" "

موصى به, 2020

اختيار المحرر

بدلة الزفاف: نصائح للعريس عند الشراء

يجب أن يكون اختيار بدلة الزفاف مدروسة.
الصورة: iStock
محتوى
  1. ما هي البدلة التي يمكن أن يرتديها العريس؟
  2. Tailcoat ، سهرة أو قطع هذا هو السؤال
  3. المواد النبيلة لدعاوى الزفاف
  4. الكمال مناسبا
  5. الملحقات مطابقة لبدلة الزفاف
  6. الألوان النموذجية
  7. شراء بدلة الزفاف
  8. بدائل للشراء

عادي 0 21 false false false false EN X-NONE X-NONE

البدلة ، سهرة ، قص أو ذيول؟ كعريس ، ليس من السهل اختيار البدلة المناسبة. ما الذي يجب مراعاته عند الشراء؟

ما هي البدلة التي يمكن للعريس ارتداءها؟

إن اختيار بدلة الزفاف المناسبة للعريس يكون صعبًا تمامًا مثل اختيار فستان الزفاف. اليوم هناك مجموعة كبيرة جدا من أزياء الزفاف للعريس وهناك شيء لكل ذوق. تخصصت بعض الشركات في بدلات العريس. قبل أن يستمر العريس في البحث ، من المهم أن تتم مناقشة أزياء الزفاف مسبقًا مع العروس.

فيما يلي بعض النصائح والنصائح حول ما يجب البحث عنه عند اختيار بدلة الزفاف الخاصة بك.

Tailcoat ، سهرة أو قص - هذا هو السؤال

بالنظر إلى حقيقة أن تصميم العروس يصعب التغلب عليه ، يعتقد الكثيرون أن ملابس العريس تلعب دورًا بسيطًا فقط. في واقع الأمر ، لا يتم إيلاء الكثير من الاهتمام لبدلة العريس مثل فستان الزفاف.

ولكن حتى الرجال مدللون حرفيًا للاختيار عندما يتعلق الأمر بقانون الزفاف. الدعوى ليست هي نفسها الدعوى. إذا تعامل "الرجل" بشكل أوثق مع أشكال وأنواع البدلات المختلفة ، فسيجد أن هناك بعض الاختلافات المهمة هنا.

سهرة

تقليديا ، سهرة هو بدلة سهرة نموذجية التي تحل محل قطع. لبعض الوقت الآن لم يعد من الأمور السيئة ارتداء سهرة أنيقة في يوم حفل الزفاف. عادة ما تكون مصنوعة من ألوان سوداء أو زرقاء داكنة.

Smoking mit roter Fliege
سهرة كما البديل الأنيق لبدلة الزفاف
الصورة: iStock

شكل سهرة: يمتد طية صدر السترة إلى أعلى بشكل غير مباشر من منتصف المعدة ويمكن تغطيتها بالحرير. كبديل ، يقدم الجاكيت أيضًا طوق شال. الشيء الأكثر إثارة للدهشة حول سهرة هو السراويل ، لأنه لا يوجد لديه خدمة ولا الطيات. بدلا من ذلك ، يتم تغطية طبقات على الجانبين مع ما يسمى غالون. في أيامنا هذه ، يمكنك أيضًا ارتداء البدلات الرسمية للحصول على بنطلون مطوي.

نصيحة التصميم: نظرًا لعدم تعليق العباءة في الجزء الخلفي من الركبتين أو قصرها ، فهي مثالية للعريسين أكثر قليلاً. ومع ذلك ، نظرًا لأن بنطلون البدلة الرسمية لا يوجد به ثنيات تبدو مرنة ، يجب على الرجال الصغار ارتداء سراويل مطوية لسهرة.

ستريسمان

أصبحت الدعوى الأصلية للسياسيين الآن بدلة زفاف نبيلة ، يتم ارتداؤها تقليديًا في حفل زفاف مدني. عادة ما تكون البدلة سوداء وأنثراسيت ، مع سروال مقلم أسود ورمادي.

شكل ستريسمان: لا توجد أي رسوم على الخدمة ، التي يرتديها ستريسيمان ، ولكنها تتمتع بلطف. تصل السترة الأصلية من سترسمان إلى الركبتين. قسم الساق الأمامي ، على عكس القطع ، مغطى جزئيًا. في الوقت الحاضر ، هناك معظمها سترات متوسطة الطول ، ولكن لا تزال لديها زوايا دائرية نموذجية.

نصيحة التصميم: نظرًا لأن Stresemann يحتوي اليوم على قطع بسيط نسبيًا ، يمكن أن يرتديه معظم الرجال. إنه جيد بشكل خاص بالنسبة للرجال الصغار ، لأن سترة Stresemann هذه الأيام لديها سترة متوسطة الطول.

الخفض

يعتبر Cutaway ، short cut ، بذلة نبيلة بشكل خاص ، والتي تعتبر بدلة صباح نموذجية. لذلك ، يجب ألا يلبس تقليديا بعد الساعة 18:00. يتم القطع عادةً بألوان داكنة إلى رمادي فاتح ورمادي فضي وبخطوط فاتحة أو داكنة.

شكل القص: يتم إغلاق السترة مع زر واحد فقط ، وهو في ارتفاع البطن. من هناك ، يمتد التلبيب إلى أعلى بشكل غير مباشر ، بينما يمتد الجزء السفلي من الغلاف في خط متدفق إلى الخلف وينتهي بجزء خلفي مستدير يمتد إلى الجزء الخلفي من الركبتين. هذا يترك الجزء الساق الأمامية الحرة. يتم ارتداء سراويل القطع بدون تكلفة إضافية. سترة أنيقة باللون الرمادي تكمل البدلة الاحتفالية.

نصيحة التصميم: الخفض فوق كل الرجال الرياضيين طويل القامة. تم التأكيد بشكل ممتاز على شخصيتك المميزة من خلال سترة طويلة. يجب على الرجال الصغار والصغار وكذلك الرجال الذين لديهم محيط بطن أكبر إبقاء أيديهم مقطوعة.

الذيل

أنبل جميع الدعاوى هو يرتدي معطفا. تقليديا ، هو مثل سهرة فقط في المساء ، ولكن الآن اختار أيضا لحضور حفل زفاف الكنيسة. الشيء العملي حول سترة أنيقة هو أنه يمكنك أيضا ارتداء الحجاب مفتوحة دون كسر الآداب. لا داعي للقلق بشأن اختيار اللون ، لأن سهرة سوداء دائمًا.

Ein schwarzer Frack
الباب الخلفي هو الشكل النبيل
الصورة: iStock

شكل الباب الخلفي : في الجزء الأمامي من الباب الخلفي يتم قطعه على مستوى الخصر. عادة ما ينتهي الجزء الخلفي من السترة في تتوافقات معروفة ، والتي تصل إلى الركبتين. لا يرتدي بنطلون الباب الخلفي خدمة ، ولكن غالون في طبقات جانبية.

نصيحة التصميم: نظرًا لأن سترة الذيل في الظهر طويلة جدًا ، يجب على الرجال الصغار اختيار نوع بدلة مختلف. الرجال طويل القامة ونحيف ، ومع ذلك ، يرتدي معطفا ممتازا. حتى الرجال الأصغر بقليل يمكنهم اختيار سهرة ، لأن السترة تلبس عادة مفتوحة.

المواد النبيلة لدعاوى الزفاف

القطن: صديق للغاية للبشرة ، لطيف في الصيف ، يرتدي راحة عالية ، ولكن التجاعيد بسرعة

الكتان: مريح للغاية في درجات الحرارة العالية ، مثالي لحضور حفل زفاف على الشاطئ ، ولكن يبدو فوضوي للغاية

مزيج من الصوف: مثالي لحضور حفل زفاف في فصل الشتاء ، والعرق محايد ومحايد ، ويمكن أن تسبب الصوف الخشن تهيج الجلد

حرير: نبيلة وممتعة للغاية في الصيف ، خاصة أيضًا صديقة للبشرة ، لكن المرء يرى بقع العرق بسرعة

البوليستر: أعلى مقاومة للتمزيق والتجرج تحت الألياف ، بالكاد التجاعيد ، ولكن لا تمتص الرطوبة ، بحيث لا يستطيع الجلد التنفس بشكل جيد

فسكوزي: متانة رخيصة ولكن سهلة التشوه ومنخفضة

الكمال مناسبا

الأكتاف المستقيمة والإغراء على شكل حرف T: يمكن تغيير الكثير في بدلة من الخياط ، ولكن يجب أن يكون الكتف على الفور. خط مستقيم مع بعض اللعب مثالي ، والتماس أعلى قليلاً من الكتف. لتلائم بشكل مثالي مع شكل حرف T ، يعد الجلوس عند الخصر أمرًا بالغ الأهمية أيضًا. قليلا مخصر تبدو عارضة بشكل خاص. خاصة مع بدلة الزفاف ذات السترة المغلقة ، من المهم عدم اختيار شكل ضيق للغاية.

Der Sitz Hochzeitsanzug wird geprüft
مثالي هو A & O في بدلة الزفاف
الصورة: iStock

طول الكم المثالي: يجب أن توفر الأكمام أيضًا حرية الحركة وتمتد إلى قاعدة الإبهام. يبدو من القميص بوصة جيدة ، بحيث يمكن بالتأكيد وضع أزرار أكمام أنيقة في المشهد. للرجال الأطول ، هناك سترات متوسطة الحجم ، في حين يمكن أيضًا تعديل الأطوال القصيرة. هنا ، بالطبع ، يجب تعويض الأزرار أو ما شابه ذلك وفقًا لذلك ، بحيث لم يعد التغيير في النهاية ملحوظًا.

احتواء دافئ على التلبيب: المربعات الجيب أنيقة أو باقات صغيرة تسليط الضوء على التلبيب من الدعوى. في الرقبة يجب أن يكون مع طوق القميص وعلى الجبهة يجب أن يكون خط التوتر. عند تركيبها وضبطها ، لا يزال يتعين أخذها في الاعتبار ، سواء كانت بدلة ثلاث قطع مع سترة أو قطعة خاصة. أفضل طريقة لقياس أو تقصير الفرقة هي اختيار القميص المناسب وملحقاته وأحذيته.

اختبار الجلوس للسروال: سواء أكان مكتب التسجيل أو الكنيسة أو الاحتفال اللاحق ، يجب أن تبدو بدلة الزفاف واقفة ومثالية. لذا فإن طول البنطلون أمر بالغ الأهمية ، والذي يجب أن يلقي التجاعيد الصغيرة على الحذاء.

الملحقات مطابقة لبدلة الزفاف

الأحذية المناسبة ، ساعة ، وربطة عنق. هنا يمكنك الاستثمار في قطع جيدة ، والتي تنجذب مرة أخرى. يختار الكثيرون اعتمادًا على طبيعة حفل الزفاف ولكن أيضًا بالطريقة غير الرسمية وإظهار الرياضيين بأحذية رياضية أو طوق مفتوح. ذلك يعتمد على أسلوب وتجهيز العروس.

يبحث الكثير من الرجال عن طريقة لالتقاط اللون الذي اختارته العروس لحفل زفافها. تستخدم الجوارب الملونة الآن على نطاق واسع. لكن لا يجب أن تبالغ في ذلك وتصرف عن الباقي. أزرار أكمام فردية يمكن أيضا أن تكون شعبية. أنها تجلب أسلوبهم الخاص وتبدو أنيقة. حتى في حالة وجود روابط وذباب ، هناك مجال واسع: مع الذباب ، يمكنك أن تكون شجاعًا في اختيار اللون ، لكن العلاقات الملونة جدًا من ناحية أخرى تتصرف بسرعة سخيفة. حتى لو كان اليوم لا أحد يرتدي سترة لبدلة عمل - لحضور حفل زفاف ، يمكن للسادة أيضا ارتداء بدلة ثلاث قطع. تبدو السترة حديثة وأنيقة بشكل خاص إذا كانت مصنوعة من نفس المادة مثل البدلة.

Hochzeitsanzug mit Accessoire
وردة بيضاء عصا هو ملحق شعبي
الصورة: iStock

الألوان النموذجية

بالطبع ، يتصدر الأسود الطريق ، ويفضل اللون الأزرق أكثر فأكثر. أنثراسايت دائمًا واحد من المتسابقين. ولكن من وقت لآخر أيضا على النغمات البنية مثل المخاوي يستخدم.

شراء بدلة الزفاف

يميل أسياد الخلق إلى شراء ملابسهم بدلاً من "المارة". ولكن كزوج يرغب في الزواج ، يجب أن تأخذ هذا السلوك عند شراء بدلة الزفاف الخاصة بك. بعد كل شيء ، ينبغي أن تكون العروس سعيدة عند رؤية زوجها المستقبلي. لذلك ، انتقل إلى ملابس السادة قبل حوالي ثلاثة أشهر من الزفاف واحصل على مشورة مهنية. في هذه الفترة ، لا تزال أي تغييرات ضرورية سهلة. كما سبق ذكره أعلاه ، من المستحسن أن تأخذ العروس الخاص بك أو ربما الأم كرفيق للاختيار. عادة ما يكونون مستشارين ممتازين وقد تكون العروس قد اختارت بالفعل فستان زفافها بحيث يمكن تعديل البدلة والملحقات وفقًا لذلك. بالطبع هناك أيضا إمكانية لشراء العريس عبر الإنترنت ، ولكن هذا عادة ما يكون محبطًا ، حيث لا يمكن اختباره مقدمًا ، ما إذا كانت الدعوى لها بالفعل الأبعاد الصحيحة وتجلس بشكل صحيح.

بدائل للشراء

كما ترتدي العروس فستانها ، يمكن للعريس أيضًا أن يستعار بدلته لليوم الكبير. خاصة بالنسبة للرجال الذين نادرا ما يرتدون بدلة في الحياة اليومية أو الذين يرغبون في المشي في يرتدي معطفا حصريا أو مقطوعة إلى المذبح ، فإن استئجار بدلة هو سبب يستحق العناء. ومع ذلك ، فإن استئجار البدلة ليست واسعة الانتشار مثل استئجار ثوب الزفاف. من الأفضل أن تسأل نظير الرجل المقيم إذا كان بإمكانه تقديم دعاوى أو تسمية عنوان آخر.

عادي 0 21 false false false false EN X-NONE X-NONE

Top

Recommended, 2021

Editor'S Choice

Wedding wedding suit: tips for the groom when buying

The choice of wedding suit must be well thought out.
Photo: iStock
content
  1. Which suit can the bridegroom wear?
  2. Tailcoat, tuxedo or cut this is the question
  3. Noble materials for wedding suits
  4. The perfect fit
  5. The matching accessories for the wedding suit
  6. The typical colors
  7. The purchase of the wedding suit
  8. Alternatives to buying

Normal 0 21 false false false EN X-NONE X-NONE

Suit, tuxedo, cut or tails? As a groom it is not so easy to choose the right suit. What should be considered when buying?

Which suit can the groom wear?

Choosing the right wedding suit for the groom is almost as hard as choosing the wedding dress. Today there is a very large selection of wedding fashion for the groom and there is something for every taste. Some companies have specialized in suits for the groom. Before the groom goes on a search, it is important that the bridal fashion is discussed in advance with the bride.

Here are some tips and hints on what to look out for when choosing your wedding suit.

Tailcoat, tuxedo or cut - that's the question

Considering the fact that the styling of a bride is hard to beat, many think that the groom's outfit plays only a minor role. As a matter of fact, not so much attention is paid to the suit of the groom as to the wedding dress.

But even men are literally spoiled for choice when it comes to the dress code for the wedding. A suit is not the same as a suit. If "man" deals more closely with the different suit shapes and types, he will find that there are some significant differences here as well.

The smoking

Traditionally, the tuxedo is a typical evening suit that replaces the cut. For some time now it is no longer a bad thing to wear the elegant tuxedo on the day of the wedding reception. It is usually made in the colors black or dark blue.

Smoking mit roter Fliege
The tuxedo as the elegant variant of the wedding suit
Photo: iStock

The shape of the tuxedo: The lapel of the jacket runs obliquely upwards from the middle of the stomach and can be covered with silk. As an alternative, the jacket also offers a shawl collar. The most striking thing about the tuxedo, however, is the pants, because it has neither a service nor pleats. Instead, the seams on the sides are covered with so-called Galons. Nowadays you can also wear tuxedos for a pleated trouser.

Styling tip: Since the tuxedo does not hang in the back of the knees or is too short, it is ideal for a little more groomed grooms. However, since the pants of the tuxedo has no pleats that looks stretch, small men should rather wear a pleated trousers for a tuxedo.

The Stresemann

The original suit for politicians has now become a noble wedding suit, which is traditionally worn at a civil wedding. Usually, the suit is black and anthracite, with the pants striped black and gray.

The shape of the Stresemann: The pants, which is worn to Stresemann, has no service charge, but a pleat. The original jacket of Stresemann reaches in the back to the knees. The front leg section is, unlike the cut, partially covered. Nowadays, there are mostly mid-length jackets, but still have the typical rounded corners.

Styling tip: Since today's Stresemann has a relatively simple cut, it can be worn by most men. He is particularly good to small men, because the Stresemann nowadays has a medium-length jacket.

The cut

The Cutaway, short Cut, is a particularly noble suit, which is considered a typical morning suit. Therefore, he should traditionally not be worn after 18.00 clock. The cut is usually carried in the colors dark to light gray, silver gray and with light or dark stripes.

The shape of the cut: The jacket is closed with just one button, which is at belly height. From there, the lapel runs obliquely upward, whereas the lower part of the jacket runs in a flowing line to the rear and ends with a rounded back part extending to the back of the knees. This leaves the front leg part free. The trousers of the cut are worn without surcharge. An elegant vest in gray completes the festive suit.

Styling tip: The cut is above all athletic and tall men. Your advantageous figure is excellently underlined by the long jacket. Small and petite men as well as men with a larger belly circumference should rather keep their hands off a cut.

The tailcoat

The noblest of all suits is the tailcoat. Traditionally, it is like the tuxedo only in the evening, but now also chosen for the church wedding. The practical thing about the elegant jacket is that you can also wear it open without breaking etiquette. You do not have to worry about the color choice, because a tuxedo is always black.

Ein schwarzer Frack
The tailcoat is the noble form
Photo: iStock

The shape of the tailcoat : In the front part of the tailcoat is cut at the level of the waist. The back of the jacket usually ends in the well-known dovetails, which reach down to the knees. The pants of the tailcoat has no service, but Galons at the side seams.

Styling tip: Since the jacket of the tailcoat in the back is very long, small men should rather opt for a different suit type. Tall and slender men, however, a tailcoat is excellent. Even a little more corpulent men can opt for a tuxedo, because the jacket is usually worn open.

Noble materials for wedding suits

Cotton: very skin-friendly, pleasant in summer, high wearing comfort, but wrinkles quickly

Linen: very comfortable in high temperatures, ideal for a wedding on the beach, but looks very messy

Wool blend: ideal for a winter wedding, sweat is bound and neutralized, coarser wools can cause skin irritation

Silk: very noble and pleasant in the summer, also particularly skin-friendly, but one sees sweat stains quickly

Polyester: highest resistance to tearing and scuffing under the fibers, hardly wrinkles, but absorbs no moisture, so that the skin can not breathe well

Viscose: cheap, but easily deformable and low durability

The perfect fit

Straight shoulders and flattering T-shape: Much can be changed in a suit by the tailor, but the shoulder must be right away. A straight line with some play is ideal, the seam is slightly above the shoulder. For a perfect fit with a masculine T-shape, sitting at the waist is also crucial. Slightly waisted looks particularly casual. Especially with the wedding suit with a closed jacket, it is important that no too tight shape is chosen.

Der Sitz Hochzeitsanzug wird gepr├╝ft
A perfect fit is the A & O in the wedding suit
Photo: iStock

The perfect sleeve length: The sleeves should also provide freedom of movement and extend to the base of the thumb. From the shirt looks a good inch out, so that chic cufflinks can certainly be set in scene. For taller men, there are intermediate size jackets, while shorter lengths can also be adjusted. Here, of course, buttons or the like should be offset accordingly, so that the change at the end is no longer noticeable.

Snug fit on the lapel: Elegant pocket squares or small bouquets highlight the lapel of the suit. In the neck it should be with the collar of the shirt and on the front should be a tension line. When fitting and adjusting it is still to be considered, whether it is a three-piece suit with vest or a special cut. The best way to measure or shorten the ensemble is to choose the right shirt and matching accessories and shoes.

Sitting test for the pants: Whether registry office, church or subsequent celebration, the wedding suit should look perfect standing and sitting. So the length of the pants is crucial, which should throw a small wrinkle on the shoe.

The matching accessories for the wedding suit

The right shoes, a watch, the tie. Here you can invest in good pieces, which are attracted again. Many choose depending on the nature of the wedding but also the casual way and show off athletic with sneakers or an open collar. It depends on the style and the outfit of the bride.

Many men are looking for a way to pick up the color the bride has chosen for her wedding. Colored socks are now widely used. But you should not overdo it and distract from the rest. Individualized cufflinks can also be popular. They bring their own style and look elegant. Even with ties and flies there is plenty of scope: With flies you can be brave in the color selection, but too colorful ties on the other hand act quickly silly. Even if today no one wears a vest for a business suit - for a wedding, gentlemen can also wear a three-piece suit. A vest looks particularly modern and elegant if it is made of the same material as the suit.

Hochzeitsanzug mit Accessoire
A white stick rose is a popular accessory
Photo: iStock

The typical colors

Of course, black leads the way, and more and more blue is currently preferred. Anthracite is always one of the front runners. But from time to time also on brown tones such as mocha is used.

The purchase of the wedding suit

The masters of creation tend to buy their clothes rather in the "passing". But as a husband willing to marry, you should take this behavior when buying your wedding suit. After all, the bride should be pleased at the sight of her future husband. Therefore go to a gentlemen's outfitter about three months before the wedding and get professional advice. In this period, any necessary changes are still easy to handle. As already mentioned above, it is advisable to take along your bride or possibly mother as a companion to choose. They are usually excellent consultants and the bride has probably already picked her wedding dress so suit and accessories can be adjusted accordingly. Of course there is also the possibility as a groom to buy the suit online, but this is usually discouraged, as it can not be tested in advance, whether the suit really has the right dimensions and sits properly.

Alternatives to buying

Just as the bride wears her dress, the groom can also borrow his suit for the big day. Especially for men who rarely wear a suit in everyday life or who want to walk in an exclusive tailcoat or cut to the altar, the suit rental is a worthwhile cause. However, the suit rental is not as widespread as the bridal gown rental. It is best to ask the resident gentleman's counterpart if he can lend suits or name another address.

Normal 0 21 false false false EN X-NONE X-NONE

Top