موصى به, 2020

اختيار المحرر

الآن في الشمال أيضًا: بريمارك قادم إلى هامبورغ

كما هو الحال في فرع بريمارك ، سيأتي العملاء في هامبورغ قريبًا
الصورة: Istock

العديد من المعجبين ينتظرون هذا لفترة طويلة. في هامبورغ الآن أيضا فتح فرع بريمارك

بدأ كل شيء في بريمن: في غضون ذلك ، يتم تمثيل سلسلة الأزياء الأيرلندية بريمارك في العديد من المدن الألمانية. في المستقبل ستتمكن أيضًا من التسوق في هامبورغ في Moderiesen. كما أصبح معروفًا ، تدخل السلسلة في مركز Billstedt Center للتسوق.

على جانب إدارة مركز بيلستيدت ، تقول: من المؤكد أن المستأجر الأول في المنطقة مؤكد: قررت شركة الأزياء الأيرلندية بريمارك موقعها الجذاب في بيلستيدت وستفتتح أول موقع لها في هامبورغ على مساحة 7،900 متر مربع تقريبًا. بالنسبة للمناطق الأخرى ، يتم التخطيط لمفاهيم الأزياء الكبيرة ومنزل رياضي.

من المقرر افتتاح Primark في أوائل عام 2017 على موقع Karstadt السابق. خيبة أمل صغيرة: مركز بيلستيد خارج. من محطة القطار الرئيسية ، ومع ذلك ، هناك اتصال المترو ، الذي يستغرق حوالي 15 دقيقة.

يوجد بالفعل 18 متجرًا لسلسلة الأزياء في ألمانيا. وتشمل هذه هانوفر ، كولونيا ، برلين. بالإضافة إلى هامبورغ ، سيتم إنشاء فروع في لايبزيغ ومانهايم وبون على مدار العامين المقبلين.

سيكون فرع هامبورغ أقصى الشمال في ألمانيا. هذا يمكن أيضا جذب السياح التسوق من الدنمارك. Primark تحظى بشعبية بسبب انخفاض الأسعار. ومع ذلك ، فإن هذا يسبب أيضًا انتقادات على أساس ظروف الإنتاج وجودة الملابس. بريمارك يبرر نفسه بأحجام كبيرة وبدون إعلانات قليلة مقابل الأسعار المنخفضة.

Top

Recommended, 2021

Editor'S Choice

Now in the north too: Primark is coming to Hamburg

As in this Primark branch, customers in Hamburg are soon to come in and out
Photo: Istock

Many fans have been waiting for this for a long time. In Hamburg now also opened a Primark branch

Everything started in Bremen: In the meantime, the Irish fashion chain Primark is represented in many German cities. In the future you will also be able to shop in Hamburg at the Moderiesen. As it became known, the chain pulls into the shopping center Billstedt Center.

On the side of the management of the Billstedt Center it says: A first anchor tenant for the area is certain: The Irish fashion company Primark has decided on the attractive location in Billstedt and will open its first location in Hamburg on approximately 7, 900 square meters. For the other areas especially large fashion concepts and a sports house are planned.

Primark is scheduled to open in early 2017 on the former Karstadt site. Little disappointment: The Billstedt Center is outside. From the main train station, however, there is a subway connection, which takes about 15 minutes.

There are already 18 stores of the fashion chain in Germany. These include Hannover, Cologne, Berlin. In addition to Hamburg, branches in Leipzig, Mannheim and Bonn are to be created over the next two years.

The Hamburg branch will be the northernmost in Germany. This could also attract shopping tourists from Denmark. Primark is popular because of the low prices. However, this also causes criticism on the basis of production conditions and the quality of clothing. Primark justifies itself with high volumes and little to no advertising for the low prices.

Top