Recommandé, 2021

Choix De L'Éditeur

Cela n'a jamais été! Jette Joop chez Aldi

Jette Joop conçoit maintenant pour Aldi
Photo: Getty Images

+++ À partir de lundi, des créations de Jette Joop chez Aldi Süd +++

Le géant du discount Aldi Süd s’appuie désormais sur la mode des designers. Jette Joop crée la mode pour Aldi.

Jusqu'à présent, nous ne connaissons les coopérations de design que de chaînes de mode telles que H & M ou Topshop. Mais maintenant, un discounter a eu l’idée de travailler avec un célèbre designer. La créatrice de mode et de bijoux Jette Joop a mis son talent au service de la marque de vêtements Aldi Süd.

Blue Motion - c'est le nom de la ligne de mode de Aldi Süd. Et qui pense qu'il n'y a que des jambières et des chaussettes sur la table saisie, c'est faux. "La marque Blue Motion de Aldi Süd représente la mode individuelle pour les femmes modernes avec leur propre style", indique le site Web d'Aldi. La ligne comprend également des accessoires assortis. De Grabbeeltisch: des tenues glamour pour la nuit de fête aux pièces marines pour le voyage à la mer - chez Aldi, il n'y a pas qu'une pensée.

Ce que beaucoup ne savent pas: Aldi Süd vend déjà du textile avec beaucoup de succès. Le discounter est l’un des fournisseurs de textiles les plus prospères du secteur.

Le 11 avril 2016 commence l'édition limitée de Jette Joop. Une mode simple à des prix abordables, c'est ce que Aldi Süd souhaite pour ses clients. Et certainement, les pièces de design bon marché manqueront autant que chez H & M & Co.

Voilà à quoi ressembleront les pièces conçues par Jette Joop

obs / Unternehmensgruppe ALDI SUD

Top

Recommended, 2021

Editor'S Choice

That's never been! Designer fashion by Jette Joop at Aldi

Jette Joop is now designing for Aldi
Photo: Getty Images

+++ From Monday there are designer pieces by Jette Joop at Aldi Süd +++

The discount giant Aldi Süd now relies on designer fashion. Jette Joop makes fashion for Aldi.

So far we know design co-operations only from fashion chains like H & M or Topshop. But now a discounter has come up with the idea to work together with a famous designer. Fashion and jewelry designer Jette Joop has made her talent for the clothing brand of Aldi Süd available.

Blue Motion - that's the name of the fashion line from Aldi Süd. And who thinks that there are only leggings and socks on the grabbed table, is wrong. "The brand Blue Motion by Aldi Süd stands for individual fashion for modern women with their own style, " it says on the website of Aldi. The line also includes matching accessories. From Grabbeeltisch: From glamor outfits for the party night to maritime pieces for the trip to the sea - at Aldi, there is more than thought.

What many do not know: Aldi Süd already sells textiles very successfully. The discounter is one of the most successful textile suppliers in the industry.

On 11th April 2016 the limited edition of Jette Joop starts. Simple fashion at affordable prices, that's what Aldi Süd wants for his customers. And certainly the run on the cheap design parts will be just as lacking as at H & M & Co.

That's what the pieces designed by Jette Joop will look like

obs / Unternehmensgruppe ALDI SOUTH

Top