موصى به, 2020

اختيار المحرر

نمط الحياكة بسيطة لكارديجان طويل

الصورة: المعاطف PLC - www.schachenmayr.com
محتوى
  1. تعليمات الحرة
  2. المادة:
  3. نمط الحياكة سترة

تعليمات الحرة

هذه سترة طويلة هو كل مستدير حقيقي. احمل تعليمات الحياكة الخاصة بنا وسوف يتم تعليق الجزء قريبًا في خزانتك.

الحجم: XS ، S إلى M و L

يتم فصل قيم الأحجام الفردية واحدة تلو الأخرى بشرطة مائلة من الأصغر إلى الأكبر حجمًا. إذا كان هناك واحد فقط المواصفات ، وهذا ينطبق على جميع الأحجام.

الاختصارات في لمحة:

  • صحيح: صحيح
  • اليسار: اليسار
  • الجولة: جولة
  • شارع.: متماسكة
  • مرض التصلب العصبي المتعدد: مجموعة نمط
  • M: شبكة
  • الثانية: إبرة
  • في البداية: الزيادة
  • U: المغلف
  • ربط قبالة: ربط قبالة
  • LL.: طول المدى
  • تابع: مستمر
  • ر: الصف
  • في البداية: الزيادة
  • Rdm.: حافة الحافة
  • النقصان: النقصان
  • فوق / تحت: غطاء
  • اتصال: توقف
  • knl.: ball
  • N: إبرة
  • U: المغلف
  • Lm: شبكة الهواء

المادة:

  • Schachenmayr Merino Extrafine Cotton 120 (50٪ cotton ، 50٪ صوف جديد نقي ، طوله حوالي 120 م / 50 جم). 800/850/900 جم Fb 00510 كابتشينو
  • Milward إبرة الحياكة 3.5 إلى 4 و 1 إبرة ضفيرة. 5 أزرار (المادة 250749 ، Fb 15 ، 20 مم) من Dill (Dill ، عالم الأزرار ، Beierfeld 5 ، D-95671 Bärnau).

نمط الحياكة سترة

نمط الضلع: 4 sts اليسار ، 4 sts بالتناوب الصحيح ، انظر أيضا الحياكة تحت خط متقطع.

على نحو سلس إلى اليسار: في Hinr اليسار ، في Rückr شارع الحق.

نمط الكابل : في Hinr بعد الحياكة str. في الظهر م شارع كما تظهر. انتباه! للزيادات والنقصان ، يرجى ملاحظة أنه لا يمكن عبور M إلا إذا توفرت M كافية ؛ حتى ذلك الحين M وفقا لنمط اليمين أو اليسار شارع. كرر دائما من 1 إلى 16 روبية.

غرزة: في نمط الكابل: 28 م و 29 ص = 10 × 10 سم.

مرة أخرى: يلقي على 126/142/158 القديسين والعمل في نمط الضلع. ابدأ بالعمود الفقري وكرر الحافة ، ثم "4 sts يمين ، 4 sts غادر بالتناوب ، ab" ، مع 4 sts يمين ، st st. بعد 10 سم من المحطة ، استمر في شارع نمط الكبل. ابدأ مع Hinr و Randm ، قبل 10 جلسات تقريبًا ، و 13 x / 15x / 17x تقريبًا من 8 sts ، ثم 10 sts بعد الوصلة و rand sts. بالنسبة إلى فتحات الأذرع بعد 60/58/56 سم ، قم بوضع 4 ديسمبر على كلا الجانبين ، ثم قم بإلقاء كل صف آخر 1x 4 sts و 1x 3 sts و 3x / 6x / 6x 1 st = 98/108/124 sts واستمر sts 4 / 1/1 sts left ، 11x / 13x / 15x تكرار 8 sts ، 4/1/1 sts ، brim st. بعد 80 سم من نقطة التوقف في مجسمات الكتف ، اربط على كلا الجانبين 7/8/10 و كل صف آخر 2x 7/9/12. على ارتفاع إجمالي يبلغ 82 سم ، اربط الـ 56 مقعدًا المتبقية لخط الرقبة الخلفي.

الجبهة اليسرى: المدلى بها في 69/77/85 القديسين. ابدأ بـ 1 للخلف وفوق الـ 6 sts الأولى لحافة القزحية ، 1 st left ، 1 st right ، 1 st left ، 1 st left ، 1 stts right ، 4 stts right ، 4 sts ، كرر من «6x / 7x / 8x ، راندم. في ما يلي R the m str عند ظهورها. بعد 10 سم من نقطة التوقف على الحافة الجانبية اليمنى ، ابدأ بحافة وحافة ، و 60/68/76 نقش في نمط الكبل ، و 2 sts إلى اليسار و 6 sts للأمام كالمعتاد. اقسم نمط الكبل في R 1 على النحو التالي: 10 sts قبل التكرار ، 5x / 6x / 7x التكرار من 8 sts 10 sts بعد التكرار. لشطبة العنق في الحافة الجانبية اليسرى ، بعد 48 سم 1 القديسان. العمل في الصف التالي حتى 10 sts في نهاية الصف ، اليسار 2 sts متماسكة ، تبقى sts كما تظهر. كرر هذه النقصان 10x في كل 2 R و 17x في كل صف 4TH. في الوقت نفسه بالنسبة إلى فتحات الذراع على الحافة الجانبية اليمنى بعد 60/58/56 سم من المحطة 14/17/17 sts كما في القطعة الخلفية وعلى الحافة الجانبية اليمنى sts 4/1/1 sts يسار. تواصل STS المتبقية كما كان من قبل. بعد 80 سم من الكتف لشريط الكتف ربط قبالة في حافة الجانب الأيمن 7/8/10 القديسان وكل صف آخر 2x 7/9/12 القديسان. بالنسبة إلى 6 sts المتبقية ، لا يزال 10 cm 1 st على اليمين ، و 1 st في st left ، في بداية الصف الأول ، تزيد 1 st = 7. sts.

القطعة الأمامية اليمنى : اعمل بنفس الطريقة مع 5 فتحات زر وكرر الصف الأول = الحافة اليمنى ، 4 قياسات إلى اليسار ، 4 قياسات إلى اليسار ، من 6 x / 7x / 8x ، ثم 6 sts إلى اليمين و 1 sts إلى اليسار ، 1 st M يمين ، 1 متر يسار ، 1 متر يمين ، 1 متر يسار ، راندم. في ارتفاع 10 سم يستمر 6 sts للوحة ، 2 sts اليسار ، 60/68/76 sts في نمط الكبل كما هو الحال في الجبهة اليسرى و sts. لأول ثقب زر بعد 12 سم من التوقف ، ثم متماسكة 4 مرات بعد كل 9 سم في جولة واحدة من الحافة سانت و 1 STS اليسار ، 2 STS اليسار ، والعمل 1 STS ، STS بقية. اقلب الظرف في اليسار R التالي. بعد الانخفاض الأخير في شطبة الكتف للوحة ، قم بالزيادة في بداية الصف الأول الأول للخلف وعمل 10 سم أخرى ، ثم اربط الجهاز.

كم: المصبوب في 58/66/66 القديسين. ابدأ مع صف واحد وكرر الصف ، 2 sts left ، 4 sts right ، 4 sts left off 5x / 6x / 6x ، 4 sts right ، 2 sts left و sts. بعد 6 سم من نقطة الإغلاق في نمط الكبل ، في الحافة الأولى ، 4 مرات قبل التكرار ، 6x / 7x / 7x تكرار 8 sts ، 4 sts بعد التكرار و sts edge. لزيادة الميلات على كلا الجانبين في R الخامسة من التوقف ثم 0x / 12x / 30x في كل R 4 و 20 x / 12x / 0x في كل R R كل 1 st = 100/116/128 sts. اضبط الزيادات على نمط الكبل. بعد 51 سم من نقطة وقف ذراع الكرة على كلا الجانبين 4 قنوات ، ثم في كل جولة ثانية 1x 4 sts ، 1x 3 sts ، 14x / 10x / 8x 1 sts ، 3x / 7x / 9x sts ، 2x 3 sts و 26 sts المتبقية يلقي 34/42 القديسان. ارتفاع إجمالي 66 سم. كلا الأكمام تعمل بنفس الطريقة.

الانتهاء من العمل: تمدد الأجزاء ، بلل والسماح ليجف. طبقات الكتف وثيق. خياطة على الأكمام ، وإغلاق طبقات والجانبية. قم بخياطة أطراف الحواف القصيرة من الداخل وخياطة القطع على الجزء الخلفي من خط العنق. خياطة على الأزرار.

>> يمكن تنزيل التعليمات الخاصة بالسترة الطويلة هنا. >>

Top

Recommended, 2021

Editor'S Choice

Simple knitting pattern for long cardigan

Photo: Coats PLC - www.schachenmayr.com
content
  1. Free instructions
  2. Material:
  3. Knitting pattern for the cardigan

Free instructions

This long cardigan is a real all-rounder. Carry on our knitting instructions and the part will soon be hanging in your closet.

Size: XS, S to M and L

The values ​​for the individual sizes are separated one after the other by slashes from the smallest to the largest size. If there is only one specification, this applies to all sizes.

The abbreviations at a glance:

  • right: right
  • Left: Left
  • Round: round
  • str .: knit
  • MS: pattern set
  • M .: mesh
  • Nd: needle
  • initially: increase
  • U .: envelope
  • bind off: bind off
  • LL .: run length
  • continued: continuous
  • R .: row
  • initially: increase
  • Rdm .: edge stitch
  • decrease: decrease
  • over / under: cover
  • Connection: stop
  • knl .: ball
  • N .: Needle
  • U: envelope
  • Lm .: air mesh

Material:

  • Schachenmayr Merino Extrafine Cotton 120 (50% cotton, 50% pure new wool, running length approx. 120 m / 50 g). 800/850/900 g Fb 00510 cappucchino
  • Milward knitting needle 3.5 to 4 and 1 pigtail needle. 5 buttons (Art. 250749, Fb 15, 20 mm) from Dill (Dill, World of buttons, Beierfeld 5, D-95671 Bärnau).

Knitting pattern for the cardigan

Rib pattern: 4 sts left, 4 sts right alternating, see also knitting under the dashed line.

Smooth left: In Hinr left, in Rückr right str.

Cable pattern: In Hinr after knitting str. In back the m str as they appear. Attention! For increases and decreases please note that the M can only be crossed if there are enough M available; until then the M according to the pattern right or left str. Always repeat the 1st through 16th Rs.

Stitch: In the cable pattern: 28 M and 29 R = 10 x 10 cm.

Back: Cast on 126/142/158 sts and work in rib pattern. Start with a spine and repeat the edge st, then "4 sts right, 4 sts left alternating st, ab", end with 4 sts right, st marg. After 10 cm from the stop continue in the cable pattern str. Begin with a Hinr and the Randm, 10 sts before the rapport, 13x / 15x / 17x the rapport of 8 sts, then 10 sts after the rapport and the rand sts. For the armholes after 60/58/56 cm, dec 4 sts on both sides, then cast off every other row 1x 4 sts, 1x 3 sts and 3x / 6x / 6x 1 st = 98/108/124 sts and continue sts 4 / 1/1 sts left, 11x / 13x / 15x the repeat of 8 sts, 4/1/1 sts left, brim st. After 80 cm from the stop for shoulder bevels, bind off on both sides 7/8/10 sts and every other row 2x 7/9/12 sts. At an overall height of 82 cm, bind off the remaining 56 sts for the back neckline.

Left front: Cast on 69/77/85 sts. Start with 1 back and over the first 6 sts for the iris edge st, 1 st left, 1 st right, 1 st left, 1 st right, 1 st left, then 6 sts right, 4 sts left, 4 sts right, repeat from «6x / 7x / 8x, Randm. In the following R the m str as they appear. After 10 cm from the stop on the right side edge, start with a back and edge, 60/68/76 sts in the cable pattern, 2 sts left and 6 sts for the front as usual. Divide the cable pattern in 1st R as follows: 10 sts before the repeat, 5x / 6x / 7x the repeat from 8 sts 10 sts after the repeat. For the V-neck bevel at the left side edge, after 48 cm 1 sts. Work in the following row until 10 sts at the end of row, knit 2 sts left, remaining sts as they appear. Repeat these decreases 10x in every 2nd R and 17x in every 4th row. At the same time for the armholes on the right side edge after 60/58/56 cm from the stop 14/17/17 sts as in the back piece and on the right side edge edge sts 4/1/1 sts left. Continue the remaining sts as before. After 80 cm from the shoulder for the shoulder bevel bind off at the right side edge 7/8/10 sts and every other row 2x 7/9/12 sts. For the remaining 6 sts still 10 cm 1 st on right, 1 st in left st, at the beginning of 1st row increase 1 st = 7 sts. Bind off sts.

Right front piece: Work the same way with 5 buttonholes and repeat 1st row = right edge, 4 sts left, 4 sts left, from 6x / 7x / 8x, then 6 sts to the right and 1 sts to the left, 1 st M right, 1 M left, 1 M right, 1 M left str, Randm. In 10 cm height continue 6 sts for the panel, 2 sts left, 60/68/76 sts in cable pattern as in the left front and the sts. For the first buttonhole after 12 cm from the stop, then knit 4 times after every 9 cm in one round the edge st and 1 sts st, 2 sts left, work 1 sts, rest sts. Turn the envelope in the following R left st. After the last decrease for the shoulder bevel for the panel, increase at the beginning of the 1st row 1 st back and work another 10 cm, then bind off the sts.

Sleeve: Cast on 58/66/66 sts. Start with 1 row and repeat the row, 2 sts left, 4 sts right, 4 sts left off 5x / 6x / 6x, 4 sts right, 2 sts left and the sts. After 6 cm from the stop knit in the cable pattern, in the first 1st edge, 4 sts before the repeat, 6x / 7x / 7x the repeat of 8 sts, 4 sts after the repeat and the edge sts. For the sleeve slants increase on both sides in 5th R from the stop then 0x / 12x / 30x in every 4th R and 20x / 12x / 0x in every 6th R each 1 st = 100/116/128 sts. Adjust the increases to the cable pattern. After 51 cm from the stop for the arm ball on both sides 4 sts, then in each 2nd round 1x 4 sts, 1x 3 sts, 14x / 10x / 8x 1 sts, 3x / 7x / 9x 2 sts, 2x 3 sts and the remaining 26 sts Cast off 34/42 sts. Total height 66 cm. Both sleeves work the same way.

Finishing work: Stretch the parts, moisten and allow to dry. Close shoulder seams. Sew on the sleeves, close the sleeve and side seams. Sew together the short trim edges on the inside and sew the trim on the back of the neckline. Sew on the buttons.

>> The instructions for the long cardigan can be downloaded here. >>

Top