موصى به, 2021

اختيار المحرر

الحد الأدنى للأجور ، وسيط ، الإيجار: قوانين جديدة 2015

اعتبارًا من الأول من يناير 2015 ، يبلغ الحد الأدنى للأجور 8.50 يورو في الساعة.
الصورة: iStock

سوف يتغير ذلك في عام 2015

من عام 2015 ، سيتم تقديم الحد الأدنى القانوني للأجور على مستوى البلاد . وبشكل عام ، تعد القوانين الجديدة في عام 2015 بالعديد من الأموال.

المزيد من المال للرعاية

لقد مرت المرحلة الأولى من إصلاح التمريض ، حيث جلبت المزيد من الأموال ورعاية أفضل لمن يحتاجون إلى الرعاية ومعاليهم من عام 2015 فصاعدًا. يتم زيادة الفوائد بنسبة أربعة في المئة. و: تريد الحكومة الفيدرالية دعم الأسر بشكل أفضل في حالات الرعاية المفاجئة. إذا كان أحد أفراد الأسرة ض. على سبيل المثال ، بعد الإصابة بجلطة دماغية في حاجة إلى الرعاية ، يمكن لأفراد الأسرة أخذ استراحة لمدة عشرة أيام من العمل - والحصول على ما يصل إلى 90 في المائة من صافي رواتبهم. في حالات الرعاية المطولة ، يحق للأقرباء ترك الوظيفة لمدة ستة أشهر أو العمل بدوام جزئي لمدة تصل إلى 24 شهرًا. لا يوجد راتب - كتعويض ولكن قرض بدون فوائد من الحكومة الفيدرالية.

حزم جديدة لعمليات الإزالة

عليك أن تنتقل إلى مدينة أخرى بسبب الوظيفة؟ ثم يمكنك المطالبة بمعدل ضريبة أعلى من مارس 2015. لعمليات الإزالة من مارس 2015 ، سيرتفع سعر الصرف الثابت للأزواج من 1429 يورو إلى 1460 يورو. لشخص واحد من 715 يورو إلى 730 يورو. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لكل شخص إضافي يتحرك ، يمكن استخدام 322 يورو. و: الحد الأقصى لمبلغ الاعتراف بتكاليف التعليم المتعلقة بالطفل هو 1841 يورو.

هارتز الرابع: زيادة مجموعات القواعد

في بداية عام 2015 ، لن يتم تطبيق الحد الأدنى للأجور على مستوى البلاد فحسب ، بل ستزيد مزايا الدعم بنسبة 2 في المائة جيدة لأولئك الذين لا يستطيعون العيش بمفردهم. وهذا ينطبق على المساعدة الاجتماعية والأمن الأساسي للباحثين عن عمل والمزايا الأساسية في سن الشيخوخة وانخفاض القدرة على الكسب. لذلك ض. على سبيل المثال ، المبلغ للأشخاص الأفراد من 391 يورو حاليًا إلى 399 يورو شهريًا. سيتم رفع مستوى الأمان الأساسي للأطفال والمراهقين وفقًا لذلك.

إلغاء تسجيل المركبات ممكن أيضًا عبر الإنترنت

من يناير يمكننا أن ننقذ أنفسنا الطريق إلى مكتب التسجيل. على الأقل إذا كنا نريد تسجيل الخروج من سيارتنا. سيكون هذا أيضًا عبر الإنترنت في المستقبل. لهذا الغرض ، يتم تزويد رقم تسجيل المركبة ولوحة الأرقام برمز الحماية ، والذي يتم إدخاله على الموقع الإلكتروني للهيئة الفيدرالية لنقل السيارات. يبدو سهلا ، أليس كذلك؟

سخانات القديمة تحتاج إلى الخروج

لا يزال لديك سخان قديم في المنزل؟ ثم سوف يكون الوقت قد حان! أعلن مرسوم توفير الطاقة لعام 2014 (EnEV) في الربيع أن الغلايات المركبة أو المثبتة قبل 1 يناير 1985 قد لا تعمل بعد عام 2015 فصاعدًا. و: يجب استبدال سخانات الزيت والغاز التي يزيد عمرها عن 30 عامًا بحلول عام 2015. حتى الآن ، واجب بديل فقط للسخانات ، التي تم تثبيتها قبل عام 1978. الاستثناءات: لا يحتاج ملاك العقارات الذين عاشوا بالفعل في المنزل أو الشقة اعتبارًا من 1 فبراير 2002 إلى تحديث المراجل. بشكل أساسي ، باستثناء التزام الاستبدال ، يُسمى غلايات التكثيف والغلايات ذات درجات الحرارة المنخفضة ، والتي تتمتع بكفاءة أعلى.

التأمين على الحياة: انخفاض سعر الفائدة المضمون

هذا ليس بالأخبار السارة: انخفاض سعر الفائدة المضمون إلى 1.25 في المائة. السبب: نظرًا لانخفاض أسعار الفائدة على الأوراق المالية ذات الدخل الثابت التي استمرت لسنوات ، فمن الصعب على شركات التأمين الوفاء بالتزاماتها تجاه العملاء تجاه الضمان. هذا هو السبب في أن الحكومة الفيدرالية تتفاعل مع قانون إصلاح التأمين على الحياة. الغرض منه هو ضمان قدرة شركات التأمين على مواصلة الوفاء بوعود خدماتها. يتفق الخبراء على أن العقود الجديدة ليست مجدية في الوقت الحالي. ومع ذلك ، يجب على المستهلكين الذين لديهم عقد بالفعل عدم إلغائه. ستكون الخسارة أعلى بكثير من الربح في هذه الحالة.

شهادة المالك يأتي مرة أخرى

تم إلغاؤه منذ أكثر من عشر سنوات والآن يتم إعادة تقديمه: شهادة المالك. اعتبارًا من مايو 2015 ، يجب على الملاك مشاركة مرة أخرى في تسجيل وإلغاء تسجيل المستأجر في مكتب التسجيل وتأكيد دخول المستأجر أو سحبه في غضون أسبوعين كتابةً أو إلكترونيًا. يجب أن يتضمن التأكيد اسم المالك وعنوانه وطبيعة المعاملة المبلغة بتاريخ الاستلام أو السحب وعنوان المسكن وأسماء الأشخاص المسؤولين عن الإبلاغ. جديد أيضًا: في فصل الخريف ، قررت الحكومة الفيدرالية عدم زيادة الإيجارات في المناطق المرغوبة ، ما يسمى بفرامل سعر الإيجار. ينص القانون على أنه بالنسبة للإيجارات الجديدة ، يكون الإيجار أعلى بنسبة 10 في المائة فقط من الإيجار المقارن المحلي. ومع ذلك ، يتم استبعاد المباني الجديدة ، بحيث لا يتم خنق البناء اللازم للشقق الجديدة. يجب أن يدفع العميل أيضًا الوسطاء اعتبارًا من عام 2015 - حتى الآن ، يتحمل المستأجرون عادة العقد المستكمل ، والتكاليف ، حتى لو تم تشغيل الوسيط بواسطة المالك.

بدل الوالدين في المستقبل حتى 28 شهرًا

الآباء والأمهات الذين يعملون بدوام جزئي يجب أن يكونوا قادرين على الحصول على بدل الوالدين مرتين كما في عام 2015! من المقرر أن يدخل مشروع القانون الذي أعدته وزيرة الأسرة مانويلا شويسيج حيز التنفيذ في 1 يوليو 2015. يجب أن يستفيد الآباء الذين يعملون بدوام جزئي (25 إلى 30 ساعة في الأسبوع) من مدة تصل إلى 28 شهرًا (24 شهرًا بالإضافة إلى 4 أشهر من الشراكة). حتى الآن ، كان هناك بدل للوالدين لمدة أقصاها 14 شهرًا (12 شهرًا بالإضافة إلى شهرين من الشراكة). على الرغم من أن الرواتب يتم تخفيضها شهريًا ، إلا أن المبلغ الواجب دفعه يظل كما هو خلال فترة 28 شهرًا. كل من يتقدم بطلب للحصول على Elterngeld Plus الجديد ، يحصل على 900 يورو / شهر بحد أقصى. حتى الآن ، هناك ما يصل إلى 1800 يورو شهريًا. المخطط لها أيضًا: في المستقبل ، يجب تسجيل إجازة الوالدية لدى صاحب العمل فقط. لم تعد هناك حاجة إلى موافقة رئيس الشركة أو المشرف. يجب على Elterngeld Plus الجديدة تحسين توافق الأسرة والحياة المهنية. نعتقد: فكرة جيدة!

البنوك تحقق من الانتماء الديني لجميع العملاء

انتباه: اعتبارًا من عام 2015 ، يتعين على البنوك بموجب القانون استشارة مكتب الضرائب الفيدرالي المركزي حول الانتماء الكنيسة لجميع عملائها. لأن: مكاسب الثروة ليست فقط ضريبة الدخل ، ولكن أيضا ضريبة الكنيسة. صدر القانون ، لأن الكنائس هنا تفترض الكثير من الغش. إذا كنت لا تريد أن يعرف البنك الذي تتعامل معه الدين الذي تنتمي إليه ، فيجب عليك الاعتراض على الكشف عن البيانات للبنوك وتسجيل إشعار الحظر (يمكن العثور على نموذج على www.bzst.de). ولكن بعد ذلك ، كما كان من قبل ، يتعين عليك إعلان دخلك من مكاسب رأس المال على إقرار ضريبة الدخل.

الحد الأدنى للأجور للجميع

من عام 2015 ، يتم تطبيق الحد الأدنى للأجور على مستوى البلاد . أقل من 8.50 يورو في الساعة قد لا تكسب أكثر في ألمانيا. ولكن هناك استثناءات - على سبيل المثال بالنسبة للعاطلين عن العمل لفترة طويلة ، والشباب الذين ليس لديهم مؤهل مهني ومتدربين. في الصناعات ذات الاتفاقيات الجماعية المنفصلة ، تطبق القواعد الانتقالية حتى نهاية عام 2016.

الكهرباء أصبحت أرخص - لأول مرة منذ 14 عامًا

يمكن للعديد من عملاء الكهرباء التطلع إلى هذا البريد الذي يسبق عيد الميلاد: بعد 14 عامًا من الارتفاع المتزايد في فواتير الكهرباء ، خفضت شركات الكهرباء الألمانية الأسعار مرة أخرى للمرة الأولى في عام 2015 - بعضها على الأقل. يبلغ سعر استهلاك الكهرباء في البلاد حاليًا ما يزيد قليلاً عن 29 سنتًا للكيلووات في الساعة. الذي يدفع أكثر ، يجب أن نلقي نظرة فاحصة وربما تغيير المورد! وفقًا لبوابة مقارنة الأسعار Verivox ، أعلنت 205 من بين أكثر من 800 أداة مساعدة على مستوى البلاد عن انخفاض متوسط ​​السعر بنسبة 2.4 بالمائة في بداية العام. يمكن أن توفر الأسرة المتوسطة المكونة من أربعة أفراد ما يتراوح بين 30 و 35 يورو سنويًا في تعريفة الخدمة الأساسية. بالمناسبة: عند التغيير ، ليس عليك أن تلغي نفسك. كل ما عليك القيام به هو ملء نموذج تغيير مع الموفر الجديد (ممكن أيضًا عبر الإنترنت) ، وسيستلم هذا العمل الورقي.

خدمة eCall: في حالة وقوع حوادث ، ستقوم السيارات في المستقبل باستدعاء مكالمة الطوارئ

عند تعطلها في الشارع ، ستطلب سيارات جديدة قريبًا المساعدة في منشأة إنقاذ قريبة. وفقًا للوائح الاتحاد الأوروبي الجديدة ، اعتبارًا من أكتوبر 2015 ، سيتعين تزويد جميع السيارات الجديدة بنظام مكالمات الطوارئ التلقائية eCall. تقوم مستشعرات تحطم النظام باكتشاف أي حادث وإرسال مكالمة الطوارئ تلقائيًا إلى أقرب مركز اتصال للطوارئ. جديد أيضًا: عند الانتقال إلى منطقة تسجيل أخرى ، يجب أن يكون إدخال لوحة الترخيص ممكنًا في كل مكان.

Top

Recommended, 2022

Editor'S Choice

Minimum wage, broker, rent: New Laws 2015

From the 1st of January 2015 the minimum wage is 8.50 € / hour.
Photo: iStock

That will change in 2015

From 2015, a nationwide statutory minimum wage will be introduced. All in all, the new laws in 2015 promise many more money.

More money for care

The first phase of the Nursing Reform has been passed, bringing more money and better care to those in need of care and their dependents from 2015 onwards. Benefits are increased by four percent. And: The Federal Government wants to better support families in sudden care cases. If a family member z. For example, after a stroke in need of care, family members can take a ten-day break from work - and receive up to 90 percent of their net salary. In lengthy care cases, the relative has the right to leave the job for six months or to work part-time for up to 24 months. There is no salary - as compensation but an interest-free loan from the federal government.

New packages for removals

You have to move to another city because of the job? Then you can claim a higher tax rate from March 2015. For removals from March 2015, the fixed rate for married couples will rise from 1429 euros to 1460 euros. For single persons from 715 euros to 730 euros. In addition, for each additional person who moves with, 322 euros can be used. And: The maximum amount for the recognition of removal-related tuition costs for a child is then 1841 euros.

Hartz IV: rule sets increase

At the beginning of 2015, not only will the nationwide minimum wage be introduced, but support benefits will rise by a good two percent for those who can not afford to live on their own. This applies to social assistance, basic security for jobseekers and basic benefits in old age and reduced earning capacity. So z. For example, the amount for single people from currently 391 euros to 399 euros per month. The basic security for children and adolescents will be raised accordingly.

Vehicle deregistration is also possible via the Internet

From January we can save ourselves the way to the registration office. At least if we want to log out of our car. This will also be online in the future. For this purpose, the vehicle registration number and number plate are provided with a security code, which is entered on the website of the Federal Motor Transport Authority. Sounds easy, right?

Old heaters need to get out

You still have an old heater in the house? Then it will be time! The 2014 Energy Saving Ordinance (EnEV) announced in spring that boilers installed or installed before 1 January 1985 may no longer be operated from 2015 onwards. And: oil and gas heaters older than 30 years have to be replaced by 2015. So far, a replacement obligation only for heaters, which were installed before the year 1978. Exceptions: Property owners who have already lived in the house or apartment as of February 1, 2002 do not need to retrofit the boilers. Basically, except for the replacement obligation, so-called condensing boilers and low-temperature boilers, which have a higher efficiency.

Life insurance: guaranteed interest rate decreases

That's not such good news: The guaranteed interest rate drops to 1.25 percent. The reason: Because of the low interest rates on fixed-income securities that have been going on for years, it is increasingly difficult for insurance companies to fulfill their guarantee commitments to customers. That is why the Federal Government is reacting to the Life Insurance Reform Act. It is intended to ensure that insurers can continue to fulfill their service promises. Experts agree: New contracts are not worthwhile at the moment. However, consumers who already have a contract should not cancel it. The loss would be much higher than the profit in this case.

Landlord certificate comes again

It was abolished over ten years ago and now it is being reintroduced: the landlord certificate. From May 2015, landlords must again participate in the registration and deregistration of the tenant at the registration office and confirm the tenant's entry or withdrawal within two weeks in writing or electronically. The confirmation must include the name and address of the landlord, the nature of the reportable transaction with the date of collection or withdrawal, the address of the dwelling and the names of the persons liable to report. Also new: In autumn, the Federal Government decided against soaring rents in sought-after areas, the so-called rent-price brake. The law stipulates that for new lettings, the rent is only ten percent above the local comparative rent. However, new buildings are excluded, so that the necessary construction of new apartments is not strangled. Brokers should also be paid by the client from 2015 - so far, the tenants usually bear in the completed contract, the costs, even if the broker was turned on by the landlord.

Parental allowance in future even up to 28 months

Parents who work part-time should be able to receive parental allowance twice as long as in 2015! The bill by Family Minister Manuela Schwesig is due to enter into force on 1 July 2015. Parents working part-time (25 to 30 hours / week) should be able to benefit for up to 28 months (24 months plus 4 months of partnership). So far, there was parental allowance for a maximum of 14 months (12 months plus 2 partnership months). Although the salaries are reduced monthly, the sum to be paid remains the same over a period of 28 months. Whoever applies for the new Elterngeld Plus, gets a maximum of 900 Euro / month. So far, there are up to 1, 800 euros per month. Also planned: In the future, parental leave only has to be registered with the employer. A consent of the company boss or supervisor is no longer required. The new Elterngeld Plus should improve the compatibility of family and career. We think: a good idea!

Banks check the religious affiliation of all customers

Attention: As of 2015, banks are required by law to consult the Federal Central Tax Office on the church affiliation of all their customers. Because: Gains from wealth are not only income tax, but also church tax. The law was passed, because the churches here assume a lot of cheating. If you do not want your bank to know which religion you belong to, you must object to the disclosure of the data to the banks and register a blocking notice (a form can be found at www.bzst.de). But then, as before, you are required to declare your income from capital gains on your income tax return.

Minimum wage for all

From 2015, the nationwide minimum wage applies . Less than 8.50 euros per hour may not earn more in Germany. But there are exceptions - for example for the long-term unemployed, young people without a vocational qualification and trainees. In industries with separate collective agreements, transitional rules apply until the end of 2016.

Electricity is getting cheaper - for the first time in 14 years

Many electricity customers can look forward to this pre-Christmas mail: After 14 years of regularly rising electricity bills, German electricity suppliers are lowering prices again for the first time in 2015 - at least some of them. The consumer electricity price is currently in the country average at just over 29 cents per kilowatt hour. Who pays more, should take a closer look and possibly change the supplier! According to the Verivox price comparison portal, 205 out of more than 800 nationwide utilities announced average price reductions of 2.4 percent at the beginning of the year. A four-member average household can save 30 to 35 euros per year in the basic service tariff. By the way: When changing, you do not have to cancel yourself. All you need to do is to fill in a change form with the new provider (also possible online), and this will then take over the paperwork.

eCall Service: In the event of accidents, cars will in future even call the emergency call

When it crashes on the street, new cars will soon be calling for help at a nearby rescue facility. Due to a new EU regulation, from October 2015 all new cars will have to be equipped with the eCall automatic emergency call system. The system's crash sensors detect an accident and automatically send an emergency call to the nearest emergency call center. Also new: When moving to another registration area, license plate entry should be possible everywhere.

Popular Categories

Top