موصى به, 2020

اختيار المحرر

أولاً ، قم بغسلها: غطاء وسادة محشور

تعتبر لعبة Felting هي الهواية المثالية لأولئك الذين يحبون تدليل منازلهم بإكسسوارات منزلية أنيقة. كل ما نحتاجه هو الصوف والإبرة والخيط وعدم نسيان هذا الدليل المجاني.

شعرت بالسرور: نحن نحب الوسائد شعر
الصورة: ديكو اند ستايل

هذا غطاء وسادة دافئ سوو! تبدو المادة المحسوسة مريحة بشكل رائع وبمجرد أن تجعل نفسك مريحًا على الوسادة ، فلن تستيقظ بهذه السرعة. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في اختباره بأنفسهم ، لدينا أدناه الإرشادات الخاصة بغطاء الوسادة المحشور.

هذا ما تحتاجه:

  • جودة Lana Grossa "Feltro Colour" (صوف ميرينو بنسبة 100٪ - تقلص حوالي 30-40٪ أثناء الغسيل ، LL = حوالي 50 م / 50 جم): حوالي 1300 جم أنثراسيت / رمادي / الحجم / طبيعي (Fb . 517)
  • إبر الحياكة رقم 8 ؛ 1 لون سحاب مطابق ، طوله 50 سم
  • صواني الألوان والأوساخ مثل Brauns-Heitmann. أكثر سلاسة: STS من الخلف إلى الخلف ، من الخلف إلى الخلف

حوامل

11 M و 15 R أملس غير مغسول مع Nd. رقم 8 = 10 × 10 سم

الأمامي والخلفي

في قطعة واحدة شارع. يلقي على 95 القديسين. السلس إعادة شارع. بعد ما مجموعه 172 سم = 260 R من المحطة ، ربط القديسين.

تعليمات

جزء في النصف. طبقات جانبية قريبة في غرزة المراتب. أولا ترك التماس أسفل مفتوحة. انتباه: الجزء يتقلص في الطول أكثر من العرض! اغسل قشرة الغلاف وقشرها: اغسل عند درجة حرارة 40 درجة بما في ذلك الدوران في الغسالة. من الأفضل استخدام قطعة قماش ضد تغيير اللون من صيدلية وعدد قليل من المناشف بألوان مماثلة مع الجهاز ، ولكن ليس ملء الجهاز بالكامل. ثم تغسل بمنظف سائل اللون دون برنامج غسيل لطيف أو موفر للطاقة. اسحب غطاء الوسادة في حالة رطبة واتركه حتى يجف. ثم أغلق التماس السفلي على كلا الجانبين حتى يصلح الزمام في المنتصف. ثم أغلق سحاب أخفى. اصنع 4 شرابات سميكة ، انظر أدناه ، لكن ضع الخيط على بعد حوالي 40 × حول شريط كرتون قوي عريض يبلغ عرضه 15 سم ، وفي النهاية حدد مجموعة تقريبًا 4 سم من "Knick". خياطة 1 شرابة في كل ركن من أركان وسادة.

تعليمات الشرابة

لف الخيط القادم من الكرة عدة مرات حول 3 إلى 4 أصابع من اليد اليسرى - اعتمادًا على طول أو مدى سماكة الشرابة فيما بعد. ثم قطع الخيط. انزع الرافعات بعناية من اليد اليسرى ، وربما ضعها حول كوب من القطر المناسب. احرص بعناية على إزالة الرافعات ، التي تجلس الآن بإحكام على الزجاج ، واربط الحلقات على جانب واحد بخيط جديد ، كما هو موضح في الشكل 1. حرك العقدة أسفل الموضع المقيد بحيث لم تعد مرئية بعد ذلك. قطع الحلقات على الجانب الآخر. قم الآن بلف الخيوط المفتوحة بحوالي 1.5 سم من "Knick" بإحكام بخيط جديد عدة مرات ، وقم دائمًا بتشديد اللف. ثم التهم نهايات الخيط ، انظر A و B في الشكل 2 ، معًا. ضع نهاية مؤشر الترابط A حول نهاية مؤشر الترابط B لهذا الغرض. ثم قم بربط طرف الخيط A بإبرة تطريز وقيادتها أسفل اللف ، مع سحب طرف الخيط. ثم عقدة كلا الطرفين معا مرة أخرى ، والاختباء غير مرئية في يلتف وقطع أسفل اللفائف. أخيرًا ، قم بقص الأطراف السفلية للحلقة بالتساوي ، مع تحديد طول الشرابة حسب الرغبة.

انقر هنا لتحميل الدليل.

Top

Recommended, 2021

Editor'S Choice

First knit, then washHow's it: felted cushion cover

Felting is the perfect hobby for those who like to spoil their home with stylish home accessories. All we need is wool, needle, thread and not to forget this free guide.

A felt pleasure: We love the felted pillows
Photo: Deco & Style

This cushion cover is sooo cozy! The felted material looks wonderfully comfortable and once you have made yourself comfortable on the pillow, you will not get up that fast. For those who want to test it themselves, we have below the instructions for the felted cushion cover.

That's what you need:

  • Lana Grossa quality "Feltro Color" (100% virgin wool Merino - shrinks approx. 30-40% during washing, LL = approx. 50 m / 50 g): approx. 1300 g anthracite / gray / size / natural (Fb 517)
  • Knitting needles No. 8; 1 color matching zipper, 50 cm long
  • Color and dirt trays eg by Brauns-Heitmann. Smoother: back-to-back, back-to-back sts

swatches

11 M and 15 R smooth unwashed with Nd. No. 8 = 10 x 10 cm

Front and back side

In one piece str. Cast on 95 sts. Smooth re str. After a total of 172 cm = 260 R from the stop, bind off the sts.

manual

Part in half. Close side seams in the mattress stitch. First leave the bottom seam open. Attention: The part shrinks in length more than in width! Wash and flake the shell part: Wash at 40 ° including spin in the washing machine. It is best to use 2 cloths against discolouration from the drugstore and a few towels in similar colors with the machine, but not completely fill the machine. Then wash with a liquid color detergent without energy-saving, gentle or short wash program. Pull the cushion cover in wet condition and let it dry. Then close the bottom seam on both sides until the zipper fits in the middle. Then close the zipper concealed. Make 4 thick tassels, see below, but wrap the thread about 40 x around a 15 cm wide sturdy cardboard strip and at the end set approx. 4 cm from "Knick". Sew 1 tassel on each corner of the pillow.

Instructions for the tassels

Wrap the thread coming from the ball a few times around 3 to 4 fingers of the left hand - depending on how long or how thick the tassel should be afterwards. Then cut the thread. Carefully remove the slings from the left hand and possibly place them around a glass of the appropriate diameter. Carefully remove the slings, which are now sitting tightly on the glass, and tie the loops on one side with a new thread, as shown in Figure 1. Move the knot under the tied position so that it is no longer visible afterwards. Cut the loops on the other side. Now wrap the open threads approx. 1.5 cm from "Knick" tightly with a new thread a few times, always tighten the wraps. Then devour the thread ends, see A and B in Figure 2, together. Place the thread end A around the thread end B for this purpose. Then thread the thread end A into an embroidery needle and drive it under the wraps, while pulling the thread end. Then knot both ends together again, hide invisibly in the wraps and cut off just below the wraps. Finally, cut the lower cut ends of the loop evenly, determining the length of the tassel at will.

Click here to download the manual.

Top