موصى به, 2021

اختيار المحرر

القليل من لمعان ، لمعان: مظهرك احتفالي زائد الحجم

بريق ، بريق: هذا التنورة هو مجرد حق لقضاء العطلات
الصورة: ليزا موش

هذا الفستان اللامع سيجعل مظهرك الكبير

القليل من البريق لا يضر أبدا ، خاصة في الأشهر المقبلة. بالإضافة إلى جميع حفلات عيد الميلاد ، وعيد الميلاد نفسه وحواء رأس السنة ، من الجيد أيضًا الحصول على بعض النقاط البارزة في الأشهر الأكثر قتامة.

بالإضافة إلى 6 مدونين آخرين زائدي الحجم ، سُمح لي باختيار شيء متألق من Studio Untold واخترت هذا الفستان. للوهلة الأولى ، يبدو وكأنه تنورة زائد أعلى. لكنه فستان ذو قمة بسيطة وتنورة جذابة للغاية. في الحقيقة ، لقد ارتديتها عدة مرات في الحياة اليومية وهي بالتأكيد ملفت للنظر.

حقيقة أن القمة بسيطة ، فهي ليست كثيرة جدًا. فهي ليست مجرد الترتر ، ولكن أيضا حبات سميكة ، على سبيل المثال ، وبالتالي فهي ليست منتج 0815. أطلقنا النار على الزي في Brühler Schloss في نزهة على الأقدام. كان الخريف دافئًا حقًا رائعًا ، وكانت سترة طويلة كافية.

هل فكرت بالفعل في خزانة عيد الميلاد؟ أو ربما كنت لا ترتدي أي شيء خاص؟ إذا كنت لا تزال تبحث ، تحقق من Studio Untold . هناك التنانير اللامعة ، والسترة اللامعة ، والسراويل اللامعة وأكثر من ذلك بكثير مع لمعان بجانب ثوبي. بهذا المعنى ...

حتى أكثر أجزاء بريق كبيرة هنا

Top

Recommended, 2021

Editor'S Choice

A little glitter, glitter: your plus-size-festive look

Glitter, Glitter: This skirt is just right for the holidays
Photo: Lisa Mosh

This glittering dress will make your big appearance

A little glitter never hurts, especially in the coming months. In addition to all the Christmas parties, Christmas itself and New Year's Eve, it's also nice to get some highlights in the darker months.

In addition to 6 other great plus size bloggers I was allowed to choose something sparkling from Studio Untold and I chose this dress. At first glance, it looks like a skirt plus top. But it's a dress with a simple top and a very eye-catching skirt. In fact, I have even worn it a few times in everyday life and it is definitely an eye-catcher.

The fact that the top is simple, it is not very much on. They are not just sequins, but also thick beads, for example, and are therefore not an 0815 product. We shot the outfit at Brühler Schloss on a walk. The fall was really wonderfully warm, the long cardigan was enough.

Have you already thought about the Christmas wardrobe? Or maybe you do not wear anything special? If you are still looking, check out Studio Untold . There are glitter skirts, a glitter jumper, glitter shorts and much more with glitter next to my dress. In this sense…

EVEN MORE GREAT GLITTER PARTS IS HERE

Top