موصى به, 2020

اختيار المحرر

أفكار خريف الصوف كيفية الحياكة: كيفية الحياكة هذا غطاء وسادة يشبه الحلم

واحدة من الهوايات المفضلة لدينا؟ النوم! لهذا السبب نحن نحب سادات على أي حال. ولكن مع هذا واحد ، لا يزال يتعين علينا أن نطلق صيحة كبيرة من الفرح. لماذا؟ حسنًا ، لأنه وردي ولديه أيضًا أجمل أشكال الدخان. إذا وقعت في حب وسادة محببة تشبه الحلم ، فإليك الدليل. إستمتع!

وسادة لدينا المفضلة الجديدة هي الوردي ونمط
الصورة: ديكو اند ستايل

هذا ما تحتاجه:

  • 300 غرام ألتا مودا ألباكا ، وارتفع مرقش من قبل لانا جروسا
  • إبرة الحياكة رقم 6
  • وسادة قابلة للغسل ملء 45 × 45 سم

وهذه هي الطريقة التي تعمل بها:

GAUGE
28 M و 22.5 R نمط smock مع Nd. رقم 6 محبوك = 10 × 10 سم.

SMOKMUSTER
مدخن: بعد الحياكة في R str. الأرقام في الخارج هي Hin-R. في الجزء الخلفي R في شارع M li. ابدأ بالعرض مع sts أمام السهم الأول ، تابع بـ sts M = 16 sts بين الأسهم ، وانتهي بـ sts بعد السهم الثاني. في الارتفاع ، قم بالعمل 1-2 sts 1 ، ثم كرر الدورات من 7 إلى 22.

تعليمات
ملاحظة: القضية تعمل في 2 أجزاء! الجزء الخلفي من العلبة: 128 م
فوز. غرزة في نمط الدخان أثناء القيام MS بين الأسهم 7X. بعد 45 سم = 102 R من المحطة ، أزل M بإحكام نسبيًا حتى لا تصبح الحافة واسعة جدًا. من وقت لآخر ، متماسكة 2 القديسين معا
الغطاء الأمامي: مثل الجانب الخلفي.
التمرين: تشديد وترطيب والسماح للأجزاء الجافة. خياطة جميع المواضيع بعناية. ضع جانبي المعطف فوق بعضهما البعض على li وأغلق التماس في غرز المراتب على 3 جوانب. إدراج ملء وسادة. ثم أغلق التماس المفتوح في غرزة المراتب.

انقر هنا لتحميل الدليل .

Top

Recommended, 2021

Editor'S Choice

Wool autumn ideas How to knit: How to knit this dreamlike cushion cover

One of our favorite hobbies? Sleep! That's why we love pillowcases anyway. But with this one, we still have to shout an extra big cry of joy. Why? Well, because he is pink and also has the most beautiful smock pattern. If you fell in love with the dreamlike cuddly pillow, here is the guide. Have fun!

Our new favorite pillowcase is pink and patterned
Photo: Deco & Style

That's what you need:

  • 300g Alta Moda Alpaca, rose mottled by Lana Grossa
  • Knitting Needle No. 6
  • Washable pillow filling 45 x 45 cm

That's how it works:

GAUGE
28 M and 22.5 R smock pattern with Nd. No. 6 knitted = 10 x 10 cm.

SMOKMUSTER
Smokmuster: After the knitting in R str. The numbers on the outside are the Hin-R. In the back-R the M li str. Start in the width with the sts in front of the first arrow, continue with the sts of M = 16 sts between the arrows, end with the sts after the second arrow. At height, work 1-2 sts 1 st, then repeat 7th-22nd rounds.

MANUAL
Note: The case works in 2 parts! Rear of the case: 128 M
beat. Stitch in the smock pattern while doing the MS between the arrows 7x. After 45 cm = 102 R from the stop, remove the M relatively tightly so that the edge does not become too wide. From time to time, knit 2 sts together
Front cover: Like the back side.
Working out: Tighten, moisten and let parts dry. Sew all threads carefully. Lay both sides of the coat on top of each other on li and close the seam in the mattress stitch on 3 sides. Insert cushion filling. Then close the open seam in the mattress stitch.

Click here to download the manual .

Top