موصى به, 2022

اختيار المحرر

جاكيتات الأذن: حلق الجيل الجديد

ترتدي المدونة الفائقة كيارا فيراغني سترة أذنها في عروض الأزياء الراقية في باريس مع حبات XL والأحجار الكريمة.
الصورة: صور غيتي

على غرار شحمة الأذن: الأقراط القبلية هي الورك

أقراط البندول ، والمقابس المزدوجة ، والسترات الواقية من الأذن: إنها جميعًا تصف اتجاه المجوهرات الأكثر استثنائية لهذا الموسم. باختصار: قرط يعشش بشكل رائع حول شحمة الأذن ، وبالتالي يوفر جذابًا جديدًا تمامًا.

لدينا أحدث وجوه الرغبة؟ قرط الفص - يسمى أيضًا سترة الأذن في دوائر الموضة. ما ينبغي أن يكون؟ نوضحها بإيجاز: إن سترة الأذن هي قرط إضافي ، لأن المكونات المزينة تزين الأذن من الخلف وتحيط بشحمة الأذن مع إضافة لمعان وتألق.

كمشجعين بالجليد على الكعكة ، نحن منذ فترة طويلة نشتاق إلى مجوهرات الأذن - بفضل تفاصيلها المبهجة في تكتمها ، فإنها توجه نظر المرء إلى جزء من جسمه منقوص بالكامل. مرحبا بكم في دائرة الضوء ، شحمة الأذن العزيزة ...

مبدأ سترة الأذن؟ بالضبط ذلك ، والقرط الطبيعي. ولكن بدلاً من اختفاء القابس خلف شحمة الأذن ، هذا أيضًا مزخرف بأناقة وهو في حد ذاته ملفت للنظر. الأجزاء السفلية والعلوية تغلف الأذن كإكليل من الزهور. ومن هنا جاء الاسم: سترة الأذن ، أي "معطف الأذن". كم هي جميلة يمكن أن تبدو ، تظهر هذه الصور ...

أعلاه: جاكيتات الأذن مطلي بالفضة مع بلورات سواروفسكي. من دانيجو ، حوالي 90 يورو. أسفل: شنقا الأقراط مع تصميم قوس قزح. من أسوس ، حوالي 9 يورو

Top

Recommended, 2020

Editor'S Choice

Ear Jackets: The new generation earring

Super blogger Chiara Ferragni wears her ear jackets at the haute couture shows in Paris with XL beads and gemstone.
Photo: Getty Images

Styled to the earlobes: Tribal earrings are hip

Pendulum earrings, double plugs, ear jackets: they all describe the most extraordinary jewelry trend of the season. In short: an earring that nestles splendidly around the earlobe and thus provides a completely new eye-catcher.

Our newest object of desire? The lobe earring - also called Ear Jacket in fashion circles. What should that be? We explain it briefly: The Ear Jacket is an earring with extra, because the decorated plug adorns the ear from behind and surrounds the earlobe with a plus of glitter and shine.

As fans of the icing on the cake, we've long since fallen for the ear jewelery - thanks to its discreetly playful details, it directs one's gaze to a thoroughly underestimated body part. Welcome to the spotlight, dear earlobe ...

The principle of an ear jacket? Exactly that, a normal earring. But instead of the plug disappearing behind the ear lobe, this is also richly decorated and is itself an eye-catcher. The lower and upper parts encase the ear like a wreath. Hence the name: Ear Jacket, ie "ear coat". How pretty that can look, these photos show ...

Above: Silver plated Ear Jackets with Swarovski crystals. From Dannijo, about 90 euros. Bottom: hanging earrings with rainbow design. From Asos, about 9 euros

Top