" "

موصى به, 2020

اختيار المحرر

دافئ أزياء الخريف تعليمات الحياكة للمعطف

هذا المعطف لا يبقيك دافئًا فحسب ، بل يطابق تمامًا لون الخريف. مجرد متماسكة نفسك مع هذا البرنامج التعليمي!

هذا المعطف هو لافتة للنظر الحقيقية في الخريف.
الصورة: نيكولاس أولونيتسكي ج / س باشا كيكي

تحتاج إلى هذا المعطف (الحجم 36 إلى 46):

  • جودة Lana Grossa "Cloud Dégradé" (48 ٪ من الألبكة ، 37 ٪ من الصوف ، 15 ٪ من مادة البولي أميد ، LL = حوالي 80 م / 50 جم): حوالي 300 غرام من النحاس / الكاكي (Fb. 103)
  • 1 إبرة دائرية رقم 9 بطول 80 سم
  • 1 ربط الكروشيه رقم 8 لسحب في هامش

وهذه هي الطريقة:

Knötchenrand: 1st M كل R كما rechtsstr. إقلاع. آخر M كل R إعادة شارع. ملاحظة: تعمل جميع الهوامش مع Knötchenrand!

شبه براءة نمط مع جديلة: بعد الحياكة شارع. يشير الرقم li في الخارج إلى الخلف R. الأرقام في الخارج هي Hin-R. في جميع لا تعاد R- M كما في 1. R str. ابدأ بالعرض مع وضع sts أمام السهم الأول ، تابع بـ sts = 2 sts بين الأسهم ، وانتهي بـ sts بعد السهم الثاني. في الارتفاع ، العمل 1 - 29 القديسين 1X ، ثم كرر 14 - 29 روبية.

Halfpatentpattern: بعد الحياكة شارع. يشير الرقم li في الخارج إلى الخلف R. الأرقام في الخارج هي Hin-R. ابدأ بعرض الصف الخلفي من الحافة إلى الحافة مع وجود 2 sts أمام السهم الأيسر ، واصل بـ sts = 2 sts بين الأسهم ، والانتهاء بـ 2 sts بعد السهم الأيمن والحافة st. ابدأ في RS مع sts الحافة على الحافة اليمنى و 2 sts قبل إعادة السهم ، تابع sts = 2 sts بين الأسهم ، والانتهاء من 2 sts بعد السهم الأيسر. في الارتفاع ، 1 و 2 R 1X شارع ، ثم هذا 2 R الحصن Wdh.

عينات شبكة: 6.5 م و 18 ص عينة براءات الاختراع شبه مع الثانية. رقم 9 = 10 × 10 سم ؛ جديلة 15 M = عرض حوالي 12 سم.

التنفيذ: متماسكة 2 مستطيلات متساوية. الأسهم في المقطع العرضي تشير إلى اتجاه الحياكة!

الجزء الخلفي: 35 متر مع الجولة. يلقي على رقم 9. ثم في نمط براءات الاختراع نصف مع شارع Knötchenrand. بعد 76 سم = 137 R من البداية تفقد M فضفاضة عند ظهورها.

الجزء الأمامي: 46 م مع الجولة. يلقي على رقم 9. ثم بعد التخرج مع Knötchenrand str. ، بدءًا من 1 R للخلف كما هو موضح: نمط نصف براءة اختراع edge-M و 28 M ، أثناء القيام بجديل MS 9x و 15 M جديداً و 1 M على نحو سلس و edge-M. بعد 76 سم = 137 R من البداية تفقد M فضفاضة عند ظهورها. ملاحظة: نظرًا لطريقة الحياكة ، فإن الحافة اليمنى من الجديل تطول تلقائيًا بحوالي 10 سم.

التمرين: تشديد وترطيب والسماح للأجزاء الجافة. ضع الخيط على المستطيلات وفقًا لمخطط القطع ، مع التأكد من محاذاتها للأسهم المنحنية. وتأكد من تطابق العلامات مع توسيط الضفيرة وفقًا للرسم التوضيحي. Zopfrand أقل من حوالي 10 سم أعلاه ، انظر الرسم البياني المقطعي. الآن على صفحات اللفتنانت قص مخطط موزعة مع الكروشيه. تعادل في 8 هامش. لكل هامش ، قص 3 خيوط من 23 سم لكل منهما وقطع في النصف. ثم الحلقة الناتجة مع الكروشيه. سحب من خلال حافة متماسكة. تمرير الخيط ينتهي من خلال الحلقة وتشديد هامش. طول الهوامش النهائية حوالي 10 سم. على اليسار والجزء السفلي من النموذج 20 لكل منهما ، على الحافة اليمنى 8 هامش.

قالب PONCHO CLOUD DÉGRADÉ
الصورة: لانا جروسا
تطريز من أجل PONCHO CLOUD DÉGRADÉ
الصورة: لانا جروسا

هنا يمكنك تحميل الدليل بأكمله.

Top

Recommended, 2020

Editor'S Choice

Cozy autumn fashion knitting instructions for a poncho

This poncho not only keeps you warm, but also perfectly matches the autumn color. Just knit it yourself with this tutorial!

This poncho is a real eye-catcher in autumn.
Photo: Nicolas Olonetzky c / o Basha Kicki

You need this for the poncho (size 36 to 46):

  • Lana Grossa quality "Cloud Dégradé" (48% alpaca, 37% wool, 15% polyamide, LL = approx. 80 m / 50 g): approx. 300 g copper / khaki (Fb. 103)
  • 1 circular needle No. 9, 80 cm long
  • 1 crochet hook no. 8 for pulling in the fringes

And this is how it's done:

Knötchenrand: The 1st M every R as rechtsstr. dep. The last M every R re str. Note: All margins are working with Knötchenrand!

Semi-patent pattern with braid: After knitting str. The number li on the outside indicates the back-R. The numbers on the outside are the Hin-R. In all not drawn back-R the M as in 1. R str. Begin widthwise with the sts in front of the first arrow, continue with the sts = 2 sts between the arrows, end with the sts after the 2nd arrow. At height, work 1 - 29 sts 1x, then repeat 14th - 29th rs.

Halfpatentpattern: After knitting str. The number li on the outside indicates the back-R. The numbers on the outside are the Hin-R. Begin the width of the back row from edge to edge with 2 sts in front of the left arrow, continue with sts = 2 sts between the arrows, finish with 2 sts after the right arrow and the edge st. Begin in RS with the edge sts on the right edge and 2 sts before the re arrow, continue with sts = 2 sts between the arrows, finish with 2 sts after the left arrow. In height, the 1st and 2nd R 1x str., Then this 2 R fortl. Wdh.

Mesh Samples: 6.5 M and 18 R Semi Patent Sample with Nd. No. 9 = 10 x 10 cm; 15 M braid = approx. 12 cm wide.

Execution: knit 2 equal rectangles. The arrows in the cross-section indicate the direction of knitting!

Back part: 35 M with the round. Cast on No. 9. Then in the half patent pattern with Knötchenrand str. After 76 cm = 137 R from the start loose the M loose as they appear.

Front part: 46 M with the round. Cast on No. 9. Then in succession graduation with Knötchenrand str., Starting with 1 R-back as drawn: edge-M and 28 M half-patent pattern, while doing the MS 9x, 15 M braid, 1 M smooth left and edge-M. After 76 cm = 137 R from the start loose the M loose as they appear. Note: Due to the knitting technique, the right edge of the braid automatically lengthens by about 10 cm.

Working out: Tighten, moisten and let parts dry. Sew on the rectangles according to the cutting diagram, making sure they are aligned with the curved arrows. and make sure that the markers match and the plait is centered according to the illustration. The Zopfrand is below about 10 cm above, see sectional diagram. Now over the pages lt. Cut diagram distributed with the crochet. Tie in no. 8 fringes. For each fringe, cut 3 threads of 23 cm each and cut in half. Then the resulting loop with crochet. pull through the knit edge. Pass the thread ends through the loop and tighten the fringe. The finished fringe length is approx. 10 cm. On the left and the bottom of the pattern are 20 each, on the right edge 8 fringes.

Template for the PONCHO CLOUD DÉGRADÉ
Photo: Lana Grossa
Embroidery for the PONCHO CLOUD DÉGRADÉ
Photo: Lana Grossa

Here you can download the entire manual.

Top