موصى به, 2020

اختيار المحرر

لون اليومفي يوم اللون الأحمر

كان اليوم أحد تلك الأيام التي لم أرغب فيها في مغادرة سريري الدافئ. أخبرتني نظرة من الخارج أن الثلج قد تساقط في الليل ، لأن كل شيء رأيته كان مغطى بطبقة مسحوقية.

التوت الأحمر مغطى الصقيع على شجرة في شارع بلدي
الصورة: iStock // JoolsBerlin

سيكون الجو باردًا جدًا. ولكن ، كما يحدث ، أصبح الاستيقاظ ، كما هو الحال في معظم الحالات ، أمرًا لا غنى عنه - ما لم تكن عطلة نهاية الأسبوع. لذلك قمت بتحريك وتعليق ساقي من السرير بحركة أكثر أو أقل ليونة. القيام به!

بعد وجبة فطور غنية بالفيتامينات من وعاء أحمر المفضل لدي وقهوة قوية ، شعرت بأنني على استعداد لتناول برد الشتاء. سعيد ، فعلت!

على بعد أمتار قليلة من الباب الأمامي ، افتتحت يوم أمس سوقًا صغيرًا ولكنه جيد جدًا لعيد الميلاد. أصابت رائحة اللوز المحمص والعديد من الأشياء الجيدة الأخرى أنفي على الفور. أنا أحب أسواق عيد الميلاد وجميع الحلويات هناك. لكن من بين جميع الأكشاك المزينة بشكل جميل مع الشموع والنبيذ الساخن المدهون ، كنت سعيدًا ، كل عام ، حول مشهد تفاح الحب. ربما يأتي هذا التفضيل من أيام الطفولة. في ذلك الوقت كانت تفاحة الحب ، كانت حلوى القطن وشركاه هي المفضلة لدي ، ولا يمكن أن تكون مفقودة أثناء زيارة أسواق عيد الميلاد أو الضجيج.

في طريقي إلى العمل ، جاء جار سابق لمقابلتي. كانت ترتدي معطفًا أحمر جميلًا يتوافق مع بشرة داكنة تمامًا. تساءلت عما إذا كان سيكون جيدًا بالنسبة لي أيضًا ، لأنني كنت أغازل شراء معطف أحمر لأيام الشتاء الكئيبة. تحدثنا لفترة من الوقت وتحدثنا عن أهم الأحداث. في النهاية اتفقنا على مقابلة مشروب سريع بعد العمل.

عند وصولي إلى العمل ، سُرني برؤية الكيك اللذيذ الذي كان يخبزه زميلي في عيد ميلادها. يجب أن يكون هناك الكثير من العمل. للضغط عليها وأتمنى لها الخير ، مشيت إليها وأخذت واحدة من الملوثات العضوية الثابتة كعكة في طريق عودتي إلى مكتبي. في المعجنات اللذيذة مع الجليد الأحمر لم أستطع المرور.

أسرع بكثير مما كنت أراه ، مر اليوم ووجدت نفسي في المنزل على الأريكة مع كوب ساخن من الشاي طهيه لي صديقي. وبالطبع كان شاي عيد الميلاد أحمر رائحته رائعة من البهارات.

بعد أن بدا لي يوم أحمر ، قررت أن أعطي سترة تكبب المفضلة القديمة حياة جديدة لفصل الشتاء. يجب أن تكون حمراء زنبق ، لأنني أحب الزنبق الأحمر كثيرًا وأحب هذا اللون الأحمر كثيرًا. مع طلاء النسيج Dylon ، توليب ريد ، وضعت خطتي موضع التنفيذ وسرعان ما استحضرت أحمر ساطع من اللون الأبيض المغسول ، وسترة السترة تبدو وكأنها جديدة ، مما جعلني أشعر بالسعادة أكثر لأنه كان سترتي المفضلة لفترة طويلة ساعات على الأريكة.

وهكذا يمكنك إعطاء ملابسك وفقًا للنزاهة والمزاج ببساطة لون جديد!

Top

Recommended, 2021

Editor'S Choice

The color of the dayA day of color red

Today was one of those days when I simply did not want to leave my warm bed. A look outside told me that it had snowed in the night, because everything I saw was covered in a powdery layer.

Red berries covered with frost on a tree in my street
Photo: iStock // JoolsBerlin

It would be cold, very cold. But, as it happens, getting up, as in most cases, has become an indispensable thing - unless it's the weekend. So I straightened up and swung my legs out of bed with a more or less supple movement. Done!

After a vitamin-rich breakfast from my favorite red bowl and a strong coffee, I felt ready to take on the winter cold. Said and done!

A few meters from my front door, yesterday opened a small but very fine Christmas market. The smell of roasted almonds and many other goodies immediately struck my nose. I love Christmas markets and all the sweets there are. But among all the beautifully decorated stalls with candles and hot mulled wine on offer, I was delighted, as every year, most about the sight of love apples. Probably this preference comes from childhood days. At that time love apple, cotton candy & Co. were my absolute favorites, and could not be missing during a visit to Christmas markets or the hype.

On my way to work, a former neighbor came to meet me. She wore a beautiful red coat that matched her dark complexion perfectly. I wondered if he would be so good to me as well, because I had been flirting with buying a red coat for the dreary winter days. We talked for a while and talked about the most important events. At the end we agreed to meet for a quick after-work drink.

Arriving at work, I was pleased to see the delicious cake pops my colleague had baked for us on her birthday. That must have been a lot of work. To press her and wish her well, I walked over to her and took one of the cake pops on my way back to my desk. At the delicious pastry with red icing I just could not pass.

Faster than I could see, the day flew by and I found myself at home on my couch with a hot cup of tea that my friend had cooked for me. And of course it was a red Christmas tea that smelled wonderfully of spices.

After my day was apparently red, I decided to give my old favorite snuggle jacket new life for the winter. It should be tulip red, because I like red tulips so much and I like this shade of red very much. With the Dylon textile paint Tulip Red, I put my plan into action and soon conjured a bright red from a washed-out white. The jacket looked like new, which made me all the more happy because it was my favorite jacket for a long time Hours on the sofa.

And so you can give your clothes according to whim and mood simply new color!

Popular Categories

Top