موصى به, 2020

اختيار المحرر

جينز تريند جينز تريند 2017: هذا هو الطول الذي نرتديه هذا الصيف

نحن نحب الجينز: خاصةً في فصل الصيف ، فإن الجينز غير الرسمي هو أفضل صديق لدينا. ولكن مع الجينز المثالي ، فإن الطول أمر حاسم.

هذا هو طول الجينز المناسب لفصل الصيف
الصورة: صور غيتي

على الرغم من أن الجينز المفضل لدينا يرافقنا طوال العام ، إلا أن الجينز مثالي في الصيف لأنه يمكن دمجه مع أي شيء. بلوزة الدانتيل الأبيض مع الجينز تستحضر نظرة رومانسية كبيرة. إذا كنت تفضل مثير ، وارتداء الجسم العصرية إلى الجينز highwaist.

منشور تمت مشاركته بواسطة Merna Hermez (mernamariellaaa) في 12 مايو 2017 ، الساعة 11:31 صباحًا

بغض النظر عما إذا كان الجينز الأنبوبي أو أمي ، سيبدو الجينز رائعًا إذا كان الطول الصحيح. وهناك صيغة بسيطة لذلك: عرض اليد أعلى الكاحل. تتوافق هذه الصيغة دائمًا ، لأن النساء الأصغر حجمًا لا يكون لديهن سيقان أقصر فحسب ، بل وأيدين أصغر أيضًا.

إذا أدركت الآن ، "يا جيي ، سروالي طويلة جدًا" ، فاقطعها . خصوصا الورك هذا الصيف هي الساقين بنطلون أو الضفائر المتوترة. يمكنك بسهولة قطعها بنفسك أو إرفاق الحدود مع حزام الكي. والجينز الكمال في الصيف تبدو جاهزة.

تمت مشاركة منشور بواسطة SUPPLIER / PUSAT JEANS ???? (@ iklan.boxofjeans) في 8 مايو 2017 ، الساعة 19:20

Top

Recommended, 2021

Editor'S Choice

Jeans Trend Jeans Trend 2017: This is the length we wear this summer

We love jeans: Especially in summer, a casual jeans is our best companion. But with the perfect jeans, the length is crucial.

That's the right jeans length for the summer
Photo: Getty Images

Although our favorite jeans accompany us all year round, in the summer the jeans are perfect because they can be combined with anything. A white lace blouse with jeans conjures up a great romantic look. If you prefer sexy, wear a trendy body to highwaist jeans.

A post shared by Merna Hermez (@mernamariellaaa) on May 12, 2017 at 11:31 am

No matter if tube or mom jeans, a pair of jeans will look great if it's the right length. And there's a simple formula for that: a hand's width above the ankle. This formula always fits, because smaller women not only usually have shorter legs, but also smaller hands.

If you now realize, "Oh Jeee, my pants are way too long", then just cut them off. Especially hip this summer are frayed trouser legs or braids. You can easily cut them yourself or attach the border with ironing strap. And your perfect summer jeans look is ready.

A post shared by SUPPLIER / PUSAT JEANS ???? (@ iklan.boxofjeans) on May 8, 2017 at 19:20

Top