موصى به, 2020

اختيار المحرر

هذا لم يكن أبدا! مصمم الأزياء من قبل جيتي يوب في ألدي

تقوم Jette Joop بتصميم الآن لـ Aldi
الصورة: صور غيتي

+++ ابتداءً من يوم الاثنين ، هناك أعمال فنية من تصميم Jette Joop في Aldi Süd +++

تعتمد عملاق الخصم Aldi Süd الآن على مصمم الأزياء. Jette Joop تصنع أزياء لـ Aldi.

لا نعرف حتى الآن عمليات التصميم المشتركة إلا من سلاسل الأزياء مثل H&M أو Topshop. لكن الآن ، توصل أحد المعارضين إلى فكرة العمل مع مصمم شهير. جعلت مصمم الأزياء والمجوهرات Jette Joop موهبتها للعلامة التجارية للملابس من Aldi Süd المتاحة.

Blue Motion - هذا هو اسم خط الأزياء من Aldi Süd. ومن يعتقد أن هناك طماق وجوارب فقط على الطاولة المسننة ، فمن الخطأ. تقول العلامة على موقع Aldi الإلكتروني: "العلامة التجارية Blue Motion من Aldi Süd تعني الأزياء الفردية للمرأة العصرية بأسلوبها الخاص" . ويشمل الخط أيضا الملحقات مطابقة. من Grabbeeltisch: من ملابس البهجة في ليلة الحفلات إلى القطع البحرية في الرحلة إلى البحر - في Aldi ، هناك ما هو أكثر من مجرد التفكير.

ما لا يعرفه الكثيرون: Aldi Süd يبيع المنسوجات بالفعل بنجاح كبير. يعتبر discounter أحد أكثر موردي المنسوجات نجاحًا في هذه الصناعة.

في 11 إبريل 2016 ، بدأت النسخة المحدودة من Jette Joop. أزياء بسيطة بأسعار معقولة ، وهذا ما يريده Aldi Süd لعملائه. ومن المؤكد أن التشغيل على أجزاء التصميم الرخيصة سوف يكون متاحًا كما هو الحال في H&M & Co.

هذا ما ستبدو عليه القطع المصممة من قبل Jette Joop

obs / Unternehmensgruppe ALDI SOUTH

Top

Recommended, 2021

Editor'S Choice

That's never been! Designer fashion by Jette Joop at Aldi

Jette Joop is now designing for Aldi
Photo: Getty Images

+++ From Monday there are designer pieces by Jette Joop at Aldi Süd +++

The discount giant Aldi Süd now relies on designer fashion. Jette Joop makes fashion for Aldi.

So far we know design co-operations only from fashion chains like H & M or Topshop. But now a discounter has come up with the idea to work together with a famous designer. Fashion and jewelry designer Jette Joop has made her talent for the clothing brand of Aldi Süd available.

Blue Motion - that's the name of the fashion line from Aldi Süd. And who thinks that there are only leggings and socks on the grabbed table, is wrong. "The brand Blue Motion by Aldi Süd stands for individual fashion for modern women with their own style, " it says on the website of Aldi. The line also includes matching accessories. From Grabbeeltisch: From glamor outfits for the party night to maritime pieces for the trip to the sea - at Aldi, there is more than thought.

What many do not know: Aldi Süd already sells textiles very successfully. The discounter is one of the most successful textile suppliers in the industry.

On 11th April 2016 the limited edition of Jette Joop starts. Simple fashion at affordable prices, that's what Aldi Süd wants for his customers. And certainly the run on the cheap design parts will be just as lacking as at H & M & Co.

That's what the pieces designed by Jette Joop will look like

obs / Unternehmensgruppe ALDI SOUTH

Top