موصى به, 2024

اختيار المحرر

كعكة الكولا: كعك صغير مع الفشار

الصورة: RFF

الكعك الشوكولاته

للحظة الخاصة وكل يوم: كعكة الكولا. نحسن الشوكولاته الكلاسيكية مع الفشار والكراميل ونتطلع إلى بسكويت الكاكاو الصغير.

الفشار متاح فقط في السينما؟ وفحم الكوك أيضا؟ خطأ! معنا الفشار وفحم الكوك الآن على بوفيه الكعكة. ليس فقط مثل ذلك - ولكن في شكل كعك الشوكولاته الصغيرة.

فانتاكوتشين نعلم. Hotcake أيضا. لكن كعكة الكولا؟ نعم ، بالضبط - النجم الجديد على طاولة القهوة. ما هو المميز عنه؟ ملاحظة الشوكولاته. وعصيره. وهذا هو بالضبط السبب في أننا نتطلع إلى الغد واليوم الذي يلي الغد واليوم بعد الغد ... لأن كعكة الكولا تذوق مثل اليوم التالي مثل الخبز الطازج.

أمام التلفزيون أو في حفلة عيد الميلاد - مفاجأة أصدقائك مع العديد من ملفات تعريف الارتباط الكوكيز الصغيرة. لأن - كعكة الكولا لدينا مثل فيلم جيد - دائما نهاية سعيدة!

كعك الكولا مع صلصة الكراميل وتصدرت الفشار

المكونات (12 قطعة)

125 جرام زبدة ، 200 غرام شوكولاتة حلوة ، 200 غرام كريمة مخفوقة ، حليب 50 مل ، بيضتان ، 150 غرام + 4 ملاعق كبيرة سكر ، 280 غرام طحين ، 80 غ من مسحوق الكاكاو ، نصف ملعقة صغيرة من مسحوق الخبز ، 1/4 ملعقة صغيرة من الصودا ، 100 مل اللبن ، 100 مل فحم الكوك ، 1/2 ملعقة صغيرة ملح البحر ، 2 كوب فشار مالح (ميكروويف)

إعداد

1. تذوب الزبدة ، وقطع الشوكولاته. تغلي 50 غرام من القشدة والحليب ، وتذوب في تحويل couverture. فاز البيض و 200 غرام من السكر لمدة 5-8 دقائق حتى سميكة ودسم. ضجة في الزبدة السائلة. اخلطي الدقيق والكاكاو وصودا الخبز والصودا. تخلط بالتناوب مزيج اللبن والكاولا والدقيق تحت خليط البيض والسكر. ارفع الشوكولاتة السائلة تحت العجين.

.2 ﻗﻢ ﺑﻘﻄﻊ 12 ﻣﺮﺑﻌﺔ (20 × 20 ﺳﻢ) ﻣﻦ ورﻗﺔ اﻟﺨﺒﺰ واﺿﻐﻂ ﻋﻠﻰ ﻓﺘﺤﺎت اﻟﺪرج اﻟﻤﻜﻔﻮف (12 ﺑﺌﺮًا). انشر العجينة في المقالي واخبزيها في الفرن المسخن مسبقًا (طباخ كهربائي: 175 درجة مئوية / هواء دائري: 150 درجة مئوية / غاز: انظر الشركة المصنعة) لمدة 25 دقيقة.

3. لصلصة الكراميل ، الكراميل 4 ملاعق كبيرة من السكر في قدر على نار متوسطة حتى يصبح لونها بنيا ذهبيا. لا تقلب. تحطيم مع 150 غرام من كريم ويترك على نار خفيفة لمدة 10 دقائق حتى دسم. الموسم مع ملح البحر.

4. إعداد الفشار وفقا لتعليمات الحزمة في الميكروويف.

5. أخرج الكعك من الفرن واتركه ليبرد. تزيين مع صلصة الكرمل والفشار.

Top

Recommended, 2021

Editor'S Choice

Cola cake: Small cakes with popcorn

Photo: RFF

Chocolate muffins

For the special moment and every other day: cola cake. We refine the chocolate classic with popcorn and caramel and are looking forward to little cocoa biscuits.

Popcorn is only available in the cinema? And coke too? Not correct! With us popcorn and coke are now on the cake buffet. Not just like that - but in the form of small chocolate cakes.

Fantakuchen we know. Hotcake too. But cola cake? Yes, exactly - the new star on the coffee table. What's special about him? His chocolate note. And his juiciness. And that's exactly why we look forward to tomorrow and the day after tomorrow and the day after tomorrow ... Because a cola cake tastes like the next day as freshly baked.

In front of the TV or at the birthday party - surprise your friends with many small Coke-chocolate-cookies. Because - our cola cake is like a good movie - always a happy ending!

Cola cakes with caramel sauce and popcorn topping

Ingredients (12 pieces)

125 g butter, 200 g bittersweet chocolate, 200 g whipped cream, 50 ml milk, 2 eggs, 150 g + 4 tbsp sugar, 280 g flour, 80 g cocoa powder, 1/2 teaspoon baking powder, 1/4 teaspoon soda, 100 ml Buttermilk, 100 ml Coke, 1/2 teaspoon sea salt, 2 cups salty popcorn (microwave)

preparation

1. Melt the butter, chop the chocolate. Boil 50 g of cream and milk, melt couverture in it. Beat eggs and 200 g of sugar for 5-8 minutes until thick and creamy. Stir in liquid butter. Mix flour, cocoa, baking soda and soda. Alternately mix the buttermilk, cola and flour mixture under the sugar-egg mixture. Lift liquid chocolate under the dough.

2. Cut 12 squares (20 x 20 cm) from baking paper and press into the hollows of a muffin tray (12 wells). Spread the dough into the pans and bake in the preheated oven (electric cooker: 175 ° C / circulating air: 150 ° C / gas: see manufacturer) for about 25 minutes.

3. For the caramel sauce, caramelise 4 tablespoons of sugar in a saucepan over medium heat until golden brown. Do not stir. Deglaze with 150 g of cream and simmer for about 10 minutes until creamy. Season with sea salt.

4. Prepare popcorn according to package instructions in the microwave.

5. Remove the muffins from the oven and allow to cool. Decorate with caramel sauce and popcorn.

Popular Categories

Top