موصى به, 2020

اختيار المحرر

تعليمات الحياكة بسيطة لقرد رنين

الصورة: مبادرة هاندربيت

أصدقاء الحيوانات لجعل الخاصة بك

كيف لطيف! يجب ألا يكون هذا Ringelaffe الصغير مفقودًا في مجموعة حيوانات الحياكة لدينا. في لك أيضا؟ ثم هنا لدينا تعليمات الحياكة لك.

هذا ما تحتاجه لقرد سترة:

  • غزل القطن (قطن 100 ٪ ، طول 85 م / 50 غ) 50 غ من المعجون ، 50 غ من الكاردينال والباقي في اليوسفي
  • إبرة لعبة رقم 4
  • بعض حشو أو بقايا الصوف قابل للغسل لملء

وهذا كم هو سهل:

النموذج الأساسي (GM): متماسكة على الجانب الأيمن في جولات = دائماً متماسكة st اليمنى نمط الشريط (SM): متماسكة 2 جولات في المعجون وجولتين في الكاردينال في النموذج الأساسي.

عينة شبكة (GM): 20 م + 26 ص = 10 × 10 سم

الساق اليسرى: يلقي في المعجون 10 القديسين ، على مقربة من جولة ومواصلة متماسكة في SM. مع طول الساق من 13 سم ترك العمل الراحة. خياطة الساق في أسفل والأشياء مع القطن والصوف.

الساق اليمنى: متماسكة مثل الساق اليسرى. الذراع الأيسر: المدلى بها في المعقمات 10 ، قريبة من الجولة ومواصلة متماسكة في برتقالي. مع طول الذراع من 1o سم ترك العمل الراحة. قم بخياطة الذراع في القاع وحشوها بصوف القطن.

الذراع اليمنى: كيفية متماسكة الذراع الأيسر.

جسم الطائرة: متماسكة كالعادة في SM متماسكة كل 10 STS من المحطة الأولى ، ثم متماسكة كل 10 STS من الساق الثانية = 20 STS. املأ جسم الطائرة بالحشو ، وفي الجانب الأيسر ، أدخل القاعدتين العشرتين للذراع الأيسر ، وقم بربط غرزتي جسم الطائرة الأخيرين معًا عند الانتقال بين الهيكل والذراع وقم بترابط فتحتين الذراع الأولتين معًا ، ثم قم بربط فتحات الذراع الستة التالية وآخر فتحتين متماسكة معا ، ثم متماسكة غرز الجوارب ، والحياكة القديسين الأولين معا. على الجانب الأيمن أيضًا ، أدخل الذراع اليمنى ، حيث تحتوي الجولة الآن على 42 مقعدًا ، وفي الجولة التالية 2 × 2 من كل من فتحات الذراع الأربعة معًا ، تحتوي الجولة الآن على 34 مقعدًا ، كرر هذه الانخفاضات في الجولتين التاليتين ، الآن الجولة لديها 16 sts. ملء جسم الطائرة المتبقية مع القطن والصوف متماسكة شارع واحد يمين.

بالنسبة للرأس المحبوك أكثر في اليوسفي في جنرال موتورز ، افعل نفس الجولة كل شىء آخر في الجولة التالية = 24 سنت. في الجولة التالية ، انتشر 10 sts = 34 sts. استمر في الترابط 5 cm في GM. الآن متماسكة 2 STS معا ، ومتماسكة واحدة إلى اليمين قبل أن يصبح الافتتاح صغير جدا ، حشو الرأس بقطن حشو. ثم الاستمرار في الانخفاض حتى يكون هناك 11 م. الآن سحب M معا.

الأذن اليسرى: يلقي على 12 القديسين في الكاردينال ومتماسكة في جولات في جنرال موتورز. متماسكة 2 سم من placket 2 القديسين معا ، ثم سحب جميع القديسين معا.

الأذن اليمنى: كيفية متماسكة الأذن اليسرى.

Snout: يلقي على 20 القديسين في المعجون ومتماسكة في جولات في الآلية العالمية. متماسكة 1،5 سم من خط العنق 2 القديسان = 10 القديسين ، ثم ربط جميع القديسين. لا تقطع نهاية الخيط قصيرة جدا.

الذيل: يلقي على 6 القديسين في المعجون ، على مقربة من جولة ومواصلة متماسكة في SM. على طول 15 سم ترك العمل الراحة. خياطة الذيل في أسفل والأشياء مع القطن والصوف.

الماكياج: قم بخلع الكمامة ثم قم بتطريز الفم ببقية من اللون البني ، املأ الكمامة بقليل من الحشو وخيطها على الرأس. خيط على الأذنين على جانب الرأس. مع الراحة باللون البني ، طرزت عيون X وخيطت على ذيل الذيل.

التعليمات الكاملة للتحميل يمكن العثور عليها هنا!

Top

Recommended, 2021

Editor'S Choice

Simple knitting instructions for a ringed monkey

Photo: Initiative Handarbeit

Animal friends to make your own

How sweet! This little Ringelaffe must not be missing in our knitting animals collection. In yours too? Then here we have the knitting instructions for you.

That's what you need for the sweater monkey:

  • Cotton yarn (100% cotton, length 85 m / 50 g) 50 g in putty, 50 g in cardinal and a rest in tangerine
  • Needle Game No. 4
  • some stuffing or washable wool leftovers for filling

And that's how easy it is:

Basic pattern (GM): Knit on the right side in rounds = always knit right st. Strip pattern (SM): Knit 2 rounds in putty and 2 rounds in cardinal in the basic pattern.

Mesh sample (GM): 20 M + 26 R = 10 x 10 cm

Left leg: Cast on 10 sts in putty, close to round and continue to knit in the SM. With a leg length of 13 cm let the work rest. Sew up the leg at the bottom and stuff with cotton wool.

Right leg: knit as left leg. Left Arms: Cast on 10 sts in putty, close to round and continue to knit in buff. With an arm length of 1o cm let the work rest. Sew the arm at the bottom and stuff it with cotton wool.

Right arm: How to knit the left arm.

Fuselage: Knit as usual in the SM knit every 10 sts of the first leg, then knit every 10 sts of the second leg = 20 sts. Knit in round sts in the round st, then inc 10 sts = 30 sts. 9 cm from the beginning of the stump Fill the fuselage with stuffing and at the left side insert the 10 sts of the left arm, knit the last two fuselage stitches together at the transition between the hull and the arm and knit the first two armholes together, then knit the following 6 armholes and the last two armholes knit together, then knit back the hosiery stitches, knitting the first two sts together. On the right side also insert the right arm, now the round has 42 sts. In the next round knit 2 × 2 sts at each of the 4 armholes together, now the round has 34 sts. Repeat these decreases in the following 2 rounds, now the round has 16 sts. Fill the remaining fuselage with cotton wool and knit one round right st.

For the head knit further in tangerine in the GM, do the same round every other st in the next round = 24 sts. In the following round spread 10 sts = 34 sts. Continue to knit 5 cm in the GM. Now knit 2 sts together and knit one st to the right before the opening becomes too small, stuffing the head with stuffing cotton. Then continue to decrease until there are 11 m. Now pull the M together.

Left ear: Cast on 12 sts in cardinal and knit in rounds in GM. Knit 2 cm from placket 2 sts together, then pull all sts together.

Right ear: How to knit the left ear.

Snout: Cast on 20 sts in putty and knit in rounds in the GM. Knit 1, 5 cm from neckline 2 sts = 10 sts, then bind off all sts. Do not cut the end thread too short.

Tail: Cast on 6 sts in putty, close to round and continue to knit in SM. At a length of 15 cm let the work rest. Sew the tail at the bottom and stuff with cotton wool.

Make- up: Sew up the muzzle and then embroider the mouth with a rest of brown, fill the muzzle with a little stuffing and sew on the head. Sew on the ears on the side of the head. With a rest in brown the X-eyes embroider and sew on the tail of the tail.

The complete instructions for download can be found here!

Popular Categories

Top