موصى به, 2020

اختيار المحرر

فيديو مليء بحكمة الحياة: يتقاسم كبار السن معرفتهم


الصورة: يوتيوب / فريدي فيرهير

كبار السن ينقلون حكمتهم للشباب

بالنسبة إلى هذا الفيديو ، طُلب من كبار السن من جميع أنحاء العالم تقديم المشورة للجيل الشاب. النتيجة تلهم وتشجع.

يُعرف مبتكر فريد ليغارد البالغ من العمر 24 عامًا ويعرف أيضًا باسم FreddyFairHair بمقاطع الفيديو المزحة المضحكة. إنه أكثر من سعيد بمشجعيه الذين يزيد عددهم عن 181000.

ولكن بالنسبة لمشروعه الحالي ، طرح Ligaard التغيير بمجرد أن تصبح فكرة مختلفة تمامًا. بمساعدة العديد من المقابلات الأخرى ، كان قادرًا على سؤال العديد من كبار السن من مجموعة واسعة من البلدان في جميع أنحاء العالم ، يبلغ عمر كل منها 3500 عامًا ، وهو سؤال مهم: "إذا كان بإمكانك إخبار شاب ، فماذا سيكون ذلك؟"

مختلفًا عن الأشخاص الذين يشاركوننا معرفتهم بالحياة معنا ، فإن النصائح التي يقدمونها مماثلة لذلك. رسالتهم الرئيسية: يجب أن نكون جميعًا فقط وأن نفعل ما نحب. إذا سعينا لتحقيق أحلامنا ، فلدينا فرصة جيدة لتحقيق ذلك. يجب ألا ننسى أبدًا أن الحياة قصيرة جدًا لأخذها على محمل الجد. يمكن الاطلاع على جميع البيانات الفردية لكبار السن الحكيمة وطرق حياتهم المختلفة أدناه في الفيديو .

نحن متحمسون لهذه الفكرة العظيمة. بعد كل شيء ، من الذي يجب أن يكون قادراً على تقديم المشورة والحكمة أفضل من أولئك الذين عاشوا بالفعل لعدة عقود واكتسبوا تجربة حياة حقيقية؟ علاوة على ذلك ، فإن هذا الفيديو يجعلك ترغب في تجربة الحياة نفسها ويعلمنا مرة أخرى: ليس هناك ما هو أفضل من الحفاظ على نفسك.

Top

Recommended, 2021

Editor'S Choice

A video full of life wisdom: seniors share their knowledge


Photo: YouTube / Freddy Fairhair

Older people pass on their wisdom to young people

For this video, seniors from all over the world were asked to give advice to the younger generation. The result inspires and encourages.

The creator of 24-year-old Fred Ligaard aka FreddyFairHair is generally known for his funny prank videos. He is more than happy with his more than 181, 000 YouTube fans.

But for his current project Ligaard put for a change once a very different idea into action. With the help of many other interviewers, he was able to ask several seniors from a wide variety of countries around the world, with a total age of 3, 500 years, an important question: "If you could tell a young person, what would that be?"

As different as the people who share their knowledge of life with us, so similar are the advice they give. Their key message: We should all be just ourselves and do what we love. If we pursue our dreams, we have a really good chance to make them happen. It should never be forgotten that life is too short to take it too seriously. All individual statements of the wise seniors and their different ways of life can be found below in the video .

We are excited about this great idea. After all, who should be able to give better advice and wisdom than those who have really lived for a few decades and gained real life experience? Besides, this video just makes you want to experience life itself and teaches us again: Nothing is better than staying true to yourself.

Top