كل صف آخر يلقي قبالة 11 (13 - 17) القديسين.

العمل بها:

تمتد أجزاء ، بلل والسماح ليجف. طبقات قريبة. مع الجولة. التقط رقم 9 من خط العنق 72 م. لأضلاعه الياقة المدورة في شارع ش. في 6 سم ارتفاع طوق على الجولة. تغيير رقم 10 وفي الوقت نفسه علامة 5 القديسين. ثم في الطريق التالي أمام هذه M 2 M وفقًا للنمط المتشابك من zun thread thread. = 10 زيادة M = في المجموع 82 م. هذه الزيادات بعد 5 سم أخرى لا تزال 1 × wdh. = 92 م. عند ارتفاع طوق 26 سم ، قم بفك M بشكل فضفاض عند ظهورها. إدراج الأكمام.

نمط الحياكة لسترة:

الحياكة لسترة:

نمط الحياكة سترة:

ستجد هنا تعليمات بتنسيق PDF للتنزيل!

Top

Recommended, 2021

Editor'S Choice

With instructions: Classic cardigan and sweater

Photo: deco & style
content
  1. Timeless classics
  2. Material for the jacket:
  3. Knitting pattern for a classic cardigan
  4. Material for the sweater:
  5. Knitting pattern for a classic sweater

Timeless classics

Getting dressed and feeling good could be the motto for these two noble knitwear. We'll tell you how to easily knit the sweater and jacket.

The abbreviations at a glance:

  • right: right
  • Left: Left
  • Round: round
  • str .: knit
  • MS: pattern set
  • M .: mesh
  • Nd: needle
  • initially: increase
  • U .: envelope
  • bind off: bind off
  • LL .: run length
  • continued: continuous
  • R .: row
  • initially: increase
  • Rdm .: edge stitch
  • decrease: decrease
  • over / under: cover
  • Connection: stop
  • knl .: ball
  • N .: Needle
  • U: envelope
  • Lm .: air mesh

Material for the jacket:

  • Lana Grossa quality "Merino Air" (90% Virgin Wool (Merino), 10% Polyamide, LL = approx. 130 m / 50 g): approx. 200 (250 -300) g Taupe (Fb. 10)
  • Lana Grossa Quality "Yak Merino" (30% Virgin Wool (Merino), 28% (Baby) Alpaca, 22% Polyamide, 20% Yak, LL = approx. 110 m / 50 g): approx. 300 (350 - 400) g Grège (Fb. 10)
  • Knitting needles No. 5.5, 7 and 9
  • 1 round knitting needle No. 7, 80 cm long
  • 1 leather buckle by Union Knopf, art. 59976, 100 mm, color 20 dark brown

Size: 36/38 (40/42 - 44/46)

The figures for size 40/42 are in brackets, for size 44/46 after the indent. If there is only one indication, it applies to all three sizes.


Knitting pattern for a classic cardigan

Chain Edge:

The 1st st of every row. The last M every R as to the left. Depend on, continue the thread before the M. Note : Knit all parts with chain edge!

Kraus re:

Back and forth str.

Smooth li:

Back, left and right.

Smooth re:

Reverse, reverse R str.

Swatches:

12 sts and 20 rs flush with nd. No. 7 and single thread Yak Merino = 10 x 10 cm; 10 sts and 14 rs flush with nd. No. 9 and double thread Yak Merino = 10 x 10 cm; 15.5 sts and 25 rs flush with nd. No. 5.5 and single thread Merino Air = 10 x 10 cm.

Note: The arrows in the diagram indicate the direction of knitting!

Back:

Start at the hem edge. 86 (92 - 98) M with Nd. No. 5.5 and single thread to merino air. For the panel, work 2.5 cm = 9 rows garter st, beginning and ending with 1 row. Then continue smoothly, starting with 1 reverse edge. After 42.5 cm = 107 R from end of beid. for the armholes cast off 3 sts, = 64 (70 - 76) sts. Now continue straight ahead. In 22 (23-24) cm = 56 (58-60) R armhole height both sides. for the shoulder bevel cast off 5 sts, then cast off 3 sts each time in every other row (6 - 7) sts. Simultaneously with the 2nd shoulder decrease for the round neckline the middle. 14 m abk. and both sides separated weiterstr. At the inner edge for the further rounding in every 2nd R cast off 1 x 3 sts and 1 x 2 sts. Thus the M of the one side are used up. Finish the other side the same way.

Left front:

Start in the direction of the arrow from the side seam line. For 56 M with Nd. No. 7 and single thread Yak Merino. Smooth on left, work on armhole at edge in 3rd row from st from left 1 st, then in every other row 1 time = 1 st, 1 st 2 sts, 1 st 3 times, 1 st 4 times Measure M and for the remaining armhole height 1 x 16 (17 - 19) sts = 83 (84 - 86) sts. After 7 cm = 14 R from sts the end of the armhole is reached. Now on the right edge for the shoulder taper in every 4th (6th - 6th) R 4 x 1 M each. = 87 (88 - 90) sts. When piece measures 12 (14 - 16) cm = 24 (28 - 32) R shoulder width at collar edge 11 sts M = 98 (99 - 101) sts with the round. No. 7 weiterstr. Now just continue the part. In 8 cm = 16 R collar width for the second collar half, continue smoothly, as it will be turned over when the piece is stitched together. After 8 cm = 16 R from pattern change cast off the M loosely.

Right front:

Opposite to the left front part str.

Bags (2 x str.):

Cast on 18 sts with needles # 9 and double suture on Yak Merino. Slight left across in direction of arrow str. After 12 cm = 18 R from the stop, remove the M.

Sleeve:

36 (38 - 40) M with Nd. No. 7 and single thread Yak Merino. For the panel, work 1 cm = 3 rows garter st, starting with 1 back row. Then for the high collar smooth li weiterarb. After 21 cm = 42 R from the end of the aperture cast off the M loosely. Now with Nd. No. 5.5 and single thread Merino Air from edge 46 (48 - 52) [= 10 (10 - 12) x 1 st after every 3 sts]. Beid. For the inclinations in the 8th row from the end of the collar Throw 1 st in stocking st at each 12th row, then 2 sts 1 st = 52 (54-58) sts. After 18 cm = 46 sts from bottom of both sleeves for ball sleeve cast off 3 sts, then in every other row R 1 x 2 sts, 3 sts each 1 st, in the 4th st 1 x 1 sts, in each 6 sts R 4 x 1 st each, in the 4th st 1 x 1 sts again in every 2nd row Cast off 1 st 1 st and 1 st 2 sts 2 times on next row cast off the remaining 16 (18 - 22) sts.

Working out:

Stretch parts, moisten and allow to dry. Close seams. Sew the narrow sides of the collar together so that the last half of the seam is initially on the outside. Then sew the inner edge of the collar to the back of the neckline. Turn the collar half out and sew it on. The outer seam is now on the bottom. Sew pockets along the front panel as shown in the diagram and sew them flush with the edge of the hem. Insert sleeves. Sew on the closure at the waist height according to the model picture.

Material for the sweater:

  • Lana Grossa quality "Alta Moda Super Baby" (67% new wool, 30% (baby) alpaca, 3% polyamide, LL = approx. 60 m / 50 g): approx. 750 (800 - 850) g ​​violet mottled (Fb. 4) or taupe (fig. 10)
  • Knitting Needles No. 10
  • each 1 circular needles No. 9 and 10, 60 cm long

Size: 36/38 (40/42 - 44/46)

Knitting pattern for a classic sweater

ribs:

Knit 1 st, 1 st in stocking sts.

Smooth re:

Reverse, reverse R str.

Rautenzopfmuster:

After the knitting str. The numbers on the outside are the Hin-R. In the back-R the sts. As they appear. Starting in the width over 27 sts between the arrows, in the third row as shown draw 5 sts. = 32 sts. In the heights the 1st - 18th R 1 x str., Then the 7-18. Repeat R continuously.

Swatches:

11.5 M and 15.5 R smooth with Nd. No. 10 = 10 x 10 cm; 32 M and 15.5 R diamond pattern with Nd. No. 10 = 17 x 10 cm.

Back:

63 (67 - 71) M with Nd. Cast on No. 10. For the waistband, work 12 cm = 21 R ribs, starting with 1 back-R and after edge-M with 1 M li, end with 1 M-1 at the R-end before edge-M. Then continue working in the following order: edge-M 17 (19 - 21) M smooth, 27 M diamond-shaped, 17 (19 - 21) M smooth, edge-M. In the 3rd row from the hem in the rhombus pattern as described and drawn 5 M in front. = 32 sts or a total of 68 sts (72 - 76) sts. When piece measures 31 (32 - 33) cm = 48 (50 - 52), cast off both ends at the ends for armholes 3 sts, then 2 sts in each 2nd row each 1 M abk. = 58 (62 - 66) M. Now straight again straight. When piece measures 18 (19 - 20) cm = 28 (30 - 32) R armhole height, cast off all sts evenly, shearing 1 x 2 sts and 1 x 1 sts alternately over the diamond pattern, so that the edge does not curl.

Front:

Like the back part, but with a round neckline. For this, already in 11 (12 - 13) cm = 16 (18 - 20) R armhole height, cut off the middle 12 sts. Continue to knit both sides separately. At the inner edge for the further round in every 2nd row cast off 1 st 3 sts, 3 sts 2 sts each and 1 st 1 st. Cast off the remaining 13 (15 - 17) shoulder sts at the outer edge at the same height as at the back. Finish the other side the same way.

Sleeve:

45 (47 - 51) M with Nd. Cast on No. 10. For the waistband, work 8 cm = 15 R ribs, starting with 1 back-R and after the edge st with 1 st, ending with 1 st in front of the edge st at the R-end. Then continue working smoothly. Dec 1 st on both sides for the issued shape in the 3rd row from the hem, then dec 1 st on each 16. R 3 times. = 37 (39 - 43) sts. After 37 cm = 58 rows cast off both ends of collar side for 2 sts 2 sts, then cast off 1 st in each 2nd row and 1 st 2 times in every other row cast off the remaining 11 (13 - 17) sts.

Working out:

Stretch parts, moisten and allow to dry. Close seams. With the round. Pick up No. 9 from the neckline 72 m. For the turtleneck ribs in Rd str. In 6 cm collar height on the round. Change No. 10 and at the same time mark 5 sts. Then in the following Rd in front of these M 2 M according to pattern entangled from the transverse thread zun. = 10 increased M = in total 82 M. These increases after another 5 cm still 1 x wdh. = 92 M. At 26 cm collar height, loosen the M loosely as they appear. Insert sleeves.

Knitting pattern for the jacket:

Knitting for the sweater:

Knitting pattern for the sweater:

Here you will find the instructions as PDF for home for download!

Popular Categories

Top