موصى به, 2020

اختيار المحرر

نحن متماسكة معطف مقنعين أنفسنا

هوديس ، جاكيتات ومعاطف مقنعين ... في موسم البرد ، لا يكاد يكون هناك أي ملابس أكثر راحة. ألا تعتقد ذلك؟ ثم هذا الدليل لغطاء رأس مقنع مقنع هو مجرد شيء يناسبك!

نحن محبوك هذا معطف أنفسنا
الصورة: ديكو اند ستايل

هذا ما تحتاجه:

  • ورقة قطع
  • قلم رصاص ، وحاكم
  • Metermaß
  • حوالي 1000 جم من الصوف الرمادي (مزيج صوف جديد قابل للغسل) ، طوله حوالي 40 م / 50 جم
  • إبر الحياكة ، رقم 10-12
  • عدة خياطة
  • أزرار ضغط كبيرة

تعليمات

أولاً ، ارسم عينة مقطوعة لحساب العدد المطلوب من الغرز والصفوف وكذلك لوضع أعمال الحياكة بين:

ارسم مستطيلًا للجزء الأمامي بعرض 44 سم وطول 74 سم. قم بطي الورق الذي يتم توسيطه بالطول (22 × 74 سم) ، وتكون حافة الطي هي مركز القطعة الأمامية. قم بإنشاء منحنى لخط العنق الأمامي: يبلغ عمقه 6 سم عند حافة الطي ويمتد على الكتف بعرض 16 سم. ارسم مستطيلًا للجزء الخلفي بعرض 48 سم وطول 74 سم. قم بطي الورق بالطول في المنتصف (24 × 74 سم) ، وتكون حافة الطي هي مركز القطعة الخلفية. لخط العنق الخلفي ، قم بإنشاء منحنى: بعمق 2 سم عند حافة الطي ويمتد على الكتف بعرض 16 سم. ارسم أرجوحة متجانسة للأكمام: يبلغ عرضها 24 سم عند الكفة ، وعرضها 34 سم عند الكتف ، ويبلغ إجمالي الطول 56 سم.

بعد ذلك ، اعمل نقشًا عاديًا (صف واحد ، صف واحد) وحدد عدد الغرز والصفوف المطلوبة بحجم 10 × 10 سم. تحويل جميع القياسات في النموذج إلى غرز وصفوف (من الأفضل أن تكتب مباشرة على القص). عندما يكون طول الغلاف 5 سم ، يُنصح بقياس عرض الكم ، الذي يصبح أكبر في اتجاه الكتف ، وأيضًا للتحويل إلى غرز ، بحيث يمكن تحديد عدد الغرز المراد إضافتها بينهما.

ابدأ بالحياكة:

اثنين من الأكمام في العمل متماسكة على نحو سلس. يُلقي على العدد المحسوب من الغرز ، متماسكة صفعة بارتفاع 6 سم (1 st ، 1 sts يسار) ، ثم استمر في العمل في نمط متماسكة أملس حتى يتم الوصول إلى ارتفاع الأكمام المطلوب. زيادة مستمر وفقا لحساب على النمط. عندما يتم الوصول إلى الطول النهائي للأكمام ، ربط جميع الغرز.

قم بتحريك قطعتين أماميتين متساويتين (كل واحدة بحجم القطع النصفية): قم بتصويرها على العدد المحسوب من الغرز والمحبوك في نمط التريكو البسيط ، والحياكة في الضفتين المتعارضتين الأوسطتين مع عرض غرزة 6 غرز لكل منهما. العمل 4 غرز في نمط متماسكة على نحو سلس بين الضفائرتين. عندما يتم الوصول إلى طول خط العنق ، قم بإزالة أكبر عدد ممكن من الغرز التي يتم حسابها تدريجياً حتى يعمل خط العنق كما هو الحال في قص النمط. ربط قبالة STS الكتف المتبقية.

قم بربط الظهر بالطريقة نفسها ، لكن اعمل في قطعة واحدة ، أي الحجم الكامل لقطع النمط. العمل 6 غرز في نمط متماسكة على نحو سلس على طول مركز الظهر. قم بتطبيق نفس نمط الكبل على اليمين واليسار كما في المقدمة. على الجانبين مرة أخرى العمل على الضفائر 4 غرز في نمط متماسكة عادي وتوصيل جديلة بسيطة. جميع غرز أخرى في العمل عادي نمط الحياكة. الحياكة لارتفاع خط العنق ، ثم قطع وفقا للقطع. ربط قبالة STS الكتف المتبقية.

النهاية:

لإنهاء الغطاء ، قم بغرز الألواح الأمامية والخلفية (احتفظ بفتحات الأكمام!) جنبًا إلى جنب مع غرز على الحواف والكتفين. خياطة على نهايات الصوف. التقط غرزة على طول خط العنق من كل غرزة حافة وعمل غطاء محرك السيارة: حوالي 20 سم متماسكة مع جميع الغرز في نمط متماسكة عادي. ثم انشر الغرز على إبرتين ؛ بين الإبر اثنين هو المركز الخلفي للغطاء محرك السيارة. في كل صف ثان من الآن فصاعدًا: لهذا الغرض ، قم بترابط كل من آخر غرزين أو أول غرز في الجانب الخلفي الأيمن. بعد ارتفاع حوالي 10 سم ، اربط الغرز المتبقية. ضع طرف الغطاء على الجانب الأيمن إلى اليمين وقم بربط الغرز بالسلاسل معًا لتشكيل الغطاء.

ثم اعمل الحواف: التقط غرزة بطول الحواف الأمامية وعند حافة الغطاء من كل غرز حافة وثني حوالي 3 سم صفعة مرتفعة (يسار 1 و 1 sts). ربط جميع الغرز وخياطة في نهاية الموضوع. خياطة يستقر كبيرة لإغلاق سترة. بدلا من ذلك ، العمل في الأصفاد على الثقوب الجانبية الأمامية اليمنى.

أخيرًا ، ضع الأكمام: للقيام بذلك ، ضع الجانب الأيمن على اليمين وخياطة الحواف الطويلة معًا. ثم يصلح في الثقوب الأكمام الأكمام وخياطة ضيق.

نصيحة: للحصول على أفضل ملائمة ، اضبط قياسات القطع (على سبيل المثال ، طول الأكمام) على كتلة جسمك قبل الحياكة!

انقر هنا لتحميل الدليل >>

Top

Recommended, 2021

Editor'S Choice

We knit a hooded coat ourselves

Hoodies, Hooded Jackets and Coats ... In the cold season, there are hardly any clothes that are more comfortable. Do not you think so? Then this guide for a self-made hooded coat is just the thing for you!

We knitted this coat ourselves
Photo: Deco & Style

That's what you need:

  • cut paper
  • Pencil, and ruler
  • MetermaƟ
  • approx. 1000 g of gray wool, (washable new wool mix), length approx. 40 m / 50 g
  • Knitting Needles, No. 10-12
  • sewing kit
  • big push buttons

MANUAL

First, draw a sample cut to calculate the required number of stitches and rows as well as to put on the knitting work in between:

Draw a rectangle for the front part with a width of 44 cm and a length of 74 cm. Fold the paper centered lengthwise (22 x 74 cm), with the fold edge being the center of the front piece. For the front neckline create a curve: It is 6 cm deep at the fold edge and runs on the shoulder in a width of 16 cm. Draw a rectangle for the back part with a width of 48 cm and a length of 74 cm. Fold the paper lengthwise in the middle (24 x 74 cm), the folding edge being the center of the back piece. For the rear neckline create a curve: It is 2 cm deep at the fold edge and runs on the shoulder in a width of 16 cm. Draw an equilateral trapeze for the sleeve: it has a width of 24 cm at the cuffs, 34 cm wide at the shoulder and a total height of 56 cm.

Next, work a plain knit pattern (1 row, 1 row) and determine the number of stitches and rows required for a size of 10 x 10 cm. Convert all measurements in the pattern into stitches and rows (it is best to write directly on the cut). When the sleeve is 5 cm intervals, it is advisable to measure the shoulder width of increasing sleeve width and also convert into stitches, so you can determine how many stitches must be increased in between.

Start with the knitting:

Two sleeves in smooth knit work. Cast on the calculated number of stitches, knit a 6 cm high cuff (1 st, 1 sts left), then continue working in a smooth knit pattern until the desired sleeve height is reached. Increase continuously according to calculation on the pattern. When the final length of the sleeves is reached, bind off all stitches.

Knit two equal front pieces (each as big as half the cut): Cast on the calculated number of stitches and knit in the plain knit pattern, knitting in the middle two opposing braids with a stitch width of 6 stitches each. Work 4 stitches in a smooth knit pattern between the two braids. When the length to the neckline has been reached, remove as many stitches as calculated progressively so that the neckline runs as on the pattern cut. Bind off the remaining shoulder sts.

Knit the back in the same way, but work in one piece, ie the full size of the pattern cut. Work 6 stitches in a smooth knit pattern along the back center. Apply the same cable pattern to the right and left as on the front. On the two sides again work on the braids 4 stitches in the plain knit pattern and connect a simple braid. All other stitches in the plain knitting pattern work. Knitting to the height of the neckline, then cut according to cut. Bind off the remaining shoulder sts.

Complete:

To finish the coat, stitch the front and back panels (keep sleeve holes!) Together with stitches along the edges and shoulders. Sew on the wool ends. Pick up a stitch along the neckline from each edge stitch and work the hood: Knit approx. 20 cm with all stitches in the plain knit pattern. Then spread the stitches on two needles; between the two needles is the rear center of the hood. In every second row from now on decrease: For this, knit each of the last two or first stitches at the back center right. After a height of approx. 10 cm, bind off the remaining stitches. Put the hood end right side to the right and stitch the chained stitches together to form the hood.

Then work the edges: Pick up a stitch along the front edges and at the edge of the hood from each edge stitch and knit an approx. 3 cm high cuff (1 st, 1 st. Bind off all stitches and sew on the thread end. Sew large snaps on to close the jacket. Alternatively, work in the cuffs on the front right side buttonholes.

Finally, put the sleeves: To do this, put right side on the right and sew the long edges together. Then fit into the sleeves' sleeve holes and sew tight.

TIP: For best fit, adjust the cut measurements (eg, sleeve length) to your body mass before knitting!

Click here to download the manual >>

Top