موصى به, 2020

اختيار المحرر

أجمل بالأزرار إلى احتضان

سترة رائعة لفصل الربيع
الصورة: Istock

السترة هي القطعة المفضلة لدي لفصل الربيع. تنزلق وتشعر أنني بحالة جيدة!

الربيع قادم: نحن نؤمن به. وما نحب في فصل الشتاء ، يمكن أن نأخذه معنا في فصل الربيع. على سبيل المثال ، سترة صوفية كبيرة. لأنه في الربيع يمكن أيضًا ارتداؤها كسترة . نعم ، بالضبط ، اقرأ بشكل صحيح: The Coatigan هو مزيج من سترة والكلمة الإنجليزية للكلمة "Coat" . حتى سترة سميكة بما فيه الكفاية حتى تتمكن من ارتدائها في الربيع ك معطف.

ما يمكن أن يكون أفضل من أن ينتهي بك المطاف في سترة سميكة ، وشرب الشاي وقراءة كتاب. لكن الكثير من بالأزرار كثيرة جدًا على ارتداءها في المنزل. هذا هو السبب في أننا ببساطة ارتداء بالأزرار المفضلة لدينا هذا الربيع كغطاء.

نصيحة النمط: إذا لم تتمكن من زر سترة صوفية ، فقط خذ حزام وربط سترة مثل معطف الخندق.

وسترة كارديجان ليست هي نفسها كارديجان ، إذا كنت تخطط لارتداء كارديجان كسترة ، فقد يكلف أكثر من ذلك بقليل. كارديجان مصنوع من الصوف أو الألبكة أو الموهير يسخرك أيضًا عندما تكون درجات حرارة الربيع غير دافئة.

إذا كنت لا تزال تبحث عن Coatigan المناسب لفصل الربيع ، ستجده هنا

Top

Recommended, 2021

Editor'S Choice

The most beautiful cardigans to cuddle up

A cardigan is great for the spring
Photo: Istock

The cardigan is my absolute favorite piece for spring. Slip in and feel good!

Spring is coming: We believe in it. And what we like in winter, we can take with us in the spring. For example, a great cardigan . Because in the spring it can also be worn as a coatigan . Yes, exactly, read correctly: The Coatigan is a mix of cardigan and the English word for coat "Coat" . So a cardigan that is thick enough so you can wear it in the spring as a coat.

What could be better than to wind up in a thick cardigan, drinking tea and reading a book. But many cardigans are too much to wear at home. That's why we simply wear our favorite cardigans this spring as a coat.

Style Tip: If you can not button up your cardigan, just take a belt and tie the jacket like a trench coat.

And cardigan is not the same cardigan, if you plan on wearing your cardigan as a coat, then it may cost a little more. A cardigan made of wool, alpaca or mohair also warms you when the spring temperatures are not so warm.

If you are still looking for the right Coatigan for the spring, you will find it here

Top