موصى به, 2022

اختيار المحرر

نمط الحياكة الإبداعي لحقيبة الظهر

الصورة: لانا جروسا
محتوى
  1. حجم
  2. هذا ما تحتاجه للظهر
  3. وهذا كم هو سهل

الركبتين كبيرة خاصة في تينا

هذا حقيبة الظهر جميلة هو الماسك الحقيقي. هل توافق ثم انتزاع الصوف والحياكة والإبر وإيقاف تذهب!

حجم

غسلها حوالي 34 بوصة عالية ، 28 بوصة واسعة ، 8.5 بوصة عميقة. الأرقام بين قوسين هي للحجم قبل التلبيد.

هذا ما تحتاجه للظهر

  • جودة Lana Grossa "Feltro" (الصوف البكر بنسبة 100٪ - تتقلص أثناء الغسيل حوالي 30 - 40٪ ، LL = حوالي 50 م / 50 غ): حوالي 750 غ من الرمادي المرقط (الشكل 3)
  • إبر الحياكة رقم 8
  • 1 الكروشيه هوك رقم 8
  • مطابقة الخياطة الموضوع
  • الأزرار التقليدية من Union Knopf:
    1 عجينة مع إديلويس والقلب ، المادة 500222 ، غرام. 001، Fb. 83 فضة عتيقة، زر تبديل بوق واحد، مادة 35579، 50 مم، طباعة 22 أسود بني / بني فاتح، رأس غزال، المادة 59679، Gr. 001، Fb. 83 فضية عتيقة ، زرين على شكل قلب ، مادة 31492 ، 12 مم Ø ، Fb. 22 أزرار بلون بني داكن / طبيعي واثنين من القلب ، مادة 41438 ، 20 مم Ø ، Fb. 83 فضي عتيق
  • حوالي 50 سم حزام من الجلد البني رقيقة

وهذا كم هو سهل

كراوس إعادة: ذهابا وإيابا إعادة شارع.

Zopf-Noppenmuster: بعد الحياكة (انظر أدناه) شارع. الأرقام في الخارج هي Hin-R. في الجزء الخلفي R في شارع M ، كما تظهر أو كما هو موضح وفقا للأسطورة. يتم شرح التقسيم الدقيق في العرض في الإرشادات التالية. أداء الزيادات في الشريط ضفيرة في 3. R كما هو مبين. عند الكعب ، كرر المرات من 1 إلى 30 R 1 ، ثم كرر في كل شريط نقش اللون الرمادي الفاتح المغطى بالحرارة R بما في ذلك ظهورهم.

غرزة متماسكة : 11.5 م و 23 R متماسكة مع Nd.Nr.8 وتقاس قبل الغسيل والتلبيد = 10 × 10 سم.

مرة أخرى: 40 القديسين مع متماسكة الثانية. يلقي على رقم 8. كراوس إعادة شارع. دوبلكس ربط. للتقريب في الصف الثالث من 2 sts على التوقف ، ثم في كل صف ثانٍ أضف 3 sts 1 st = 50 sts. بعد 4 سم = 10 صفوف من sts كلا الجانبين. 1 مارك يصل. دوبلكس ربط. للأشجار في 17 R ، 1 ديسمبر من علامة ، ثم كل 16. 16 R 5 × 1 زوج = 38 STS. بعد 48 سم = 110 STS قبالة علامة قبالة M.

الجبهة: 46 القديسين مع متماسكة. يلقي على رقم 8. ثم في شارع تقسيم متعاقب: Rand-M ، نمط مرصّع 15 M من السهم a إلى c ، نمط كابل 14 M من السهم c إلى d ، نمط المرصع 15 M من السهم a إلى c ، edge-M. في 3 R في جديلة كما تعادل 6 M في البداية. ، بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، الزيادات للمنحنيات على حد سواء. كما في الظهر العربي. = 62 م. قم بتمديد هذه القطعة المحززة أفقياً في نمط الفتحة. خذ أيضًا التخفيضات في المنحدرات الجانبية كما في الجانب العكسي = 50 سنتًا ، وبعد 48 سم = 110 سنتات قبالة العلامة ، وفي الوقت نفسه فوق الجديل وفقًا للزيادات مرة أخرى.

رفرف: 20 القديسين مع متماسكة. يلقي على رقم 8. ثم قسّم إلى أنماط nub: edge-M ، 3 sts قبل السهم b ، 1 x 15 sts من السهم a إلى c ، edge-M. دوبلكس ربط. للأشجار في الثالثة R من المحطة 1 M أولاً ، ثم كل 2 R 3 × 1 لكل منهما ، على التوالي. 4.R 1 × 1 STS ، في كل 6 STS R 3 مرات 1 ST في كل مرة وعلى التوالي 8. STS لا يزال 1 × 1 STS من قبل. = 38 مليون زيادة M بيد. تضاف منطقيا في نمط لب. بعد 17 سم = 40 ص من توقف 2 سم = 6 ص على التوالي. ثم M م. الآن مع الكروشيه. رقم 8 الكروشيه الجانبين المشطوف وحافة الهدم مع 1 R fe M لكل منهما وجراد البحر M من اليسار إلى اليمين.

الجزء الجانبي: في قطعة واحدة شارع. لمدة 15 متر مع الحياكة. يلقي على رقم 8. كراوس إعادة شارع. بعد ما مجموعه 143 سم من وقف M Abk. ملاحظة: يبلغ عرض القطعة حوالي 12 سم قبل الغسيل.

الأشرطة (2 القديسان ): 7 القديسين مع متماسكة. يلقي على رقم 8. كراوس إعادة شارع. بعد ما مجموعه 124 سم من وقف M Abk. الطول النهائي بعد التلبيد حوالي 88 سم.

التشطيب: قم بخياطة اللوحة الجانبية بين التدفق الأمامي والخلفي مع الحواف العليا. الآن الكروشيه الحافة العلوية من حقيبة الظهر مع 1 جولة في م وكريبسم. قم بخلط الغطاء إلى أعلى الظهر ، والأشرطة كلاهما. خياطة أيضا على الجانب الخلفي وفقا للرسم وصورة النموذج. قم الآن بغسل حقيبة الظهر عند درجة حرارة 40 مئوية مع 800 جولة عند الدوران في الغسالة باستخدام المنظفات السائلة. اسحب حقيبة الظهر في حالة رطبة وشكلها في الشكل مع الكثير من الورق المجعد واتركها تجف جيدًا ، ثم قم بتزيين حقيبة الظهر بالأزرار والملحقات وفقًا لصورة النموذج. نعلق التبديل كإغلاق مع حزام من الجلد. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، وضعت الضمادة Lederbändchen مزدوجة على الحلقة واسحبها من خلال رفرف كحلقة عروة بحيث يمر المقبض. ولكن ثم عقدة جيدا على رفرف. خياطة أزرار القرن في شكل قلب على كل 1 بثرة.

يمكنك العثور على القالب بتنسيق PDF للتنزيل هنا!

Top

Recommended, 2021

Editor'S Choice

Creative knitting pattern for a backpack

Photo: Lana Grossa
content
  1. size
  2. That's what you need for the backpack
  3. And that's how easy it is

The big knick-special in the Tina

This pretty backpack is a real eye-catcher. Do you agree? Then grab wool and knitting needles and off you go!

size

Washed about 34 inches high, 28 inches wide, 8.5 inches deep. The numbers in brackets are for the size before felting.

That's what you need for the backpack

  • Lana Grossa quality "Feltro" (100% virgin wool - shrinks during washing approx. 30 - 40%, LL = approx. 50 m / 50 g): approx. 750 g mottled gray (form 3)
  • Knitting Needles No. 8
  • 1 crochet hook No. 8
  • matching sewing thread
  • Traditional buttons from Union Knopf:
    1 pretzel with edelweiss and heart, Art. 500222, Gr. 001, Fb. 83 antique silver, 1 horn toggle button, Art. 35579, 50 mm, print 22 black brown / light brown, 1 deer head, Art. 59679, Gr. 001, Fb. 83 antique silver, 2 horn buttons in heart shape, Art. 31492, 12 mm Ø, Fb. 22 dark brown / natural and 2 heart buttons, Art. 41438, 20 mm Ø, Fb. 83 antique silver
  • approx. 50 cm thin brown leather strap

And that's how easy it is

Kraus re: back and forth re str.

Zopf-Noppenmuster: After knitting (see below) str. The numbers on the outside are the Hin-R. In the back-R the M str., As they appear or as described in accordance with legend. The exact division in width is explained in the following instructions. Perform the increases in the pigtail strip in 3. R as shown. At heel repeat the 1st - 30th R 1 sts, then repeat in each pattern strip the light gray underlayed R including the respective backs.

Knit stitch : 11.5 M and 23 R garter knit with Nd.Nr.8 and measured before washing and felting = 10 x 10 cm.

Back: 40 sts with the knit nd. Cast on No. 8. Kraus re str. Duplex Bind. for rounding in 3rd row from 2 sts on stop, then in each 2nd row add 3 sts 1 st = 50 sts. After 4 cm = 10 rows from sts both sides. 1 Mark up. Duplex Bind. for the bevels in the 17th R, dec 1 st from marker, then every other 16. R 5 x 1 pair = 38 sts. After 48 cm = 110 sts off marker off M.

Front: 46 sts with the knit. Cast on No. 8. Then in succession division str .: Rand-M, 15 M studded pattern from arrow a to c, 14 M cable pattern from arrow c to d, 15 M studded pattern from arrow a to c, edge-M. In the 3rd R in the braid as drawn 6 M initially., In addition, the increases for the curves both. as at the back arb. = 62 M.Stretch this laterally incised M into the nub pattern. Also take the reductions for the side slopes as in the reverse side = 50 sts. After 48 cm = 110 sts off the marking off the sts, at the same time over the braid according to the increases again sts.

Flap: 20 sts with the knit. Cast on No. 8. Then divide into nub patterns: edge-M, 3 sts before arrow b, 1 x 15 sts from arrow a to c, edge-M. Duplex Bind. for the bevels in the 3rd R from stop 1 M first, then every 2 R 3 x 1 st each, in succession. 4.R 1 x 1 sts, in every 6th sts R 3 times 1 st each time and in succession 8. sts still 1 x 1 sts before. = 38M. The increased M beid. logically insert into the nub pattern. After 17 cm = 40 R from stop 2cm = 6 R straight. Then the M abk. Now with the crochet. No. 8 Crochet the bevelled sides and the demolition edge with 1 R fe M each and crayfish M from left to right.

Side part: in one piece str. For 15 m with the knitting. Cast on No. 8. Kraus re str. After a total of 143 cm from the stop the M abk. Note: The piece is about 12 cm wide before washing.

Straps (2 sts ): 7 sts with knit. Cast on No. 8. Kraus re str. After a total of 124 cm from the stop the M abk. The finished length after felting is approx. 88 cm.

Finishing: Sew the side panel between the front and back flush with the upper edges. Now crochet the upper edge of the backpack with 1 round fe M and Krebsm. Sew the flap to the top of the back. The straps are both. also sew on the back side according to sketch and model picture. Now wash the backpack at 40 ° Delicates with 800 tours when spinning in the washing machine with liquid color detergent. Pull the rucksack in the wet condition and shape it into shape with plenty of crumpled paper and let it dry well. Then decorate the rucksack with the buttons and accessories according to the model picture. Attach the toggle as a closure with the leather strap. In addition, the restl. Lederbändchen double put to the loop and pull through the flap as a buttonhole loop so that the knob passes through. But then knot well on the flap. Sew the horn buttons in heart shape over each 1 pimple.

You can find the template as PDF for download here!

Top