موصى به, 2020

اختيار المحرر

"الأسود الصغير" - كلاسيكي في كل مناسبة

الأسود الصغير: فستان لجميع المناسبات
الصورة: C & A

فستان وأربعة خيارات التصميم للحصول على مظهر مثالي

بسيطة ومثيرة للغاية! لا يكاد يكون هناك أي قطعة ملابس أخرى يمكن أن تناسب هذا الوصف أفضل من "الأسود الصغير" الشهير. وصفت سابقا بأنها تافهة للغاية ، وذلك بفضل أودري هيبورن وفيلم عبادة "الإفطار في تيفاني" ، "فتاة سوداء صغيرة" هي اليوم مثالا للأناقة والأناقة.

سواء كان ذلك في حفل الاستقبال الرسمي أو حفلة النادي في المساء أو اجتماع العمل أو في الحياة اليومية - مجتمعة بشكل صحيح ، فلا يوجد سبب يجعل هذا الكلاسيكية الخالدة غير مناسبة. ألا تعتقد ذلك؟ نعرضها لك مع نظراتنا الأربعة حول "الأسود الصغير" ، ملاحظة: إذا كانت القاعدة صحيحة ، فإن الزخارف عادة ما تكون نسيمًا!

عارضة في الحياة اليومية

في الحياة اليومية نود أن يكون في متناول اليد ، مريحة وغير معقدة. لا يعمل الإفراط في ارتداء الملابس ، بعد كل شيء ، عند التسوق أو تناول القهوة مع أفضل صديق لك ، لا نريد أن يبدو أننا في طريقنا لحضور حفل عشاء حصري. التراخي هو الكلمة السحرية! بالطبع ، هذه ليست مشكلة لموهبتنا الشاملة. مع الأحذية الوعرة ، كارديجان عصري محبوك وبعض الملحقات cooel ، هم يرتدون ملابس مثالية لكل موقف اليومية. قد تكون سترة صوفية وملحقاتها مفصلة. تأتي الأنماط المثيرة أو الزخارف الجميلة في المقدمة مع هذا الأستاذ البسيط. حقيبة يد سوداء جميلة تكمل المظهر الأنيق.

المحافظ التقليدي في المكتب

المكتب غالبا ما يحتاج بخس بسيط. لا تقلق ، فأنت تأخذ أيضًا عقبة الموضة هذه مع "الأسود الصغير" في غمضة عين. السترة الكلاسيكية بألوان هادئة هي دائمًا اختيار جيد. للقيام بذلك ، يمكنك الجمع بين المضخات المنسقة بالألوان على السترة. إذا كنت تعمل في صناعة غير مقيدة تمامًا ، يمكنك بالطبع اختيار سترة ذات نمط متعدد الألوان.

أنيقة أنيقة في المساء

لا شيء يدق أمسية مع الفتيات في ناديهم المفضل مع الموسيقى الجيدة والشمبانيا الفوار وأخرى تغازل. في اللباس الأسود الصغير ، نضمن لك الحصول على مظهر جيد وستحصل بالتأكيد على الكثير من المظهر المهتم. بالطبع ، يجب أن تشع الزي بريق. إما أن يكون الثوب بحد ذاته جذابًا حقيقيًا أو تقوم بترقية المتغير البسيط مع الملحقات ، لذا فهو مناسب للحفلات. يسمح بالألوان بشكل صارم من أجل إعطاء الزي المزيد من الحيوية.

تعال كما أنت في التاريخ

الرفاه يلعب دورا كبيرا في التاريخ. نريد أن نظهر جانبنا الأفضل وهذا لا يعمل إلا إذا شعرنا بالراحة التامة في بشرتنا. عندها فقط يمكن أن نكون كما نحن حقًا. اجمع الفستان الأسود الصغير مع لباس ضيق غامق وسترة صغيرة وحذاء راكب الدراجة النارية وحقيبة كتف صغيرة. نظرة جميلة ، يضمن لك فيها الشعور بالراحة وأن شخصيتك لن تتفوق عليها.

"سيصبح هذا اللباس نوعًا من الزي الرسمي لجميع النساء ذوقًا". من قال هذه الجملة وأكثر من ذلك بكثير dasbe اللباس الأسود الصغير الذي تواجهه على www.stylejourney.de!

يمكن العثور على جميع الأنماط في www.cunda.com وفي متاجر C&A.

Top

Recommended, 2021

Editor'S Choice

The "Little Black" - A classic for every occasion

The Little Black: A dress for all occasions
Photo: C & A

A dress and four styling options for the perfect look

Simple and yet so sexy! There is hardly any other piece of clothing that could better fit this description than the famous "Little Black". Previously described as extremely frivolous, thanks to Audrey Hepburn and her cult film "Breakfast at Tiffany's", the "Little Black Girl" is today the epitome of style and elegance.

Whether for the official reception, the club party in the evening, the business meeting or in everyday life - properly combined, there is no reason why this timeless classic would not be suitable. Do not you think? We show it to you with our four looks around the "little black", because note: If the base is right, the trappings are usually a breeze!

Casual in everyday life

In everyday life we ​​like to have it handy, comfortable and uncomplicated. Overdressed does not work, after all, when shopping or having coffee with your best friend, we do not want to look like we're on our way to an exclusive dinner party. Laxity is the magic word! Of course, this is not a problem for our all-round talent. With rugged boots, a trendy knit cardigan and a few cooel accessories, they are perfectly dressed for every everyday situation. Cardigan and accessories may turn out to be detailed. Exciting patterns or pretty appliqués come to the fore with this simple all-rounder. A beautiful black handbag completes the look in style.

Traditional-conservative in the office

The office often needs simple understatement. Do not worry, you also take this fashion-hurdle with the "little black" in the blink of an eye. A classic blazer in a muted color is always a good choice. To do this you combine color-coordinated pumps on the blazer. If you are working in an industry that is not quite so restrained, you can of course also choose a jacket with a multi-colored pattern.

Elegant chic in the evening

Nothing beats an evening with the girls in their favorite club with good music, sparkling champagne and one or the other flirting. In the Little Black Dress, you're guaranteed to make a good figure and you'll certainly get a lot of interested looks. Of course, the outfit should radiate glamor. Either the dress itself is a real eye-catcher or you upgrade the simple variant with accessories, so it is suitable party. Colors are strictly allowed in order to give the outfit more liveliness.

Come as you are on date

Well-being plays a big role in a date. We want to show our best side and that only works if we feel completely comfortable in our skin. Only then can we be as we really are. Combine the little black dress with opaque tights, a pretty little jacket, biker boots and a small shoulder bag. A sweet look, in which you are guaranteed to feel good and that your personality will not be outdone.

"This dress will become a kind of uniform for all women with taste." Who has said this sentence and much more dasbe the Little Black Dress you experience on www.stylejourney.de!

All styles can be found at www.cunda.com and in the C & A stores.

Top