موصى به, 2020

اختيار المحرر

دروس الكروشيه: كيفية الكروشيه سوار المألوف

أساور الكروشيه: نعرض لك في دليلنا كيف يمكنك الكروشيه الأساور العصرية لفصل الصيف.

يمكنك الكروشيه هذا سوار نفسك.
الصورة: لانا جروسا

لقد أحببناها في المدرسة آنذاك: أساور الصداقة التي تبادلناها مع أفضل أصدقائنا. حتى اليوم لا يمكننا الحصول على ما يكفي من أشرطة جميلة وحساسة . في دليلنا ، نوضح لك كيفية الكروشيه الأساور العصرية لفصل الصيف.

TAPES الصداقة

الحجم : حجم واحد ، بما في ذلك إغلاق ، محيط 20 سم. يمكن أن يتنوع المحيط بمجموعة من العصي بزيادات 1.5 سم.
الخامة: لانا غروسا كوتون (100٪ قطن ، طولها 125 م / 50 جم) ، أقل من 10 غرام لكل سوار. كان هنا اللون البنفسجي (Fb 31) ، والبيج (Fb 26) والردة القديمة (Fb 57) تستخدم خطاف الكروشيه رقم 3.0 مم. 1 مشبك مغناطيسي مطلي بالذهب 14 مم ، مادة 2224389 من ريكو.
نمط الأساسية: الشريط الشريط ، انظر النصي الكروشيه ، ذهابا وإيابا يتم رسمها R. 1 - 5 R R 1x ARB ، ثم 4 و 5 R wdh.
ابدأ: اترك الخيط الأولي معلقًا ، وقم بعمل حلقة أولية (تسمى Magic Ring) ، وكروشيه 3 ch ، واستخدم 3 tr في الحلبة ، و 1 ch و tr آخر. أنتقل إلى العمل. الصف الثاني: 3 سم ارتفاع ، لجعل جولة من 3 صفوف ، 1 الفصل ، 1 طن ، والعمل. الصف الثالث: الكروشيه مثل الصف الثاني. مواصلة العمل بعد الكتابة الكروشيه حتى ما مجموعه 14 روبية كروشيه. قطع ، والانتهاء من العمل ، وإزالة موضوع طويل.

التشطيب: قم بتركيب قفل مغناطيسي بخيوط البدء أو النهاية ، وخيط الخيط بحزم وثبات.

انقر هنا لتحميل الدليل.

Top

Recommended, 2021

Editor'S Choice

Crochet Tutorial: How to crochet a fashionable bracelet

Crochet bracelets: We show you in our guide how you crochet fashionable bracelets for the summer.

You can crochet this bracelet yourself.
Photo: Lana Grossa

We loved her at school back then: friendship bracelets that we exchanged with our best friends. Even today we can not get enough of the pretty, delicate ribbons . In our guide, we show you how to crochet fashionable bracelets for the summer.

FRIENDSHIP TAPES

Size : One Size, incl closure, 20 cm circumference. The circumference can be varied by a group of sticks in 1.5 cm increments.
Material: Lana Grossa Cotone (100% cotton, running length 125 m / 50 g), less than 10 g per bracelet. Here was violet (Fb 31), beige (Fb 26) and old rose (Fb 57) used crochet hook No. 3.0 mm. 1 magnetic clasp 14 mm gold plated, art. 2224389 by Rico.
Basic pattern: Ribbon ribbon, see crochet script, back and forth R are drawn. The 1st - 5th R 1x arb, then the 4th and 5th R wdh.
Start: Leave the initial thread hanging, make an initial loop (see Magic Ring), crochet 3 ch and work 3 tr in the ring, 1 ch and another tr. Turn to work. 2nd row: 3 cm high, to make the round of 3 rows, 1 ch, 1 tr, work. 3rd row: Crochet like the 2nd row. Continue work after crochet writing until a total of 14 Rs were crocheted. Cut off, finish work, remove thread long.

Finishing: Attach the magnetic fastener with the start or end thread, sew the thread firmly and firmly.

Click here to download the manual.

Popular Categories

Top