موصى به, 2020

اختيار المحرر

لا دولسي فيتا: من أجل حب فيسبادن لإيطاليا


الصورة: كاترين فيدل
محتوى
  1. كاثرين فيدل تجرؤ على الخطوة نحو حياة جديدة
  2. في البداية كان الحب من بعيد
  3. لذلك بدأ "مشروع الهجرة"
  4. سعيد في جنوة
  5. إيطاليا: الدولة المعتمدة الجديدة

كاثرين فيدل تجرؤ على الخطوة نحو حياة جديدة

لطالما انجذبت كاثرين ويدل عن بعد ، لكنها لم تفكر أبدًا في الحياة في إيطاليا. حسن أن العديد من الأشياء تأتي بشكل مختلف عما نعتقد.

انجلترا أو فرنسا أو الدول الاسكندنافية - شعرت كاثرين بالفعل في المنزل في العديد من الأماكن عندما كنت مراهقة. المنزل لا يبدو كافيًا لها. بعد التخرج ، ذهبت امرأة فيسبادن لأول مرة إلى لندن. لدراستها في اللغويات والأدب ، عادت الفتاة إلى ألمانيا. لكن فيسبادن لا ينبغي لها أن تبقى لها.

بالإضافة إلى السفر ، اكتشفت كاثرين الشغف الثاني لنفسها: الكتابة. لم يتجاهل الأدبي المتخرج نوعًا ما. سواء أكانت حروفًا أو مذكرات أو شعرًا أو قصصًا قصيرة ، أصبحت الكتابة محتوىً حيويًا لها.

في البداية كان الحب من بعيد

كان هذا الشغف هو الذي جمع كاثرين مع شريكها الحالي ، وهو موسيقي موسيقى الروك الإيطالية. تعرف الزوجان على بعضهما البعض لأن كاثرين ساعدت مستقبلها وفرقته على كتابة كلمات. صداقة الاثنين تطورت بسرعة إلى أكثر. لعدة سنوات ، كان للزوجين علاقة طويلة المدى. لفترة من الوقت ، عملت العلاقة بشكل جيد على مسافة.

ولكن على المدى الطويل ذهب الزوجان إلى مسافة والصعوبات المرتبطة بهما. لم يتمكنوا من إرضاء الجميع في نفس الوقت. كان نضوب كاثرين هو الدليل: لم يستطع الاستمرار هكذا. كان الفصل غير وارد. تقول كاثرين بنفسها: "كان الحب حقيقة وليست خيارًا" ، لذلك يجب إيجاد حل آخر.

لذلك بدأ "مشروع الهجرة"

لفترة طويلة كانوا يفكرون جيئة وذهابا. من يجب أن يذهب إلى من؟ من يجب أن يترك حياة شريكه وراء شريكه؟ كاترين واندرلاست اتخذت القرار في النهاية. قررت الانتقال إلى صديقتها في إيطاليا.

اقتربت كاثرين من "مشروع الهجرة" بأفكار واقعية للغاية: "الجنة لا تتوقع منك في أي مكان ، ولكن يمكنك التأكد من أنك محظوظ ، مما يعني توقعات واقعية ، ورؤية واضحة للوضع المحلي ثم الكثير عمل صعب." لقد اشتبهت بالفعل في أن الحياة في إيطاليا لن تكون سهلة.

سعيد في جنوة

لكن شجاعة كاترين أثمرت. يعيش الزوجان مع الكلب لودفيغ في جنوة اليوم وهو سعيد كما لم يحدث من قبل. وفي الوقت نفسه ، كاترين وصديقها حتى مخطوبة.

وقد وضعت Wiesbadenerin الأصلي أيضا العديد من الساقين المهنية الجديدة. تعمل كمدرسة لغة مستقلة ومترجمة وناطقة باسم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تعمل كاترين على كتاب للأطفال بلغتين وروايتها الأولى. كل هذا يبدو وكأنه الكثير. هل من الممكن بالفعل حدوث نضوب جديد؟

ليس لكاثرين. إنها الآن تشارك عملها بشكل أكثر حرية وقد وجدت طريقة لتجنب الكثير من التوتر. بدوام كامل ، يبلغ اللاعب البالغ من العمر 33 عامًا "شخصًا خاصًا". لم يعد يميز بين الحياة الخاصة والحياة المهنية.

إيطاليا: الدولة المعتمدة الجديدة

بالنسبة للإيطالي الجديد ، تحول كل شيء نحو الأفضل. إنها تشعر بالراحة أكثر في منزلها الجديد. تم الوفاء بحياتها ومضطربة للغاية. فقط مع الاستعدادات لحفل الزفاف أنه يعوق ، ولكن فقط لأسباب زمنية. ما إن ينتقل والد زوجته الإيطالية بواحدة ، فالحياة اليومية وحدها تفي بالغرض وتتفاعل.

إذا كنت تريد معرفة المزيد عن كاثرين وخطيبها وحياتها المضطربة في جنوة ، يمكنك إلقاء نظرة على مدونتها "Expatriate in Tuscany - I صفير مباشرة". بالتأكيد سنبقيك على اطلاع دائم بخطط زفاف كاترين.

وجدت كاثرين السعادة مع شريكها الإيطالي. ربما ينجحون أيضًا؟ سنخبرك بعشرة أسباب جيدة تتحدث عن عاشق من إيطاليا.

Top

Recommended, 2020

Editor'S Choice

La dolce vita: For the love of Wiesbaden to Italy


Photo: Catherine Wedel
content
  1. Catherine Wedel dares the step into a new life
  2. At first it was a love at a distance
  3. So started the 'emigration project'
  4. Happy in Genoa
  5. Italy: the new adopted country

Catherine Wedel dares the step into a new life

Catherine Wedel has always been drawn into the distance, but she never thought of life in Italy. Good that so many things come differently than we think.

England, France or Scandinavia - Catherine already felt at home in many places as a teenager. A home did not seem enough to her. After graduation, the Wiesbaden woman first went to London. For her studies of linguistics and literature, the young woman returned to Germany. But Wiesbaden should not remain her hemat.

In addition to traveling, Catherine discovered a second passion for herself: writing. The graduated literary did not omit a genre. Whether letters, diaries, poetry or short stories, writing became a life-content for her.

At first it was a love at a distance

It was also this passion that brought Catherine together with her current partner, an Italian rock musician. The couple got to know each other because Catherine helped her future and his band write lyrics. The friendship of the two quickly developed into more. For several years, the couple had a long-distance relationship. For a while, the relationship worked quite well at a distance.

But in the long run the couple went to the distance and the associated difficulties to the substance. They could not please everyone at the same time. The burnout of Catherine was the proof: it could not go on like this. A separation was out of the question. "Love was a fact, not an option, " says Catherine herself. So another solution had to be found.

So started the 'emigration project'

For a long time they were thinking back and forth. Who should go to whom? Who should leave the life of his partner behind for his partner? Catherine's Wanderlust finally made the decision. She decided to move to her friend's in Italy.

Catherine approached the 'emigration project' with very realistic ideas: "Paradise does not expect you anywhere, but you can make sure that you're lucky, which means realistic expectations, a clear view of the local situation and then a lot hard work." She already suspected that life in Italy would not be easy.

Happy in Genoa

But Catherine's courage paid off. The couple lives together with dog Ludwig in Genoa today and is happy as never before. Meanwhile, Catherine and her boyfriend are even engaged.

The native Wiesbadenerin has also set up several new professional legs. She works as a freelance language teacher, translator and spokeswoman. In addition, Catherine works on a bilingual children's book and her first novel. It all sounds like a lot. Is a new burnout maybe already within reach?

Not for Catherine. She is now sharing her work much freer and has found a way to avoid too much stress. Full-time, the 33-year-old is by his own admission "private person". It no longer distinguishes between private and professional life.

Italy: the new adopted country

For the new Italian, everything has turned for the better. She feels more than comfortable in her new home. Her life is fulfilled and very turbulent. Only with the wedding preparations it hapert, but only for time reasons. Once the Italian parents-in-law move in with one, everyday life alone is fulfilling and engaging enough.

If you want to know more about Cathrine, her fiancé and her turbulent life in Genoa, you can take a look at her blog "Expatriate in Tuscany - I whistle straight". We will definitely keep you updated on Catherine's wedding plans.

Catherine has found happiness with her Italian partner. Maybe they succeed too? We'll tell you ten good reasons that speak for a lover from Italy.

Top