Recommandé, 2021

Choix De L'Éditeur

Modèle de tricot simple pour cardigan long

Photo: Coats PLC - www.schachenmayr.com
content
  1. instructions gratuites
  2. matériel:
  3. Modèle de tricot pour le cardigan

instructions gratuites

Ce long cardigan est vraiment polyvalent. Continuez nos instructions de tricotage et la pièce sera bientôt accrochée dans votre garde-robe.

Taille: XS, S à M et L

Les valeurs des tailles individuelles sont séparées les unes après les autres par des barres obliques allant de la plus petite à la plus grande taille. S'il n'y a qu'une seule spécification, cela s'applique à toutes les tailles.

Les abréviations en un coup d'œil:

  • à droite: à droite
  • Gauche: gauche
  • Rond: rond
  • str.: tricoté
  • MS: modèle défini
  • M.: maille
  • Nd: aiguille
  • initialement: augmenter
  • U.: enveloppe
  • lier: lier
  • LL.: Longueur du parcours
  • suite: continue
  • R .: rangée
  • initialement: augmenter
  • Rdm.: Point de bordure
  • diminution: diminution
  • sur / sous: couverture
  • Connexion: arrêter
  • knl.: balle
  • N °: Aiguille
  • U: enveloppe
  • Lm.: Maille d'air

matériel:

  • Schachenmayr Merino Extrafine Cotton 120 (50% coton, 50% pure laine vierge, longueur utile environ 120 m / 50 g). 800/850/900 g Fb 00510 cappucchino
  • Aiguille à tricoter Milward 3.5 à 4 et 1 aiguille en queue de cochon. 5 boutons (Art. 250749, Fb 15, 20 mm) de Dill (Dill, Monde de boutons, Beierfeld 5, D-95671 Bärnau).

Modèle de tricot pour le cardigan

Patron des côtes: 4 m à gauche, 4 m à droite en alternance, voir aussi Tricoter sous la ligne pointillée.

Lisse gauche: à gauche Hinr, à droite Rückr str.

Modèle de câble : Dans Hinr après le tricotage str. Dans le dos le m str comme ils apparaissent. Attention! Pour les augmentations et les diminutions, veuillez noter que le M ne peut être franchi que s'il y a suffisamment de M disponible; jusque-là le M selon le motif droit ou gauche str. Répétez toujours le 1er au 16e Rs.

Point: Dans le modèle de câble: 28 M et 29 R = 10 x 10 cm.

Dos: Monter 126/142/158 m et tricoter en côtes. Commencez par une épine dorsale et répétez la m lis, puis "4 m à droite, 4 m à gauche en alternant m et b", finissez par 4 m à droite, st marg. Après 10 cm de l'arrêt, continuez dans le schéma de câble. Commencez par un tour et le rand, 10 m avant le rapport, 13x / 15x / 17x le rapport de 8 m, puis 10 m après le rapport et les m env. Pour les emmanchures après 60/58/56 cm, diminuer 4 m des deux côtés, puis rabattre tous les 2 rangs 1x 4 m, 1x 3 m et 3x / 6x / 6x 1 m = 98/108/124 m et continuer 4 m Il reste 1/1 m, 11x / 13x / 15x la répétition de 8 m, il reste 4/1/1 m, m lis. À environ 80 cm des arrêts pour les biseaux des épaules, rabattre 7/8/10 m de chaque côté et 2x 7/9/12 m tous les 2 rangs. À une hauteur totale de 82 cm, rabattre les 56 m restantes pour l'encolure au dos.

DEVANT GAUCHE: monter 69/77/85 m. Commencez par 1 dos et sur les 6 premières m pour le bord de l'iris, 1 m à gauche, 1 m à droite, 1 m à gauche, 1 m à droite, 1 m à gauche, puis 6 m à droite, 4 m à gauche, 4 m à droite, répéter à partir de «6x / 7x / 8x, Randm. Dans le R suivant, le m str tel qu’il apparaît. Après 10 cm de la fin du bout droit, commencer par un dos et une bordure, 60/68/76 m pour le torsade, 2 m à gauche et 6 m pour le devant comme d'habitude. Répartir le motif de câble en 1R à 10 m avant la répétition, 5x / 6x / 7x la répétition de 8 m à 10 m après la répétition. Pour le col en V biseauté sur le côté gauche, après 48 cm 1 m. Tricoter au rang suivant jusqu'à 10 m en fin de rang, tricoter 2 m à gauche, m restantes dès qu'elles apparaissent. Répétez ces diminutions 10 fois tous les deuxièmes R et 17 fois tous les 4 rangs. EN MÊME TEMPS, aux emmanchures du côté droit, après 60/58/56 cm de la fin 14/17/17 m comme pour le dos et à 4 m des 1/1 m du bord droit. Continuer les mailles restantes comme avant. Après 80 cm de l’épaule, rabattre le bord droit sur 7/8/10 m et tous les 2 rangs 2x 7/9/12 m. Pour les 6 m restantes, toujours 10 cm, 1 m à droite, 1 m à gauche, augmenter 1 m = 7 m au début du 1er rang.

DEVANT DROIT : Tricoter de la même manière avec 5 boutonnières et répéter le 1er rang = bord droit, 4 m à gauche, 4 m à gauche, de 6x / 7x / 8x, puis 6 m à droite et 1 m à gauche, 1 m M à droite, 1 à gauche, 1 à droite, 1 à gauche, Randm. En hauteur 10 cm, continuer pendant 6 m pour le panneau, 2 m à gauche, 60/68/76 m en torsade comme pour le devant gauche et les m. Après la fin de la boutonnière, à 12 cm de la fin, tricoter ensuite 4 fois tous les 9 cm autour du bord et 1 m, 2 m à gauche, tricoter 1 m et les m restantes. Tournez l'enveloppe dans le R gauche suivant st. Après la dernière diminution pour le biseau des épaules pour le panneau, augmenter au début du 1er rang, 1 m en arrière et continuer pendant 10 cm, puis rabattre les mailles.

Manche: Monter 58/66/66 m. Commencer par 1 rang et répéter le rang, 2 m à gauche, 4 m à droite, 4 m restantes pour 5x / 6x / 6x, 4 m à droite, 2 m à gauche et les m. Au bout de 6 cm de la fin, tricoter en suivant les torsades sur le fil, au 1er 1er bord, 4 m avant la reprise, 6x / 7x / 7x la reprise de 8 m, 4 m après la reprise et les m lis du bord. Pour les manches, les inclinaisons augmentent de chaque côté en 5ème R à partir de la butée, puis 0x / 12x / 30x tous les 4ème R et de 20x / 12x / 0x tous les 6ème R toutes les 1 m = 100/116/128 m. Après 51 cm de la fin du tour pour le bras des 4 côtés, puis à chaque tour 2 x 4 m, 1x 3 m, 14x / 10x / 8x 1 m, 3x / 7x / 9x 2 m, 2x 3 m et les 26 m restantes Rabattre 34/42 m. Hauteur totale 66 cm. Les deux manches fonctionnent de la même manière.

Travaux de finition: Étirer les pièces, humidifier et laisser sécher. Fermer les coutures aux épaules. Coudre les manches, fermer les coutures des manches et des côtés. Cousez ensemble les bords de garniture courts à l'intérieur et cousez la garniture à l'arrière de l'encolure. Coudre les boutons.

>> Les instructions pour le cardigan long peuvent être téléchargées ici. >>

Catégories Populaires

Top

Recommended, 2021

Editor'S Choice

Simple knitting pattern for long cardigan

Photo: Coats PLC - www.schachenmayr.com
content
  1. Free instructions
  2. Material:
  3. Knitting pattern for the cardigan

Free instructions

This long cardigan is a real all-rounder. Carry on our knitting instructions and the part will soon be hanging in your closet.

Size: XS, S to M and L

The values ​​for the individual sizes are separated one after the other by slashes from the smallest to the largest size. If there is only one specification, this applies to all sizes.

The abbreviations at a glance:

  • right: right
  • Left: Left
  • Round: round
  • str .: knit
  • MS: pattern set
  • M .: mesh
  • Nd: needle
  • initially: increase
  • U .: envelope
  • bind off: bind off
  • LL .: run length
  • continued: continuous
  • R .: row
  • initially: increase
  • Rdm .: edge stitch
  • decrease: decrease
  • over / under: cover
  • Connection: stop
  • knl .: ball
  • N .: Needle
  • U: envelope
  • Lm .: air mesh

Material:

  • Schachenmayr Merino Extrafine Cotton 120 (50% cotton, 50% pure new wool, running length approx. 120 m / 50 g). 800/850/900 g Fb 00510 cappucchino
  • Milward knitting needle 3.5 to 4 and 1 pigtail needle. 5 buttons (Art. 250749, Fb 15, 20 mm) from Dill (Dill, World of buttons, Beierfeld 5, D-95671 Bärnau).

Knitting pattern for the cardigan

Rib pattern: 4 sts left, 4 sts right alternating, see also knitting under the dashed line.

Smooth left: In Hinr left, in Rückr right str.

Cable pattern: In Hinr after knitting str. In back the m str as they appear. Attention! For increases and decreases please note that the M can only be crossed if there are enough M available; until then the M according to the pattern right or left str. Always repeat the 1st through 16th Rs.

Stitch: In the cable pattern: 28 M and 29 R = 10 x 10 cm.

Back: Cast on 126/142/158 sts and work in rib pattern. Start with a spine and repeat the edge st, then "4 sts right, 4 sts left alternating st, ab", end with 4 sts right, st marg. After 10 cm from the stop continue in the cable pattern str. Begin with a Hinr and the Randm, 10 sts before the rapport, 13x / 15x / 17x the rapport of 8 sts, then 10 sts after the rapport and the rand sts. For the armholes after 60/58/56 cm, dec 4 sts on both sides, then cast off every other row 1x 4 sts, 1x 3 sts and 3x / 6x / 6x 1 st = 98/108/124 sts and continue sts 4 / 1/1 sts left, 11x / 13x / 15x the repeat of 8 sts, 4/1/1 sts left, brim st. After 80 cm from the stop for shoulder bevels, bind off on both sides 7/8/10 sts and every other row 2x 7/9/12 sts. At an overall height of 82 cm, bind off the remaining 56 sts for the back neckline.

Left front: Cast on 69/77/85 sts. Start with 1 back and over the first 6 sts for the iris edge st, 1 st left, 1 st right, 1 st left, 1 st right, 1 st left, then 6 sts right, 4 sts left, 4 sts right, repeat from «6x / 7x / 8x, Randm. In the following R the m str as they appear. After 10 cm from the stop on the right side edge, start with a back and edge, 60/68/76 sts in the cable pattern, 2 sts left and 6 sts for the front as usual. Divide the cable pattern in 1st R as follows: 10 sts before the repeat, 5x / 6x / 7x the repeat from 8 sts 10 sts after the repeat. For the V-neck bevel at the left side edge, after 48 cm 1 sts. Work in the following row until 10 sts at the end of row, knit 2 sts left, remaining sts as they appear. Repeat these decreases 10x in every 2nd R and 17x in every 4th row. At the same time for the armholes on the right side edge after 60/58/56 cm from the stop 14/17/17 sts as in the back piece and on the right side edge edge sts 4/1/1 sts left. Continue the remaining sts as before. After 80 cm from the shoulder for the shoulder bevel bind off at the right side edge 7/8/10 sts and every other row 2x 7/9/12 sts. For the remaining 6 sts still 10 cm 1 st on right, 1 st in left st, at the beginning of 1st row increase 1 st = 7 sts. Bind off sts.

Right front piece: Work the same way with 5 buttonholes and repeat 1st row = right edge, 4 sts left, 4 sts left, from 6x / 7x / 8x, then 6 sts to the right and 1 sts to the left, 1 st M right, 1 M left, 1 M right, 1 M left str, Randm. In 10 cm height continue 6 sts for the panel, 2 sts left, 60/68/76 sts in cable pattern as in the left front and the sts. For the first buttonhole after 12 cm from the stop, then knit 4 times after every 9 cm in one round the edge st and 1 sts st, 2 sts left, work 1 sts, rest sts. Turn the envelope in the following R left st. After the last decrease for the shoulder bevel for the panel, increase at the beginning of the 1st row 1 st back and work another 10 cm, then bind off the sts.

Sleeve: Cast on 58/66/66 sts. Start with 1 row and repeat the row, 2 sts left, 4 sts right, 4 sts left off 5x / 6x / 6x, 4 sts right, 2 sts left and the sts. After 6 cm from the stop knit in the cable pattern, in the first 1st edge, 4 sts before the repeat, 6x / 7x / 7x the repeat of 8 sts, 4 sts after the repeat and the edge sts. For the sleeve slants increase on both sides in 5th R from the stop then 0x / 12x / 30x in every 4th R and 20x / 12x / 0x in every 6th R each 1 st = 100/116/128 sts. Adjust the increases to the cable pattern. After 51 cm from the stop for the arm ball on both sides 4 sts, then in each 2nd round 1x 4 sts, 1x 3 sts, 14x / 10x / 8x 1 sts, 3x / 7x / 9x 2 sts, 2x 3 sts and the remaining 26 sts Cast off 34/42 sts. Total height 66 cm. Both sleeves work the same way.

Finishing work: Stretch the parts, moisten and allow to dry. Close shoulder seams. Sew on the sleeves, close the sleeve and side seams. Sew together the short trim edges on the inside and sew the trim on the back of the neckline. Sew on the buttons.

>> The instructions for the long cardigan can be downloaded here. >>

Top