موصى به, 2020

اختيار المحرر

نصيحة DIY: قم بتسخين العلبة وزجاج الشاي بشكل أكثر دفئًا

الصورة: Coats GmbH / Schachenmayr
محتوى
  1. وقت الشاي
  2. المادة:
  3. تعليمات الحياكة ل إبريق الشاي أكثر دفئا
  4. تعليمات الحياكة لدودة الشاي الزجاج

وقت الشاي

يضمن الشاي والقهوة البقاء دافئًا لفترة أطول مع هذا القاذف الحلو ودفء زجاج الشاي.

الاختصارات في لمحة:

  • صحيح: صحيح
  • اليسار: اليسار
  • الجولة: جولة
  • شارع.: متماسكة
  • مرض التصلب العصبي المتعدد: مجموعة نمط
  • M: شبكة
  • الثانية: إبرة
  • في البداية: الزيادة
  • U: المغلف
  • ربط قبالة: ربط قبالة
  • LL.: طول المدى
  • تابع: مستمر
  • ر: الصف
  • في البداية: الزيادة
  • Rdm.: حافة الحافة
  • النقصان: النقصان
  • فوق / تحت: غطاء
  • اتصال: توقف
  • knl.: ball
  • N: إبرة
  • U: المغلف
  • Lm: شبكة الهواء

الأبعاد:

مسخن إبريق الشاي: محيط محيط حوالي 48 سم ، ارتفاع حوالي 22 سم ، ومناسبة لإبريق الشاي الإنجليزي النموذجي في شكل كروي ، مع حوالي 1.2 لتر محتوى.

مدفأة زجاجية للشاي: محيط حوالي 24 سم ، ارتفاع حوالي 10 سم ، مناسبة لنظارات الشرب المعتادة.


المادة:

  • Schachenmayr الأصلي تويد لينة
  • شاي دافئ:
  • 100 غرام في Fb 00005 الرمال
  • من Milward إبرة الحياكة رقم 4.5 - 5
  • الإبرة رقم 4.5 - 5
  • إبرة كابل
  • إبرة مساعدة أو Maschenraffer
  • زر واحد (قطر 15 ملم)
  • Teeglaswärmer:
  • 50 غرام في الرمال 00005 Fb
  • من Milward إبر الحياكة رقم 4.5 - 5
  • إبرة كابل

السلس اليسار:

متماسكة على اليسار في تخزين ش.

نمط كابل:

متماسكة أكثر من 20 أو 23 القديسين بعد الحياكة. يتم رسم فقط الأولى أو الفردية ، الحياكة STS في الصف الخلفي أو مستقيم كما تظهر. بالنسبة لمظرفين متتاليين في الجزء الخلفي من الظرف الأول الأيسر ، قم بترابط المغلف الثاني على اليمين. متماسكة R ، ثم 9.-20. كرر دائمًا R / Rd.

الحياكة التوتر:

على نحو سلس اليسار 16 م و 22 R / الثالثة = 10 × 10 سم. القديسين 23 من جديلة = حوالي 10 سم

تعليمات الحياكة ل إبريق الشاي أكثر دفئا

يلقي على 90 القديسين ومتماسكة واحدة ش في stockinette. استمر في العمل على النحو التالي: Randm ، 12 sts على اليسار ، 20 sts على الكابل ، 24 sts على اليسار ، 20 sts على ضفيرة ، 12 sts على اليسار ، sts هامشية. استمر في هذا النمط ، بزيادة 3 sts فوق كل كبل في الصف الثالث ، كما هو موضح ، = 96 sts.

على ارتفاع 2 سم ، قم بتقسيم العمل إلى نصفين ، ثم اربط الـ 48 قطعة الأولى وفقًا للنمط وأغلق الـ 48 جلسة المتبقية على إبرة أو لينو.

على حافة العمل اليمنى (فتحة المقبض) تقلع ما مجموعه 5 sts ، على الجبهة التالية ، متماسكة STS الأول والثاني من R على اليسار. كرر هذا الانخفاض 4X في كل صف 6.

في الوقت نفسه ، قم بإزالة 5 sts لعنق العلبة منقارها على الجانب الأيسر ، ثم قم بإلقاء 1 × 3 sts في الصف التالي ، ثم قم بالترابط مرتين في كل صف ثانٍ (للخلف) ، وأربط sts الأول والثاني من R على اليمين (الشكل. 1 st right off، knit 1 st on right and pull the sts مرفوع) = 38 stts بعد كل النقصان. في ارتفاع 14.5 سم من موقف وقف جميع sts.

خذ أول 48 ساعة مهجورة مرة أخرى واعمل بالطريقة نفسها ، اربط 1 x 3 sts لأول انخفاض على الجانب الأيمن وقم بترابط sts الأول على الجانب الأيسر لمزيد من الانخفاضات ، آخر sts على الجانب الأيسر متماسكة معا. قم بتوزيع 76 م من النصفين على ارتفاع 14.5 سم (= 19 سنت لكل إبرة). ابدأ بالإبرة الأولى الموجودة في الفتحة الخاصة بالمقبض والمقبض.

استمر على النحو التالي: ضع القاعتين الأوليين من الإبرة الأولى على اليسار ، وثلاث قاعتين في وسط الضفيرة على اليمين (قاعتان على اليمين ، وشق واحد على اليمين واسحب القناع المرتفع) ، وآخر قاعتين على يسار الإبرة الثانية متماسكة معا ، متماسكة أول اثنين من القديسين من الإبرة 3 على اليسار ، متماسكة 3 القديسين في منتصف ضفيرة على اليمين ومتماسكة القديسين الأخيرين من الإبرة 4 على الجانب الأيسر = 68 القديسين.

متماسكة sts الأول والأخير من الكابلات كما كان من قبل ، متماسكة sts الأوسط إلى اليمين. كرر هذه الانخفاضات 2x على كل جولة أخرى = 52 sts. كن متماسكة 10 sts أخرى ، قم بترابط الأطراف الوسطى للخياطة في الجهة اليسرى. استمر في نهاية كل جولة ثانية كما هو موصوف أعلاه ، ولكن قم بتحريك الوسطاء الثلاثة فوق مركز الرقائق = 12. في الجولة التالية ، رُبط 2 sts = 6 sts. خياطة الموضوع. الارتفاع الكلي = 22 سم


الانتهاء:

كروشيه فتحة المقبض وحافة التوقف وكذلك فتحة العلبة مع Krebsmaschen (= M صلبة من اليسار إلى اليمين). ابدأ في منتصف الفتحة. قبل نهاية الشق مباشرة ، اعمل ثقبًا مزوَّدًا بأربعة غرز ، ثم واصل الحياكة باستخدام شبكة سرطانية. خياطة على الزر في الطرف الآخر من الفتحة. اصنع أضالياً قطرها 6 سم تقريبًا وخيطها على رأس العلبة.

تعليمات الحياكة لزجاج الشاي أكثر دفئا

يلقي في 22 القديسين ومتماسكة واحدة في شارع اليسار. مواصلة العمل على النحو التالي: Randm ، 20 M في نمط الكابل ، Randm. كما هو موضح في الصف الثالث ، قم بزيادة 3 sts = 25 sts بقرابة 22.5 سم تقريبًا (1 x من 1 إلى 20 r ، 2 x من 9 إلى 20 r ، و 1 x قم بتحريك الدورتين التاسعة والرابعة عشرة = 50 R) في الصف التالي ، وحبك الدورتين التاسعة والعاشرة لنمط الجديل على اليمين ، وحاكتا القاعدتان 12 و 13 على اليسار ، وحبكتا الدورتين 15 و 16 على اليمين (1 قم بخلع M لليمين ، وقم بالترابط من 1 إلى اليمين واسحب للخارج من sts) = sts. تخلص من جميع القديسين في الصف التالي.

الارتفاع الكلي = حوالي 24 سم.

الانتهاء:

تشديد ، بلل والسماح لتجفيف الجزء. توقف عن التزويق وحافة أسفل وضع كوب الشاي أكثر دفئا على كوب

ستجد هنا التعليمات التي يمكنك تنزيلها في المنزل!

Top

Recommended, 2021

Editor'S Choice

DIY tip: knit the can warmer and tea glass warmer yourself

Photo: Coats GmbH / Schachenmayr
content
  1. Tea Time
  2. Material:
  3. Knitting instructions for a teapot warmer
  4. Knitting instructions for a tea glass worm

Tea Time

Tea and coffee are guaranteed to stay warm longer with this sweet pitcher and tea glass warmer.

The abbreviations at a glance:

  • right: right
  • Left: Left
  • Round: round
  • str .: knit
  • MS: pattern set
  • M .: mesh
  • Nd: needle
  • initially: increase
  • U .: envelope
  • bind off: bind off
  • LL .: run length
  • continued: continuous
  • R .: row
  • initially: increase
  • Rdm .: edge stitch
  • decrease: decrease
  • over / under: cover
  • Connection: stop
  • knl .: ball
  • N .: Needle
  • U: envelope
  • Lm .: air mesh

Dimensions:

Teapot warmer: circumference approx. 48 cm, height approx. 22 cm, suitable for a typical English teapot in spherical form, with approx. 1.2 l content.

Tea glass warmer: circumference approx. 24 cm, height approx. 10 cm, suitable for usual drinking glasses.


Material:

  • Schachenmayr original soft tweed
  • Tea Cozy:
  • 100 g in Fb 00005 sand
  • From Milward Knitting Needle No. 4.5 - 5
  • Needle no. 4.5 - 5
  • cable needle
  • Auxiliary needle or a Maschenraffer
  • 1 button (15 mm diameter)
  • Teeglaswärmer:
  • 50 g in Fb 00005 sand
  • From Milward Knitting Needles No. 4.5 - 5
  • cable needle

Smooth left:

Knit on the left in stocking st.

cable pattern:

Knit over 20 or 23 sts after knitting. Only the first or the odd rd are drawn, knitting the sts in the back or straight row as they appear. For 2 consecutive envelopes in the back of the 1st envelope left, knit the 2nd envelope on the right.1x the 1.-20. Knit R, then 9.-20. Always repeat R / Rd.

Knitting tension:

Smooth left 16 M and 22 R / Rd = 10 x 10 cm. The 23 sts of the braid = about 10 cm

Knitting instructions for a teapot warmer

Cast on 90 sts and knit one st in stockinette st. Continue working as follows: Randm, 12 sts on the left, 20 sts on the cable, 24 sts on the left, 20 sts on the pigtail, 12 sts on the left, marginal sts. Continue in this pattern, increasing 3 sts over each cable in the 3rd row, as shown, = 96 sts.

At a height of 2 cm, divide the work into 2 halves, knit the first 48 sts in accordance with the pattern and close the remaining 48 sts on a needle or a leno.

On the right working edge (slit for the handle) take off a total of 5 sts, on the following front, knit the 1st and 2nd sts of the R on the left. Repeat this decrease 4x in every 6th row.

At the same time remove 5 sts for the neck of the can beak on the left side, cast off 1 x 3 sts in the following row, then knit 2 times in each 2nd row (back), knit the 1st and 2nd sts of the R on the right (Fig. 1 st right off, knit 1 st on the right and pull off the raised sts) = 38 sts after all decreases. In 14.5 cm height from stance stop all sts.

Take the first disused 48 sts again and work the same way, bind off 1 x 3 sts for the first decrease on the right side and knit the first sts on the left side for the further decreases, the last left sts on the left side knit together. Distribute 76 M of the two halves at a height of 14.5 cm (= 19 sts per needle). Start with the 1st needle at the slot for the handle and knit in the round.

Continue as follows: knit the first two sts of the 1st needle on the left, knit 3 sts in the center of the plait on the right (2 sts on the right, knit 1 st on the right and pull off the raised sts), the last two sts on the left of the second needle knit together, knit the first two sts of the 3rd needle on the left, knit 3 sts in the middle of the pigtail on the right and knit the last two sts of the 4th needle on the left side = 68 sts.

Knit the first and last 6 sts of cable as before, knit the middle sts to the right. Repeat these declines 2x on every other round = 52 sts. Knit 10 more sts, knit the middle sts of the cable stitches to the left. Continue the dec on every 2nd round as described above, but knit the middle 3 sts over center of ply = 12 sts. On next round knit 2 sts left = 6 sts. Pull the thread through these 6 sts, tighten and adjust Sew thread. Total height = 22 cm


Completion:

Crochet the slot for the handle and the stop edge as well as the opening for the can beak with Krebsmaschen (= solid M from left to right). Start in the middle of the slot. Just before the end of the slit, work a buttonhole with 4 stitches, then continue crocheting with cancer mesh. Sew on the button at the other end of the slot. Make a pompon approx. 6 cm in diameter and sew it to the tip of the can.

Knitting instructions for a tea glass warmer

Cast on 22 sts and knit one st in left st. Continue working as follows: Randm, 20 M in the cable pattern, Randm. As shown in the 3rd row, increase 3 sts = 25 sts in approx. 22.5 cm height (1 x the 1st to the 20th R, 2 x the 9th to the 20th R, and 1 x knit the 9th-14th rounds = 50 R) in the following row, knit the 9th and 10th sts of the braid pattern on the right, knit the 12th and 13th sts on the left, and knit the 15 th and 16 th sts on the right (1 Take off M right, knit 1 st on right and pull off the off sts) = 22 sts. In the following pattern, knit sts as they appear. Cast off all sts in next row.

Total height = approx. 24 cm.

Completion:

Tighten, moisten and allow to dry the part. Sew stop and edge down and put the tea glass warmer over a glass

Here you will find the instructions for you to download at home!

Popular Categories

Top