" "

موصى به, 2020

اختيار المحرر

ملون و محبوب تعليمي: أحذية كوخ

CROCHET INFO:
استبدل tr الأول بـ 3 ch في بداية كل جولة tr. الجولة مع 1 Kett-M في 3.

الصورة: 1982-2017 DROPS Design A / S

نهاية قريبة من الجولة.

في بداية كل جولة dc ، استبدل العاصمة الأولى بـ 1 الفصل. إغلاق الجولة مع 1 ش st في الفصل الأول من التسول من الجولة. في بداية كل صف ، استبدل tr الأول بـ tr.
نمط اللون (في الطريق):
عند تغيير الألوان ، قم بالكروشيه على النحو التالي: Crochet the tr الأخيرة باللون الأول ، ولكن لا تختار الخيط في المرة الأخيرة ، وتغير إلى اللون التالي ، ثم اسحب الخيط ، ثم crochet tr التالية. عند الحياكة بلونين ، ضع مؤشر ترابط اللون غير الضروري أعلى M للجبهة ، وعند الحياكة ، امسك حول الخيط ، وبهذه الطريقة يكون الخيط مخفيًا في الغرز. تأكد من أن الحمل على طول الخيط ليس ضيقًا جدًا! إذا كان آخر tr في الجولة السابقة وأول tr من الجولة التالية له لون مختلف ، فقم بتطبيق crochet من tr الأول إلى tr الأول: Crochet the tr الأخير باللون الأول ، ولكن مؤشر الترابط آخر مرة لا تجلب بعد ، قم بالتغيير إلى اللون الجديد واحصل على الخيط في المرة الأخيرة ، 1 شارع في الفصل الثالث من التسول ، ثم الكروشيه 3 ch (= جولة لبدء).

DECREASE TIP:
1 tr في 2 trs التالي من الكروشيه كما يلي: 1 tr ، لكن لا تختار الخيط في المرة الأخيرة (= 2 حبال على خطاف الكروشيه) ، ثم الكروشيه في tr التالي ثم اختر الخيط في المرة الأخيرة ومن خلال سحب جميع الرافعات 3 على ربط الكروشيه.
DIPREASE TIP-1 (متباعدة بشكل متساوٍ): لحساب عدد المرات التي يجب فيها أخذ طريق ، قسّم إجمالي عدد Std's of Rd ، على سبيل المثال 56 tr ، على عدد التراجعات التي تريد إجراؤها ، على سبيل المثال 5 ، divide = 11 (2)؛. هذا هو ، في هذا المثال ، حول كل 10 و 11 M هو zusgestr.

نموذج:
انظر الرسوم البيانية A.1 و A.2. توضح الرسوم البيانية ألوان النعال. 1 مربع في المخطط = 1 طن.

UPPER:
القطعة كروشيه في شارع ، من أعلى إلى أسفل ، من المركز الخلفي. يلقي على 64 القديسين (LM) مع ربط الكروشيه رقم 4.5 مع الأزرق البحر. Crochet 3 ch (= 1 stick (tr)) - قراءة Crochet INFO ، 1 tr في الفصل الأول من حلقة lm ، * تخطي 1 ch ، 1 tr في كل من الـ 6 ch التالية ، * - * wdh = 56 tr. نمط A.1 (= 8 sts) ما مجموعه 7 مرات في الجولة - قراءة أنماط اللون! كن على دراية بتذوقك! عندما يكون A.1 في الكروشيه يبلغ ارتفاعه 1 × ، يبلغ طول الذراع الكلي حوالي 16 سم. الكروشيه 1 جولة مع 1 tr في كل tr. مع التوت و في نفس الوقت حل 8 tr. موزعة بالتساوي = 48 tr. 1 إرفاق علامة بين 24 و 25 (علامات المركز الأمامي). قطع الخيط وخياطة ذلك.

كعب :
الآن الكروشيه في الظهر والخلف. تخطي 5 tr بعد علامة والبدء في 6th tr. الكروشيه مع التوت على النحو التالي: 1 طن في كل من 38 tr المقبل (= 10 trs المتبقية في المركز الأمامي ، الكروشيه على هذه جذوع). الكروشيه 1 طن في كل tr منذ القطعة 7-8-9 سم من العلامة (= 23-24-25 سم في المجموع).

الكروشيه في الصف التالي على النحو التالي: 1 tr في 15 tr الأولى ، 2 tr التالي في نفس النمط - قراءة اقرأ TIP ، * 1 tr في tr التالي ، ثم الكروشيه 2 tr المقبل ، من * - * ما مجموعه 2 مرات ، كل العمل 1 طن في آخر 15 tr = 35 tr. 1 الكروشيه 1 tr في كل tr. الكروشيه في الصف التالي على النحو التالي: 1 طن في كل من 15 tr الأولى ، * الكروشيه 2 tr * التالي ، من * - * ما مجموعه 3 مرات ، مع الانتهاء من 1 tr في آخر 14 tr = 32 tr. بطول إجمالي حوالي 26-27-28 سم في المجموع. قطع الخيط ، وترك نهاية الخيط حوالي 25 سم (للخياطة معا).

FINISH:
إغلاق التماس تحت القدم. خياطة الخيط.
FOOT:
أرفق 1 علامة. ARB الآن يقاس هنا!
الكروشيه مع التوت. تبدأ في منتصف تحت القدم (أي عند التماس تحت القدم). Crochet 14-16-18 tr في sts متباعدة بشكل متساوٍ حول إصبع tr (أي قبل tr على العمود) حتى يتم ترك 1 R إلى crochet 1 tr حول آخر tr-R ، لكن لا تقم باختيار الخيط في المرة الأخيرة ، خذ 1 طن في أول طن من الأسهم ثم اختر خيوط الغزل في المرة الأخيرة واسحب جميع الرافعات على خطاف الكروشيه (= 1 طن) ، واعمل على 1 طن في 8 طن التالي على السهم ، و 1 طن في آخر طن ، ومع ذلك ، لا تقم باختيار مؤشر الترابط في المرة الأخيرة ، 1 طن حول أول st-b والآن الآن مؤشر الترابط آخر واجتياز كافة الحلقات على ربط الكروشيه (= 1 tr انخفضت) ، 14-16-18 tr موزعة بالتساوي على الكروشيه الصف الأخير tr = 38-42-46 tr. الكروشيه 2 جولة مع 1 tr في كل tr وإزالة 1-3-3 tr مقسوما بالتساوي في كل جولة - READ DECREASE TIP-1 (= 2-6-6 الكروشيه ما مجموعه = 36-36-40 طن ، الكروشيه 1 طن في كل tr حتى يبلغ طول القطعة 6-8-10 سم من العلامة. ثم الكروشيه A.2 (= 4 طن) ليصبح المجموع 9-9-10 مرات في الجولة. عندما A.2 هو الكروشيه في الطول 1 × ، ومواصلة العمل مع البحر الأزرق على النحو التالي: GR. 41/43:
الكروشيه 1 جولة مع 1 tr في كل tr وإزالة 4 tr في sts متباعدة بالتساوي = 36 tr. كل حجم: الجولة الأولى: * 1 tr في الأول / التالي 2 tr ، 2 tr المقبل في * crochet * ، من * - * إجمالي 9 x ARB = 27 tr. الجولة الثانية: * 1 tr في الأول / التالي tr ، ثم الكروشيه 2 tr القادم * * ، من * - * ما مجموعه 9 x ARB = 18 tr 3. RD: حيل Crochet 2 = 9 أقدام كل حجم: قص الخيط وخيطها من خلال غرز في الجزء العلوي من شبشب ، اسحبه معا وخياطة جيدا.
RAND:
ساق من الكروشيه في اللم placket ، حيث كانت الجولة الأولى من الكروشيه بلون أزرق على النحو التالي: 1 sc في كل sl في crochet 1 tr في الجولة الأولى (أي أنها لن تقفز إلى التخطي الكروشيه ل ، = 56 العاصمة).
الكروشيه النعال 2nd كذلك.
الحبل مع الكوبونات:
قطع 2 المواضيع البحر الأزرق في حوالي 2 متر. قم بتحريف بعضها البعض حتى تشكل مقاومة ، ثم ضعها مرتين ويلف خيوطها حولها ، واجعل عقدة في كل طرف. قم بربط الحبل من خلال الجزء العلوي من العمود وتوصيل أضاليا بكل الألوان في كل نهاية.

Top

Recommended, 2021

Editor'S Choice

Colorful and cuddlyTutorial: hut shoes

CROCHET INFO:
Replace the first tr with 3 ch at the beginning of each tr round. The round with 1 Kett-M in the 3.

Photo: 1982-2017 DROPS Design A / S

Close end of round.

At the beginning of each dc Round, replace the first dc with 1 ch. Close the round with 1 sl st in the 1st ch from beg of round. At the beginning of each row replace the first tr with tr.
COLOR PATTERN (in Rd):
When changing colors, crochet as follows: Crochet the last tr with the first color, but do not pick the thread last time, change to the next color, and then pull the thread through, then crochet the next tr. When crocheting with 2 colors, place the thread of the unneeded color on top of the M of the front and, when crocheting, grip around the thread, in this way the thread is hidden in the stitches. Make sure that the carried along thread is not too tight! If the last tr of the previous round and the first tr of the next round have a different color, crochet the first tr to the first tr: Crochet the last tr with the first color, but the thread last time do not fetch yet, change to the new color and get the thread last time, 1 sl st in the 3rd ch from beg of round, then crochet 3 ch (= round to start).

DECREASE TIP:
1 tr in the next 2 trs crocheted as follows: 1 tr, but do not pick the thread last time (= 2 slings on the crochet hook), then crochet the next tr and then pick the thread last time and through Pull all 3 slings on the crochet hook.
DECREASE TIP-1 (evenly spaced): To calculate how many times an Rd must be taken, divide the total number of Std's of the Rd, eg 56 tr, by the number of declines you want to make, eg 5, divide = 11 ; 2. That is, in this example, about every 10th and 11th M is zusgestr.

TEMPLATE:
See diagrams A.1 and A.2. The diagrams show the colors of the slipper. 1 square in the diagram = 1 tr.

SHAFT:
The piece is crocheted in Rd, from top to bottom, from the back center. Cast on 64 sts (Lm) with crochet hook No. 4.5 with sea blue. Crochet 3 ch (= 1 stick (tr)) - Read Crochet INFO, 1 tr in first ch from lm ​​ring, * skip 1 ch, 1 tr in each of the next 6 ch, * - * wdh = 56 tr. Pattern A.1 (= 8 sts) a total of 7 times in the round - read COLOR PATTERNS! BE AWARE OF MESH TASTING! When A.1 is crocheted 1 x in height, the arb has a total length of about 16 cm. Crochet 1 round with 1 tr in each tr. With raspberry and AT THE SAME TIME dissolve 8 tr. Evenly distributed = 48 tr. 1 Attach marker between the 24th and 25th st (marks the front center). Cut the thread and sew it.

HEEL :
Now crochet in back and forth-R. Skip 5 tr after marker and start in 6th tr. Crochet with raspberry as follows: 1 tr in each of the next 38 tr (= 10 trs remaining at the front center, crochet over these trunks). Crochet 1 tr in each tr since the piece is 7-8-9 cm from the marker (= 23-24-25 cm in total).

Crochet the next row as follows: 1 tr in the first 15 tr, the next 2 tr in the same pattern - READ DECREASE TIP, * 1 tr in the next tr, then crochet the next 2 tr *, from * - * a total of 2 times, each Work 1 tr in the last 15 tr = 35 tr. 1 crochet 1 tr in each tr. Crochet the next row as follows: 1 tr in each of the first 15 tr, * crochet the next 2 tr *, from * - * a total of 3 times, finish with 1 tr in the last 14 tr = 32 tr. The arb has one Total length of about 26-27-28 cm in total. Cut the thread, leaving the thread end approx. 25 cm long (for sewing together).

COMPLETE:
Close the seam under the foot. Sew the thread.
FOOT:
Attach 1 marker. THE ARB IS NOW MEASURED HERE!
Crochet with raspberry. Start in the middle under the foot (ie at the seam under the foot). Crochet 14-16-18 tr in evenly spaced sts around the tr toe (ie before the tr on the shaft) until 1 R is left to crochet 1 tr around the last tr-R, but do not pick the thread last time, Take 1 tr in the first tr of the stock and then pick the yarn last time and pull through all the slings on the crochet hook (= 1 tr), work 1 tr in the next 8 tr over the stock, 1 tr in the last tr, However, do not pick the thread last time, 1 tr around the first st-b and now the thread last time and pull through all the loops on the crochet hook (= 1 tr decreased), 14-16-18 tr evenly distributed over Crochet the last tr-row = 38-42-46 tr. Crochet 2 round with 1 tr in each tr and remove 1-3-3 tr evenly divided in each round - READ DECREASE TIP-1 (= 2-6-6 Crochet a total of = 36-36-40 tr. Crochet 1 tr in each tr until the piece has a length of 6-8-10 cm from the marker. Then crochet A.2 (= 4 tr) for a total of 9-9-10 times in the round. When A.2 is crocheted 1 x in height, continue to work with sea blue as follows: GR. 41/43:
Crochet 1 round with 1 tr in each tr and remove 4 tr in evenly spaced sts = 36 tr. EVERY SIZE: 1st round: * 1 tr in the first / next 2 tr, the next 2 tr in * crochet *, from * - * total 9 x arb = 27 tr. 2nd round: * 1 tr in the first / next tr, then crochet the next 2 tr * *, from * - * a total of 9 x arb = 18 tr 3. RD: Crochet 2 tricks = 9 tr. EVERY SIZE: Cut the thread and thread it through the stitches on the top of the slipper, pull it together and sew well.
EDGE:
Crochet the shank into the lm-placket, in which the first round was crocheted, with sea blue as follows: 1 sc in each sl st in crochet 1 tr in the first round (ie it will not jump into the skipped Crocheted l, = 56 dc).
Crochet the 2nd slipper as well.
CORD WITH POMPONS:
Cut 2 threads sea blue at approx. 2 meters. Twist each other until they form resistance, lay them twice and the twine twists around themselves. Make a knot in each end. Thread the cord through the top of the shaft and attach a pompon in all colors at each end.

Popular Categories

Top